Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kerkyra Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 56 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
99% 56
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2016
10.0

We had a truly amazing stay at Sarah-Jane and Yani's place: lovely place, exceptional advices, overwhelming staff. If you are lookkng for an authentic, friendly, cheap and cosy place to stay, search no more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Accueil familial et chaleureux des responsables en l'occurence Yannis et Sarah, j'y retournerai avec grand plaisir, tout est réuni pour passer de bonnes vacances.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely, comfortable room, with a very kind staff. I can offer Kerkyra rooms for everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.1

It was a wonderful stay in Kerkyra rooms. Staff was really friendly and helpful (Thank you Sarah). No real complains, the music in bars can be a bit loud and be aware there is no A/C but we manage to enjoy without that. All in all very positive experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Kerkyra Roooms is perfectly-located as it's close to the beach and the facilities found in the village. The owner of the property is really nice and helpful. We had a late flight and she had ordered a taxi for us. While our staying she also gave us a lot of helpful advice concerning what to see on the island and how to get there. I would definetely recommend this place to stat at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you !! Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Encantada desde que me recibieron, gran hospitalidad, agradezco mucho los pequeños detalles, tomarse el tiempo para orientarme. El esfuerzo por la comunicación y su amabilidad. Gracias! He disfrutado mucho la estancia, las vistas al mar y por su recomendación lugares de Corfú

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Where do I even begin?? I'm writing this review a bit later than I actually stayed (last week of June 2016) The week I stayed was absolute bliss. The beach is across the street, so my daily routine consisted of spending my morning relaxing at the beach, eating a delicious breakfast/lunch at the nearby restaurants, enjoying some down time in my routinely cleaned room, then taking adventures around corfu (some on my own, some which were coordinated by agencies nearby). The staff were wonderful!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely, the very best experience in almost 2 months of traveling Europe. Clean, conformable, across the street from the beach and bus stop, as well as restaurants and shopping. The owners are lovely and quite helpful with directions, recomnendations, etc. Go here! You will be so glad that you did!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

'Kerkyra rooms' it's a lovely place with a great atmosphere. The owner, Sarah-Jane, is a super nice, helpful woman. With her suggestions where to go and how to get there, we were able to see the most beautiful places on the island. We're glad we've stayed there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the time to write a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

j'ai été vraiment ravi par mon séjour : L 'emplacement est idéal: repos , farniente, les chambres sont très spacieuses, propres : que du bonheur!!! Sarah, son fils et Maureen m'ont accueillis les bras ouverts: ils sont Formidables , et aux petits soins pour leurs clients!!:) Un grand merci a EUX!! Je vous recommande vivement cette auberge de jeunesse.. juste en face: des restaurants et bars vraiment très sympas et pas chers: pizzas au feu de bois, et breakfast géniaux!! AMAZING !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup!!!! ;-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.