Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

  • 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
83% 2253
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

My 3 days at Khaosan Original were trouble free. The staff was kind and helpful. The location is near public transportation and the oldest temple in Japan with a great shopping area. Places to eat are close by. The price was great. Bathroom was a little small but clean none the less. There is a cool rooftop area that closes at 8pm :(. Most rooms have a view of the river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

This was my first hostel experience and I was very happy with the accommodations. Location: next to the subway. It made traveling around very easy. Also easy access to food and the temple nearby. Plenty to explore around for a day or two. Staff and check in: easy process with friendly staff. I had no issues getting my keys and the staff had plenty of suggestions for places around town. Atmosphere: only met 2 other people while I was here but they were friendly and the bed was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.3

Nice place. Nice people. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Me and my two friends stayed here during the summer. The AC was great cooled the entire room. The location is amazing. It is right next to the station and next to sight seeing. Overall I loved it here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.4

The toilets are very small, but otherwise it's a fine place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brunei, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is near to Asakusa station, restaurants and some bars. The host was friendly. Stayed at mixed dorm with beautiful view of the Skytree and along the river. The dorm are clean, have individual lockers and meet some cool people there too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.7

This was my 2nd stay here. This place might be the oldest among all Khaosan in the area, but the cheapest.For the price, the facilities condition is worth it.The common area is small, but fit fine for the occupants. Had good chat with other traveler. If you PokeGo, this hostel has 2 stops reached while in premise,n the riverbank side seems to spawn Dratini every hour :3

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.0

Very good location, friendly staff, however no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
6.9

Well located for Asakusa but I would definitely stay in Shinjuku instead. Fairly clean but the private rooms were incredibly small. Not even enough room for your bags. Khaosan hostels are great but this one lacked any vibe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

I've stayed here twice, absolutely the best hostel in Tokyo as regards price and location. As they say it's basic but for the price it's perfect - close to metro station, direct train to airport, walking distance to Asakusa Sensoji shrine and Sky tree. Rooms aren't big but have privacy curtains, personal lights, and comfy, sturdy beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.