Hostelworld.com

Kerkyra Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
10.0
Superb 41 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
10.0
Superb 41 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 10.0
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
100% 41
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 okt 2015
10.0

Sara Jane is such a wonderful hostess! The bus stop is directly across the street, as is the beach and lots of restaurants. The room was perfect-both comfortable and clean. I'm looking forward to staying there again someday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2015
9.7

I had a great stay here! The owners went out of their way to help me out. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The hotel is just across the road from the beach and the bus stop to Corfu Town is also across the road. Loved my stay at Kerkyra Rooms! Thanks Sarah Jane!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words!!! Lovely to meet you!! Happy travels always! ;-)

8 sep 2015
10.0

We had a great stay at the Kerkyra Rooms Hostel. Everything was very clean and Sarah was a great Host with a verry wide knowledge about the island and the village :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! Lovely to meet you - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2015
10.0

Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt im Kerkyra Rooms Hostal. Sarah-Jane verbreitet eine herzliche Atmosphäre, in der man sich frei und ungezwungen bewegen kann. Ich danke ihr für die guten Ideen, die mich an Orte geführt haben, die ich sonst niemals gefunden hätte. Sobald ich kann, werde ich wieder in das Hostal Kerkyra Rooms gehen, und natürlich zu Sarah-Jane. Die Zimmer sind ansprechend und individuell eingerichtet. Von mir gibt es die volle Punktzahl. Gruß von Bärbel aus Hamburg Bis demnächst

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review - and your kind words! Lovely to meet you - Hope to see you again!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2015
9.7

We had a bit of a flight mix up and everyone at Kerkyra Rooms was very flexible. Sarah Jane was so nice! She sat with us and helped us plan out our whole day, which was amazing and we never could have figure out on our own. Our room was great and everyone we met in Benitses was very welcoming. Thanks again for everything Sarah, enjoy New York!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2015
9.7

Excellent hostel, SJ was a great host, lovely hostel, a minute from the beach and heaps of great restaraunts within a minute walk. Would recommend to all backpackers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time for a review - was really lovely to meet you both and Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2015
10.0

A fantastic family run hotel... SJ and her family are extremely kind and helpful to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I had a really late arrival, and SJ was kind enough to arrange a cab from the airport. She also provided bus information, and was a great source for local tips :) The rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated, and we're tidied every morning. I would definitely stay here again - it is truly a little piece of paradise! All the best you guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for taking the time for our review - was a delight to meet you and we are glad you had a good time! The very best and Happy travels always!!!! ;-)

2 aug 2015
10.0

J'ai passé un très bon séjour à Kerkyra rooms. Ma chambre était agréable, avec beaucoup d'équipements : frigo, bouilloire, bureau, table de chevet, ventilateur. La salle de bain est spacieuse. L'ensemble est un peu daté (carrelage de la sdb), mais en très bon état et très propre. Les propriétaires, Iannis et Sarah, sont très sympathiques et donnent de bons conseils. La plage est à 200 mètres, l'arrêt de bus à 60 m. On peut emprunter des palmes, matelas gonflables,..., gratuitement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2015
9.7
Översatt av Google

Hade en fantastisk tid på kekyra rum. Stort värde för pengarna och ligger precis vid stranden i Benitses. Rummen var rena och bekväma men den bästa delen är personalen! Alla av dem går utöver för att se till att du har en fantastisk tid! Skulle rekommendera Kekyra rum till den som söker en billig avkopplande semester!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and really glad you enjoyed staying with us and appreciated our efforts!! ;-) we do try!! ;-) Happy travels always!!!!!!!!

19 jul 2015
10.0

I really loved the time i ve spend in your place, especially the beach hut room i enjoyed. I never felt my self so quickly itegratet in some new place. Many thanks for the good advice and times you kidnapped me spontaniously ☺☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.