Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN & HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2017
9.4

Good facilities with a friendly staff in a good area within walking distance to many tourist attractions and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar! Conoci a muchos amigos y el personal es muy amable y realiza eventos para convivir, el lugar es muy limpio y a un lado esta la Asakusa Station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

Huge hostel that lacks a bit of atmosphere and a nice common room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.7

My family loved our stay at Khaosan World. The location is great and the staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.7

Hostel is all right. Now curtains in dorms. Small bar. Helpful staff. Asakusa is a nice spot for sightseeing. But it is far away from the party hotspots in the west of Tokyo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

Wonderful hostel! Loved Asakusa. The staff were super friendly and even helped us find a way to get to a little town in Wakayama called Kushimoto that we didn't know how to get to. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, nice hostel, paying much attention to the details. However, cleanliness of the ensuite bathroom compared to the general facilities could be improved a bit. Vicinity to Metro and train stations allows for easy exploration of the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.9

We stayed in a private room. Lived the location and facilities! They gave us free laundry soap. The bar tender, Aika, was a joy to talk to. The only thing I didn't like was the green lights in my room but I kept those off.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
6.9

Lack of atmosphere . It's obvious that it was a hotel in the past.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • luca89simonelli5011
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
22 maj 2017
9.7

Ottimo ostello! Super raccomandato!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.