Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.6

I had a lovely time at this hostel! It's located on the quieter side of a busy street in Asakusa where there's tons of places to shop and eat. The 8-person room beds are surprisingly comfortable! I stayed here during a fully booked weekend so it was difficult to get shower rooms when it was busy. If you are pregaming or just want to spend a night in, the hostel bar is fun (my crew had the pleasure of trying the staff specialty, Taka on the Beach).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean bedrooms and facilities, great bar with good atmosphere to meet people. Perfect hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

It is awesome here! Don't hesitate - the staff are wonderful, the area is awesome, and everything is walking distance! It's a quiet hostel that is so beautiful and surrounded by the coolest buildings. Just go already :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.7

One of the best Hostels ever been! Really nice Onsen and great atmosphere in the entire common areas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.1

Good hostel, very accessible and near Senso-ji. The hostel was generally clean except the washroom can use some more maintenance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. There is a bar on the ground floor where most people go to hang out before heading on to bigger ventures. Access to the building was easy to find, and the staff were all great. All in all, I would recommend wholeheartedly to anyone looking to stay in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.3

For the most part, this hostel was very good and was enough for my group. But there was a person who snored so loud, that we were unable to get much sleep, and people came in late and were not very quiet. The temperature controls for the room was horrible, as it was cool one night, good for the large blankets provided, and much to warm another, not allowing a comfortable sleep. Great location to public transport, food, and other activities. Most things were out of their control, so not too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
10.0

大きなホステルで驚きました。浅草の風情のあるエリアにあって雰囲気は格別。リビングやラウンジが居心地よくて、色々な海外のバックパッカーと仲良くなれました。スタッフの皆さんもとても親切で、困ってると親身に助けてくださいました。併設のバーも盛り上がってて楽しかったです。上のフロアにも憩いの場が諸々ありました。ドミトリーの部屋も大変広く、開放感があってよかったです。ペパーミントグリーンの壁にも癒されました。キッチンもシャワーもとても清潔で使い勝手もよく、快適でした。またお世話になりたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Bar is a good meeting place. Close to all the action in Asakusa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.1

Everything about the hostel was great for the price. I really liked how relaxed the atmosphere was and the huge kitchen and international bar. The rooms were all really interesting and the beds were pretty comfortable. It was also quite close to Asakusa and there seemed to be a lot of events going on. *Do be careful though, the hostel is closer to Asakusa station on the Tsukuba Express line, not the Asakusa station on all the other lines. It's closer to Tawarimachi station on the Ginza line.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.