Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 477 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 477 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 477
35.7146795 139.7917878
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
9.1

A great place to stay in Tokyo, we did not have to look far for places to eat & get some necessities. We were a group of 5, they accomodated us in a 6-bed mixed dorm. The inside is very quiet, yet the activity areas are very lively from people all around the world where you could meet & gain new friends. We would definitely return & stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
8.9

Thank you for all of staff at Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN, we six people had a great memory in Japan. We relax a lot let us can travel and enjoy every day. After all, thank you so much~ p.s we are Taiwanese , and Japan and Taiwan are good friend~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.0

Good place to stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
7.7

Nice staff and friendly. Location very connivence But payment method too much charge for pay via credit card. 5% fee

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
7.7

still a nice place overall. there is a common kitchen for everyone to use. we managed to get some take-away and have them heated up in the kitchen which allow us to save some money overall on food

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff, comfortable futons and beddings. Cool interior and facilities. Definitely a place to return to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
7.7

This place is really nice. It's clean. Facilities are good. We are very happy to stay there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
10.0

Stayed at a mixed dorm but okay. Clean and comfortable. Staff were nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
10.0

Great hostel, fairly short walk to train and subway. I had a great time in Asakusa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
5.7

The room is uncomfortable due to strong smell and unfriendly spirit disturbance in the bathroom

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.