Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 3414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 3414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.4
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
4.6

Dirty place, room and other areas were stinking (bathrooms had a terrible odor) people entered in the room every minute (people that wasn't staying in the room). I was earring some conversations and it was like a crime convention or something like that - crazy and scary. Went to the kitchen and was the same... Spend all the time was possible in a very dirty coffee shop - at least there were lot of people there and I felt a little bit safer until midnight, when they closed the cafe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
6.9

The hostel - ok, the guests there - like just went out of the prison!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.0

The place looks clean but it has this disgusting smell all around. The kitchens are not well equipped, rooms needs ventilation. The staff could be more kind.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
6.9

Cozy enough hostel with friendly staff and free luggage storage behind reception, however a couple of really annoying things really let the place down. Quite apart from there never being a hand towel in the toilets, there is no cooking equipment in the kitchen. It has to be borrowed with a sizeable cash deposit from the ground floor, taken to the kitchen on the second floor, and then returned to the ground floor, which is frankly bloody ridiculous. You even have to borrow the kettle to make tea

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
2.0

Avoid this place. The worst you can get in London. Rude staff. Unwelcoming people. In addition it is dirty and facilities are very basic. Kitchen is very cold, zero degrees in it, very dirty and not equipment at all. Try other hostels in London for same or cheaper prices but much better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.7

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis des Hostels ist gut. Es ist für London ziemlich günstig und dafür auch recht einfach. Was manchen evtl. stört ist, dass die Dusche mitten im Zimmer steht (zumindest im Mädelsschlafsaal). Es sind keine Schließfächer vorhanden, man kann seine Wertgegenstände jedoch an der Rezeption abgeben. Ein von zweimal wurde mir der Gegenstand jedoch ohne Frage nach dem Namen einfach zurück gegeben - deshalb der Abzug bei Sicherheit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
3.7

I'm sorry but my trip here was the worst. I travelled from France to London at New Year's eve. I spent New Year's in the Train Station so one thing that I was looking forward to is a comfy bed. When I got here. It smelled like Pee everywhere. I was alone in the room with a shower without a divider. There's a squeaky thing beside the heater which is YES a rat. And there's a cemetery at the back. Tho the bartender was really nice. I will never go back to this place ever. It made me cry.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
2.0

This place is a waste of money. Wouldn't stay here again if you paid me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.7

Hostel with perfect staff, clean toilets, breakfast only for £ 1,5, close to the centre (only 25min with tube). On the other hand the staff have a mess in the documents, so that other people stolen our beds and our and they put our things away from bed. So we had to move to another room. Rooms are clean, but some people are dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
4.9

The place is kinda doggy. The shower area in my room is super small. The bedsheet and pillow case have some weird smell, wonder if they washed. It's located a bit far from the city, don't walk alone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.