Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa RYOKAN & HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kkgo1127
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.6

도쿄로 여행가시는 분 있으시면 여기로 추천드려요~ 지하철도 바로 앞에있고 가까워서 정말 좋습니다 위치도 적당하고 방도 괜찮습니다 ^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.4

Super safe area to visit! Location is close to everything you can imagine. You have to try Sushi Nova - its awesome. Staff is so very helpful and let us leave our bags after check out. Seemed quiet at night (stayed 3 nights in dorms). Clean and tidy. Not as central as tokyo or ueno station but still great for trying and seeing new food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.1

This hostel was in a great location - super close to the sights in Asakusa, and 2 min walk from a subway station so it was easy to get to other areas of Tokyo. I was travelling as a solo 26yr old, but didn't really meet any other young travellers. It may have just been the days I was there, as other reviews have commended the social atmosphere. However, it was a nice hostel and felt safe. There is a big kitchen to use, and small lockers in the room to keep valuables safe. Staff were awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

This hostel was in a great location, a few minutes walk away from Asakusa's main attractions and temples. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would have liked a bit more space in the rooms and curtains to create some privacy in our beds. Most of all the staff were the best. They were so helpful and accommodating and made our stay an absolute ball.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.4

No bunk curtains, so there was no privacy in the room. The bathrooms always smelled of urine and seemed unclean regardless of what floor they were on. The room felt unsafe and there was no place to lock up your bag. However, the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful, and the location can't be beat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

An older hostel, but still gets the job done. Great location in Asakusa that's not too far from the JR station Ueno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

They had an elevator,big rooms,laundry room,English speaking staff,and indoor smoking room,and the bathroom had everything in the same room.What more can you ask for in a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
8.9

Great area near to Asakusa station so makes a perfect base for exploring Tokyo. Building is a little bit dated and mattress on our beds was kind of thin and hard. Clean and basic though, so everything you need if it's just somewhere to sleep. Great info in reception area for planning your sightseeing. Friendly and helpful staff. Would be happy to stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.1

Pretty awesome place. Nice staff decent amenities and also a locker to hold belongings. Would come back for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
8.6

The staff was extremely helpful. I've stayed in hostels in Europe and this one is as nice. We had a 2 person room (one full size bed) other then to sleep we didn't spend much time in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.