Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kerkyra Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 53 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 53 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
Kerkyra Rooms Located at Marina Road, Benitses, Corfu.
Kerkyra Rooms
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Marina Road, Benitses
99% 53
39.5390567 19.9168288
Kerkyra Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely, comfortable room, with a very kind staff. I can offer Kerkyra rooms for everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.1

It was a wonderful stay in Kerkyra rooms. Staff was really friendly and helpful (Thank you Sarah). No real complains, the music in bars can be a bit loud and be aware there is no A/C but we manage to enjoy without that. All in all very positive experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Kerkyra Roooms is perfectly-located as it's close to the beach and the facilities found in the village. The owner of the property is really nice and helpful. We had a late flight and she had ordered a taxi for us. While our staying she also gave us a lot of helpful advice concerning what to see on the island and how to get there. I would definetely recommend this place to stat at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you !! Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Encantada desde que me recibieron, gran hospitalidad, agradezco mucho los pequeños detalles, tomarse el tiempo para orientarme. El esfuerzo por la comunicación y su amabilidad. Gracias! He disfrutado mucho la estancia, las vistas al mar y por su recomendación lugares de Corfú

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely, the very best experience in almost 2 months of traveling Europe. Clean, conformable, across the street from the beach and bus stop, as well as restaurants and shopping. The owners are lovely and quite helpful with directions, recomnendations, etc. Go here! You will be so glad that you did!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your time to write us a review and your kind words - Happy travels always!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

'Kerkyra rooms' it's a lovely place with a great atmosphere. The owner, Sarah-Jane, is a super nice, helpful woman. With her suggestions where to go and how to get there, we were able to see the most beautiful places on the island. We're glad we've stayed there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks so much for the time to write a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

j'ai été vraiment ravi par mon séjour : L 'emplacement est idéal: repos , farniente, les chambres sont très spacieuses, propres : que du bonheur!!! Sarah, son fils et Maureen m'ont accueillis les bras ouverts: ils sont Formidables , et aux petits soins pour leurs clients!!:) Un grand merci a EUX!! Je vous recommande vivement cette auberge de jeunesse.. juste en face: des restaurants et bars vraiment très sympas et pas chers: pizzas au feu de bois, et breakfast géniaux!! AMAZING !!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup!!!! ;-)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
10.0

Sarah Jane and her family are absolutely wonderful! I truly have nothing bad to say about my stay here. She was very accommodating with late/early flight times, and was super helpful with things to do on the island. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and your kind words - lovely to meet you !! ;-)

2 jun 2016
10.0

Lovely comfortable accommodation. Everyone was super friendly, Sarah Jane especially helpful. Lots of restaurants nearby and just across from the beach. Easy access to airport and city via bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank-you for your time to write us a review and lovely to meet you - happy travels always!! ;-)

2 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic places to stay. I highly recommend a visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank-you for taking time for the review - Happy travels always!! ;-)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.