Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 5,611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 5,611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5611
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Zambia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
3.4

The location was excellent but the hostel bathrooms were dirty during my short stay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

Great location and excellent security for both rooms and the luggage storage area. Slept in the private room and enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
8.3

Staff are friendly. Room and building are quite clean. Very close to St Pancras if you need to get on eurostar early. Stayed in omega room 2b (private, double) Really need to address patio adjacent to room. I needed to close the window as there were people simply standing and watching you in your room of you want the window open for air flow. Creepy..even though I'm a guy. (put a screen between the window and the patio seating area) . I'm sure the other rooms are great though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
9.1

This is an excellent hostel. I was travelling alone so security is a big thing and I felt very safe there. The staff were helpful and the beds comfy. It's an old building so the stairs are steep. I visit London a lot and would totally stay again Thanks Kirsty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
5.7

Sanitäre Anlagen in schlechtem Zustand. Duschen verschmutzt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • gracekempthorne
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

This place was beyond amazing for location. Super easy to find when coming straight off the plane in Heathrow. Just jump on the Piccadilly line and head straight to kings cross. We used the tube everyday we were there because it's incredible to get literally everywhere. This is why I would recommend this place. The rooms are nothing amazing, and the staff didn't stand out with customer service, but all we needed was a bed to sleep in, so this was perfect for us. Being central did mean a bit nosy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.4

Perfect location, perfect ratio value/money. You need more lounges with sofas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
6.6

Endroit parfait pour une nuit. Proximité de St Pancras International Station et donc de l'Eurostar. Un peu cher pour une nuit dans un dortoir en sous-sol, mais bon m'y suis pris un peu tard pour réserver aussi....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

Hae to say, this place had he best shower layout I've seen in a hostel. So great facilities. But of a climb to the higher rooms but a bit of cardio never hurt anyone. Staff were nice and helpful and obviously the location can't get much better. A good place to stay.!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.