Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 5,274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 5,274 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5274
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 maj 2016
9.4

Stayed for one night when my study abroad accommodation ended, and it was nice! Such a great location, surrounded by restaurants and pubs, and only a 5 minute walk to kings cross station. The staff were friendly and everything was clean! They also offer free tea and coffee in the kitchen which is cute.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
7.1

The bed was clean, but the room and the men's shower were quite dirty. Plus, asking 5 pounds for a towel is utterly exorbitant.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.4

The WiFi was spotty and the toilets were in the showers, which was a little gross. They also charged a high amount for a towel and to store your luggage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
5.4

Me and my partner stayed in a private room with an ensuite. The one good thing with this hostel was the location, extremely central. We had mould on the wall (which was then attempted to be hidden by the mattress), the mattress had springs broken on one side and one of the nights when we came back to our "private" room, we found a big black bag of rubbish which wasn't there when we left. When we explained this to the staff they just took the rubbish and didn't intend on acknowledging

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
4.9

Located near Kings Cross underground station, which is a plus, though it's in a rougher part of town. Comfortable bed. Extremely small storage lockers (strange, since theft seems to be a concern at this location). The laundry room mentioned on the welcome letter from Keystone House doesn't exist - when I asked, I was directed to a laundromat two blocks down the street.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.0

Carino. Pulito. Pieno di scale e la camera priva di ogni possibile appoggio nei bagni e nella camera. Senza applique per la notte. Molto scomodo ma essenziale. Uno dei punti forti? La posizione e i servizi metro e locali nei pressi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
5.4

The bed sheets were all dirty and stained. Our room had a foul mildew odor and it made our clothes smell bad. The staff was unfriendly and didn't help us much when we asked for suggestions on places to eat. The location was very good though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
8.9

The female receptionists are nice, but the male receptionist was rude and disrespectful, everything else are fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
4.6

On avait réservé une chambre avec un lit de deux places on s'est retrouvé avec un lit superposé. On s est retrouvé la porte coincée, le loquet bloqué, cette histoire a duré une demie heure.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

the rooms were comfortable and very clean. The beds were comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hostel is excellent. However, the common room (kitchen) is totally inadequate foe the number of people using it , especially at breakfast time. The common room is also poorly ventilated. There are hardly any seating facilities at the reception or in the common room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.