Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 3433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 3433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2017
5.7

Close to the tube station and bus stop. Their beds are comfy + the heater turns on. Neighborhood feels a bit dodgy to say the least. Wouldn't recommend getting here or walking about after dark. Shower cubicle in the middle of the room which is weird & the rooms dont lock . No lockers. Not many wall sockets bring an extension. Wasnt told Id need the receipt to get my deposit back thank God I saved it. Recommended if your standard of living is ridiculously low. I was ok with everything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
4.0

We booked a room for 4 people with WIFI, upon arriving at the hostel we found that even after making the payment at home, they had no record of our reservation and maybe we were left without room, luckily they were not fully booked and we They provided another (which to the two days we had to leave and change for another, with everything that entails), besides that we come from tourism and as is normal we do not have internet connection, neither did we ... and the bedding .....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
5.4

Walking into a hostel, a little home away from home, you'd like it to have a comforting vibe of some sort, any sort, and this just didn't. It felt dirty and was dim. I was suppose to be in a mixed dorm and was in a "mixed dorm" but I was the only girl. To make matters worse, the showers are in the rooms with everyone and I did not want to be in a compromising situation with a load of guys. The atmosphere was cheap when it should have been budget, if you see what I'm saying.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
2.0

I changed place from the first day, even though I paid from the first day because it was uninhabitable

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
4.0

Wifi didn't work the toilets wasn't clean people had to ask for there beds to be changed from old people seen that happen 4 times but the coffee shop I enjoyed overall not impressed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
8.0

The staff was very nice,station . train is an mins. close to the center about 18 mins

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
8.3

A very nice place claims and agree on price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
3.1

The ONLY redeeming quality about this place is that it is directly across the street from the Kensal Green Tube Station. It is in a bad neighborhood with nothing around. They claim to have a restaurant and bar, but there is no bar and the restaurant is a separate institution altogether, next door. There was a leaky ceiling, rat traps under the bed, shoddy painting and maintenance, gum stuck to the wall next to my bed. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
3.7

All the place stinks no matter where or when. Although they clean frequently all areas, they can do it with more effort and less noise.... Personel isn't the most nice... In the rooms there was only one plug, and far away from the beds... I will not repeat or even recommend to anyone, unless they cut the price to 7 or 8 per night max...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
5.7

Schimmel an den Wänden, mäusefallen hinterm Waschbecken, nach Urin stinkende Flure und Türen die sich nur mit sehr viel Gewalt abschließen lassen

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.