Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 6424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 6424 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
8.9

Central location and good price. I didn't have any security issues. Bedrooms and bathrooms all clean and tidy. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
6.9

The staff need to pay better attention to the bed assignments. She booked the same bed for 3 guest on the same night. It happening once, ok but she did it again just a few hours later. Then blamed a staff member who wasn't even on duty. Unacceptable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
4.3

The lockers in the rooms are too small for a backpack. That is unacceptable. Travelers need to be able to securely store their belongings when staying in a dorm setting. That is the VERY LEAST a hostel should provide. This hostel was also filthy. I have stayed in many hostels throughout Europe (some costing less than Keystone) and they were all clean. Keystone is in need of a huge makeover. Dirt, mold, dust, stains, and years of ignored wear and tear. It's clear this hostel simply doesn't care.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.3

enjoyed my time there,easy access for tube and buses great staff, will stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.1

Maybe it would be good to mention that the rooms do not have day light = no windows!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
7.4

Hola! El hostal está super bien ubicado en londres, de verdad caminando a dos minutos de King's Cross, además tiene la calle de las mil tiendas también caminando y Five Guys en la esquina jaja. Sin embargo ya chava que atendía fue pésima, no sabía nada, era la más lenta del mundo, literal tardamos en hacer el check in casi una hora y siendo el último día en londres no teníamos tiempo que perder,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.3

Just a few minutes walk from kings cross station, great for early commute. Clean hostel and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cw15016915
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
5.7

可能唯一的好处就是距离火车站比较近加上比较便宜吧。屋内没有窗户,只有一个凳子,卫生还算干净。

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
7.7

The location so close to Kings Cross is fabulous. Sleeping in a very small 'room' in the basement is ... well, it is a place to sleep- The bedlinen is very clean, the staff is friendly and I wish the bathrooms were cleaner. If you want to visit London and stay out in the city all day long anyway, this is a not to expensive place to sleep, but you can't really spend daytime time there. We were there twice with our children and I would go there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
3.7

Die vom Hostel angegebenen Fotos und Angaben trafen zumindest auf unser Zimmer nicht zu. Musste wegen meines minderjährigen Bruders ein Privates Zimmer mit Bad buchen, das glich eher einer Zelle und niemand hat je nach seinem Alter oder Ausweis gefragt. Die 'elektrischen Fenster' sind einfachste Schiebefenster, die man von Außen locker öffnen könnte, die Tür wird durch einen wackeligen Riegel geschlossen gehalten, alles schmutzig. Nur 1 Temperatureinstellung in der Dusche.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.