Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
90% 1725
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Except the ned. The mattress was really unconfortable...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel. It's comfortable for the price you pay, clean amenities and the rooms are spacious (I stayed in a 10 person mixed dorm). Not in central Tokyo but easy enough to get to and from!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.4

This was our first stop on a trip around the world! It couldn't have started off better. Tokyo is amazing and this staff, facilities, location, etc. we're great! So great we headed down to Atami to check out the branches onsen. If we come back to Tokyo we will stay here again for sure. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
7.1

While it was nice, compared to other hostels I stayed in during my trip to Japan it was a little subpar...Though compared to a hostel basically anywhere else in the world it's pretty good. I liked the lockers, the kitchen area (which was great) and the number of showers/toilets, however compared to other Japanese hostels, the toilets were less clean (and kind of stunk) than expected. Maybe it was the floor I stayed on (6th floor)?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
6.9

Het doelgroep in dit hostel is te groot. Zo zat ik als 22-jarige met mensen in mijn kamer die mijn vader/moeder van 60 kunnen zijn. Ik ben naar heel wat hostels gegaan maar dit heb ik nergens meegemaakt. Daarnaast is de sfeer nogal 'onyourown' en dat is als alleenreiziger niet leuk. Het was fijn dat er een keuken was, locatie was ook prima, al zijn wel de toeristische plaatsen (behalve de tempels) wel vaak ver (uur). Ik als geen anime-kijker ben geen fan geworden van Tokyo. Smaken verschillen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay. Very clean, friendly staff, great kitchen, comfortable private beds

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.6

I love the Asakusa neighborhood! This hostel is super chill and has everything you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

This was my first time traveling solo so I was a bit skeptical as I was told the East side of Tokyo would be far from the 'action', but I couldn't have been more happy with me choice of hostels. Great location, I felt safe, it was very clean and the staff was wonderful. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
7.7

Very noisy bed, I couldn't move without disturbing others in the room. Rest of facilities are clean and functional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
9.1

Veramente bell'ostello. 8 minuti a piedi dalla Ginza Line che ti porta praticamente ovunque. Se no due passi dal Tsukuba che è ancora più veloce. La camera era molto bella e pulita. Mancavano i posti per mettere le valigie ma non è quello l'importante. La cucina era favolosa e disponeva di tutto, dal caffè (americano) al The e tutte le stoviglie che potrebbero servirti per farsi da mangiare. Molto consigliato!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.