Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 493 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
84% 493
35.7146795 139.7917878
Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Everything you could want and more, the staff always willing to help, a bar, large kitchen space, comfortable beds, good wifi and clean toilets/showers. 10mins from Asakusa or Tawaramachi is slightly closer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.1

I believe if u stay in this hostel, you could have a good experience, met some nice people. I love the bar staff and the room was nice also, the location is quite good for explore asakusa, maybe the directions to get there are not the best but I recommended strongly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.7

Great hostel to stay at and good place to meet others! They have several resources for travelers, maps, city guides, free tea and even slippers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.4

increíble hostal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel! Good location in Asakusa, lovely area with good transport links. Extremely clean and staff were friendly! Only thing which could have improved the hostel would have been bigger lockers! But other than that I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel at an affordable price, especially for travellers looking to experience a more Japanese-style accommodation on a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.3

Excellent and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

A great place to stay in Tokyo, we did not have to look far for places to eat & get some necessities. We were a group of 5, they accomodated us in a 6-bed mixed dorm. The inside is very quiet, yet the activity areas are very lively from people all around the world where you could meet & gain new friends. We would definitely return & stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
8.9

Thank you for all of staff at Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN, we six people had a great memory in Japan. We relax a lot let us can travel and enjoy every day. After all, thank you so much~ p.s we are Taiwanese , and Japan and Taiwan are good friend~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
8.0

Good place to stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.