Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

  • 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
6.6

In a good location, right next to good tourist spots. Pretty clean and staff were friendly and helpful It's pricey for a dorm. Zero security whatsoever, no keys to the front door or rooms, no lockers. Overall is a decent hostel, however if you have valuables I wouldn't stay here as there is nowhere safe to put them unless you maybe lock them in your suitcase/backpack.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.7

L'hostel est vraiment bien situé, juste à coté de la rivière Sumida avec une vue sur le building Asahi, proche de la station de métro d'Asakusa et du temple Senso-ji. La chambre était propre et le lit confortable (j'ai dormi dans une chambre de 4 sur le lit du dessus). Le personnel est très gentil et vraiment disponible pour répondre aux questions. Le seul bémol était la petite taille de la douche.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

Very good location, right next to a metro station. The staff is very nice and welcoming, many explanations about the city. They offer free cool activities. The rooms are nice and confortable and the bathroom is clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.3

The showers are hot, damp and makeshift... Everything is incredibly tiny and small... Good luck even turning around in the toilet stall. The beds were Extremely old and I was literally afraid that the upper bunk bed would crash down at any moment. I nearly missed my train to the airport because one of the people working there closed the door in a way that I was locked outside - during the business hours. That also meant that there was no one present for around 20 minutes.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for gave us the your comment. We will improve these points our hostel with your comment, We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Best Regards, Daisuke

28 jun 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, je recommande le personnel est très accueillant et réponde à toute vos questions l'ambiance est très bonne !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

My second time staying here. This is my favourite compact and cozy guesthouse in Asakusa. Feeling like live at home and having some nice conversations with some staff and other fellow travelers. The wonderful base for me to go to Akihabara or Ueno park, just 3 stations away, and somewhere else. Definitely return to this little riverside hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back again soon! See you !-Yuka

28 apr 2017
7.1

Hard to get into hostel but easy to get into rooms. Flimsy lockers. LIttle common space - 9 sq meters (100 sa ft) of . Only 4 people could eat at once but there was no breakfast. If I were an architect or a building inspector I would have condemned the place. Very close to subway and food & convenience stores. Staff were great. Lots of nice people there when I stayed. As clean as you can get an old, dumpy building. I'd stay there again if nothing better was available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

We have a good time in this place. We will be back soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for staying with us and this review/comment! We are so happy you had a good time here at our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you sometime soon:)!

  • yoyobsb
  • Thailand, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
6.6

Room for 2 persons is too small We cant even manage to open the luggage on floor!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again in Tokyo!

8 apr 2017
10.0

The service was wonderful.They helped me with my bag and got me another night at a time the town was booked up.There is no elevator only steep stairs which can't be helped with the architecture.The toilet,sink,shower are separate and no door.I wish it had a door and was together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your rating and feedback! It really helps us find ways to improve our guests' experience ^^ We hope to see you again in our guesthouse!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.