Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 5,450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 5,450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5450
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
5.1

The location was convenient for tube and King's Cross/St. Pancras but far from downtown. Combined the toilet, sink and shower into one tiny area and that led to water being everywhere in the bathroom. At the end, tried to store our bags and were going to charge us 5pound pp but then got flustered and shooed us away saying to come back and pay later because his shift was about to end (at checkout time?). Felt like they were charging for every little thing.Overall disappointed and don't recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.1

Got the private room. Had everything you could ask for. Clean, private, comfortable. Standard price for a private room in London. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.9

The wifi was horrible, which is a bummer as that's usually really important for travelers who's phones only work on wifi. The AC was amazing, but shut off at night and the remote is downstairs and if you're on the 4th floor, you may as well just keep sweating cuz there's no lift. The kitchen and showers were on the bottom floor and being on the 4th floor, I was immediately sweating after my shower walking all the way up to my room and wanted to shower again haha. Great location though!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.0

We had a long way up with all the luggage. A long way to the bathroom. But all in all a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel has a great location with the Tube and trains easily accessible and a good selection of food nearby. The facilities are decent but not very clean. Be prepared for lots of stairs to and from the bathrooms as showers are only located on the first floor. No electrical outlets in the bathrooms either which was odd if you need to dry your hair but there were some located in the individual rooms. Security lockers fit my backpack and camera bag and could be locked up with a padlock.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.9

I stayed in the double room for two days. It was clean and not too small, unfortunately, there was no window and so the air was quite bad. However, the hostel is in a good location and was ok for the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.0

Rooms were very cramped and hot, bathrooms with showers were only on one of the many floors and were in gross condition. Beds only had very heavy comforters and no sheets. No space to breathe. Great location, but I will not be staying here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
7.4

Great location. Lockers in rooms are literally school lockers and don't fit ANY luggage. Two of the three shared bathroom stalls didn't have functioning locks. Fairly clean. The private rooms are better than the dorms; but their showers are tiny.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
5.4

Um espaço de convivência muito restrito, alguns quartos ficam no subsolo, sem janelas e com um cheiro bem forte de desodorizador de ambiente. a cozinha cheirava gordura e os banheiros eram péssimos. O que salva é a localização muito boa perto a estação King's Cross.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
7.4

Das Zimmer war sehr klein, und leider ohne Waschbecken / Spiegel. Es hatte 2 Fenster, wenn diese Nachts offen waren war es allerdings recht laut. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, und die Rezeption war wirklich durchgehend besetzt. Die Küche haben wir allerdings nicht gefunden. Direkt daneben ist ein Supermarket, und die Underground Station Kingscross ist auch sehr nahe. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, wenn man keine besonders hohen Ansprüche hat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.