Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 5,350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 5,350 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5350
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2016
8.9

One of the best I've ever been so far; having an amazing guy at the reception explained me everything I needed to know really helps. Underground is in front of the hostel but if you want with a 30 minute walk is really easy to get to crowded places! Toilets are amazing; where most of the hostel put just a sink and a toilet they added a shower in between, such a great idea!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
8.6

Great location, nice staff. Rooms could be better cleaned before check in. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely fantastic , the receptionist was friendly and welcoming and the bed was extremely comfortable. Everyone staying here was friendly as well which was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
3.7

I asked for a bottom bed and was told I had one. I was woken up later by a guest saying I was in their bed. I was given a room in the basement with no windows or ventilation. I left the next morning still having had paid for one more nite. Should figure a way to get older people or people on medicines a lower bunk

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
7.7

If it weren't for the fact that our room was beside the luggage storage and there was construction taking place in the hostel I would have given a much better rating. I did not sleep well most nights and actually had to take sleeping pills to get any rest because of all the noise of people rifling through their bags all night and then construction in the mornings. A discount for being right next to the luggage room would have been some sort of compensation for the sleepless nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
2.9

I booked a private room for my stay. When I entered the room someone else's bags were on the floor. I let the staff know and they were very confused and just took the bags and assured me that no one else had a key. At 3am in the morning the original occupants walked straight in with a key. So much for a private room. Also the room was nothing like the picture. It had no windows and was so stuffy. My partner and I had booked 4 nights, however only stayed 1 and left to stay somewhere else.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
5.1

Went upstairs to the room and it was FILTHY. looked like it hadn't actually been cleaned in months, stains all over the bedding. Bottom bunk was mine and there were clumps of stuff stuck to the mattress above me. I checked in and then checked right back out and didn't even stay. Received no refund of any sort and was charged for the full night, I cancelled the booking I had there a few days later when I returned from Paris and was still charged 70%. HORRIBLE experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
7.4

We stayed here twice in private rooms. The first room we stayed in was a little cramped but fine. The second room had carpet that had gotten wet at some point and reeked of musty old basement. Everything was slightly damp and the tiny window in the ceiling didn't help with air flow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.4

Centrally located, clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi reception in the room was terrible (as was the unnecessary and useless landing page), that could be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
4.0

Nicht nochmal! Die Sauberkeit in Bädern und Duschen war nicht gut. Die Internetseite ist irreführend, da man angeben kann mehrere Betten in einem Zimmer zu buchen, man dann jedoch nicht zusammen in einem Zimmer ist. Der Kommentar des Typen an der Rezeption war:" Wir sind kein Hotel, nur ein Hostel und da kann man ein gemeinsames Zimmer nicht garantieren." Ist ja toll, aber dann sollte man sein Buchungssystems ändern. Die Sicherheit nicht gut, nur Lage absolut top.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.