Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.0
Betyg 3,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 5.7
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.4
BOKA NU
5.0
Betyg 3,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 5.7
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 4.4
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.4
Kensal Green Backpackers Located at 639 Harrow Road, , London.
Kensal Green Backpackers
England
London NW10 5NU 639 Harrow Road
50% 3324
51.5299855 -0.2259278
Kensal Green Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
5.1

vale lo poco que pagas, la gente del hostel impecable. pero deja mucho que desear la limpieza. y da miedo. pero la gente bien y esta medio asilado salvo x la estación y el bus q para en frente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
2.3

The hostel is accomodation for local workers not backpackers. Its in dodgy area, many old eastern europeans standing outside drinking, the staff isnt providing hospitality service , they don't know how to greet people, they are mean and rude, threatening to kick you out, if you want to extend the stay you have to pay 15 per day , they tell you you can't book online. When you leave, they ask for receive otherwise they will not give you key deposit back. For that price you can find much better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
6.6

Staff were friendly and helpful, but having a dorm room on the busy road side of the building when others in the same room want the windows open to circulate ( the traffic polluted) air, means that there is a lot of noise from that busy road and it was difficult to get any sleep because of that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
4.9

Le bâtiment est vieux, avec des portes qui claquent, des canalisations et du matériel en mauvais état et une isolation sonore médiocre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.1

Ubytovani pro nenarocneho turistu, ktery shani luzko na prespani a levnou snidani. Nabytek stary, ale plne funkcni, postele rozvrzane,ale pevne :-) , personal ochotny, bezpecnost ok. Vyborna dopravni dostupnost, hned naproti metra. Doporucuji!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
3.1

Although we were given a full refund, our stay was bad. We got in at 3 am and got into the room only to realize the doorknob was off the door. We were locked in for the night and although we sent emails and messages to the staff on the internet that thankfully one of our three devices could connect to, the way we got out was putting a note under the door that was found by another guest in the morning. Besides the place is dodgy and feels unsafe and scary.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
2.6

I know it is the most cost efficient option but the place is easily the worse choice anyone could ever make. Unless you are used to living in some rough accomodations and having to hike 5+ miles everywhere or take public transportation I would seriously stay far away from here. Pay a little more and get a lot better service, amenities, and not have to worry about who you are staying with. Staff barely spoke english, swear they were dealing drugs, gang for security? and some sketchy clients.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
4.3

Don't spend your hard earned money on this hostel !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.9

Jedynym minusem jest kuchnia otwarta od 9:00 obsługa jest bardzo sympatyczna i uczynna. Na dole siedzi ochroniarz i pilnuje żeby byle kto nie wszedł na górę. Toalety są sprzatane kilka razy na dobę a pokoje jeden raz. Lokalizacja jest bardzo dobra. Stacja metra Kensal Green linii Bakerloo po drugiej stronie ulicy. Sainsbury i Tesco ok. 10 minut na piechotę. Hostel idealny na wycieczkę grupową. Można wtedy wynająć cały pokój. Polecam☆☆☆☆☆

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
2.6

They were so unprofessional. Their idea of "cleaning" was to change the sheets and wipe down the sink and mirror with a wet rag. There was no actual cleaning taking place. They also made me and my friend move rooms 3 times because they had overbooked and they tried to make us pay more for the second room because they had put us in the wrong room. The people who stayed there were rude, my friend had a drunk guy bugging her repeatedly, and the staff didn't even consider complaints. worst time ever

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.