Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.4

Great hostel, super clean and comfy. The bar is great for meeting people. The hostel's not near the JR pass lines, so you either have to walk 1.6 km or pay 200 yen for a subway that gets you there. Asakusa is a lovely neighborhood but very quiet, and far from the crazyness of shinyuku that is were the party is at, so if you want clubbing and bars you have to either get home before the metro closes or pay a crazy taxi fare. There are some bars in asakusa though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is immaculate! WiFi works well everywhere, kitchen and bathroom are super clean, and the staff is super helpful and friendly! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

I loved staying there. Booked for 2 nights, stayed 5 in total during my trip to Japan. The location is perfect - metro is 8 minutes walk, with every shop you need in between - everything is clean and nice and the price is a bargain for sure. Tried to find better, massively failed, would definitely visit again and again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

Sweet hostel, awesome place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
8.6

Great place for traveling alone, they offer suggestions for day trips outside of the city and also information for what to do in the city. It's conveniently located near the metro and near tourist spots in Asakusa. They were very accommodating to my late night arrival/check-in and also when I wanted to change from a top bunk bed to the bottom. I also liked the private bathroom facility in the dorm, as I stayed in the all-female dorm. Only thing was the wifi, poor connection on the fifth floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.7

Excelent place, with an amazing staff and really nice building. It has a bar, an amazing kitchen and its located about one block away from the Tsukuba Express line. The dormitory had private toilet and showers. As a suggestion, I'll add courtains to the beds like other hostels from this chain. But it was an amazing stay and the staff was incredible helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

역에서 적당한 거리고 무난하고 가성비좋은 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
8.6

Hostel is in a great area, staff is super friendly and it's very clean, would stay there again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.9

It was a good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
7.7

Really enjoyed this place. Nice location, dorm very clean, staff were very helpful. WiFi upstairs could have been a lot better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.