Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
90% 1597
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
9.4

Perfect location, comfy beds. Interesting layout. No complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Good all round hostel, met other travellers, staff extremely helpful, quite close to the centre of Tokyo and to the train station :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.4

Good stay, nothing special, we were in a mixed dorm, just a room with bunk beds. Wifi isnt fantastic, good kitchen facilities, nice top floor outside area. Good location and very close to multiple different train stations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.4

시설은 가격에 맞는 시설이고 샤워실 충분히 크다 그리고 내가 있던 방만 그런지 모르는데 와이파이가 잘 안됨 복도는 잘됨 백인들이 많고 1층에 시간 되면 모여서 이야기 할 수 있어서 영어 잘하면 숙소에서도 재밌을 거 같다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel had great rooms and facilities, but the location was pretty far from the exciting part of Tokyo. As a lone traveller, this hostel wasn't necessarily the best to meet people in. On the up side, they had a great kitchen/dining area and a cool bar area (even though it was empty pretty often). If you're looking for a nice hostel that isn't in the center you probably can't do much better than this in terms of how nice the rooms/ facilities were.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.9

Our stay at Khaosan was great! The rooms were nice, my only problem was that no one would lock the door so I was constantly worried about my belongings being stolen. The people in our room were not social at all but I was with my brother so it didn't really matter. The location is great and close to a lot of public transit and everyone working there were extremely friendly. They also stored our luggage for us while we went to South Korea which was appreciated! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.7

I stayed in a 8 bed dorm, it was clean, they had lockers for my valuable stuff. Kitchen was nice with a sitting area and there was a bar. Place has a few places to meet people. There are bars around this area but if you want to party its last train at 12 or first at 6.30 or expensive taxi. I had fun there, all comes down to who you meet though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel, Asakusa is a bit further away from central Shinjuku but it's a clean and peaceful area. The facilities are great here, we loved the kitchen/lounge area. The beds are comfortable and rooms and bathrooms are very clean. It's one of the cheaper backpacker hostels and I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.1

I have never stayed in an ex-love hotel before. Other than not knowing this the hostel ticked the boxes of good kitchen, friendly staff, but perhaps wouldn't recommend the location or the private rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

My stay at khaosan world in tokyo was really nice. The room are clean, there is toilet and shower in the room. The bar is really nice to meet people. The only things missing is curtain on the window or the bed in the dormitory. It is kind of hard to sleep with the lights coming at 5 am.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.