Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 5,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 5,526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5526
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
7.4

Habitación sin ventana y con un importante problema de humedad. El.staff muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.7

I consider this place an absolute find. Good security and cleanliness with a wam atmosphere and a fantastic location. I'll be returning and have already recommended it to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.0

I really appreaciate friendly atmosphere, convenient position of the hostel as well as the price. We stayed in a private room for 2 people for 4 nights. The room was very small and without any window which I can't complain about because I'd known it before we came. I would just recommend not to book this kind of room if you want to stay longer. It was very hard for us to keep up a pleasent temperature and to feel comfortable in such a small space.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.6

We enjoyed being in Kings Cross, and the hostel was fine for a night stay but was not as conducive to a community as other hostels that we've stayed at. It was a clean, safe room but the staff were disengaged and there wasn't much more to it. It worked perfectly for what we needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.6

"You get what you pay for" However, you don't expect blocked up shower drains (that flood the bathroom) and washbowl holes plus towel rail broken and hanging off the wall. Apart from that quite reasonable. Would certainly stay there again - but would check the sink and shower drainage immediately on entering the room :-(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.9

Adequate hostel which is obviously set up top down: no hostel-lovers live here. The kitchen and communal area are in a cellar which can only be reached through a maze of hallways. This lack of central communal area makes the hostel quite inpersonal. Internet did not work great. But it was clean enough, had lockers and is located at cycling distance to the thames and st pauls. NB. leaving your luggage after your stay costs 5 pounds...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.9

Affordable and perfect location near King's Cross Station. I always stay here when I come to London because it's easy to get to when you travel no late night/early morning trains. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It'll be great if the wifi signal could be a little stronger though, can't really get good connection in the dorms at night but it works fine in common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
7.7

L'hôtel était bien. Mais l'espace pour les douches était trop petit. Il manquait de l'espace. Aussi, il y avait beacoup d'escaliers et cela est n'est pas facile avec des bagages a monter ou a descendre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.3

This was a really nice hostel. It was very close to the station and you could only enter the building with your key. The beds however creaked terribly and were very very soft. Also keep in mind that the kitchen only has a kettle, a microwave and a refridgerator. No stove.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

Bien placé, chambre grande, agréable parfaitement propre. Seul petit inconvénient, l'allée OMEGA (ou donnait notre chambre pour 3 personnes) est très bruyante le matin lors de la relève des ordures et parfois lorsque des personnes s'y installent pour discuter très fort en état d'ébriété, bref ça n'a pas été le cas tout le séjour quand même donc globalement tout a été très bien. Autre petit bémol : 5£ pour la consigne à bagage le jour du départ même quand on a été client, c'est juste de

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.