Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
90% 1655
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
8.0

Well located and nice enough facilities but compared to other hostels in Japan, I felt the staff wasn't as nice and welcoming as what I had been used to so far...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
4.3

Es war dreckig in unserem Zimmer und es stank! Des weiteren hatten wir riesige Käfer im Bad gefunden. Auf dem Balkon war es auch sehr dreckig und die dort vorhandene Badewanne war mit Dreck belegt! Zu guter letzt war under Bett viel zu klein! Wir haben für ein Doppelzimmer bezahlt und es war nur ein Bett vorhanden, welches Grundsätzlich als Einzelbett vermietet werden soll! Das Bett war zudem auch sehr unbequem! Sehr unangenehmer Aufenthalt!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

Overall, my stay was great. The place is clean, staff are nice and it's located in a good area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome experience! The happy hour makes it very easy to meet fellow travelers! Conveniently located, especially if you are flying in or out from Narita airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.0

Convenient location, amenities perfect

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.3

Overall a very good stay for the price + clean + secure + attentive staff - wifi worked only in corridors - beds were very creaky

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.0

It was a quiet secure area, where you hade everything you needed in walking distance! Pure awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.7

The staff tried to help me. He gave me the information about tourist attractions in Tokyo, and he also gave me a guide book in my language. I was very impressed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic I wish I had booked longer! The room was spacious Had its own toilet and shower Lockers for use for free! Bar downstairs with happy hour Met so many other travellers as they had a bar Great kitchen lounge area If your going to pick a hostel this is the one to stay at Close to everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great staff, location and facilities. Will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.