Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.2
Betyg 3442 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.4
  • Utrustning 4.3
BOKA NU
5.2
Betyg 3442 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 5.1
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 4.4
  • Utrustning 4.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
2.9

Das Hostel liegt direkt über einer Bar, bis 7.00 morgens ist dort laut Party , jede Nacht . Dazu ist es sehr dreckig ...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
4.9

Staff not helpful with most simple and basic questions like getting a taxi, next supermarket etc. They told us to google!? Bathrooms in poor condition that was nothing done about during our 4 days stay. Location was good for us, easy to find. Cannot recommend it at all unfortunately.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
5.4

Showers were placed in the room that you sleep in with no privacy, luckily we made friends with a few guys there other wise the people/atmosphere would be quiet scary

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
2.0

The place is not respending to standards and I am suprised how the health authorities didnt close it down in my view the place is not fit to be hostel .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
5.1

Whoever thought of open showers in dorm rooms is a complete ideate. No curtains on the beads. 50p just for a teabag.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
6.6

Das Hostel war zwar sehr gut gelegen, doch es befand sich nicht wirklich in der sichersten Gegend. Jedenfalls würde ich dort nicht abends alleine spazieren gehen. 😅 Die Ausdtattung war einfach und einige Ecke im Zimmer waren sehr dreckig. Aber das Personal war freundlich und stets bemüht. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
3.4

In the second day here, after of take a shower in the morning, I left my towel on the bed for dry it. When I came back in the afternoon, the towel had dissapeared. The bags were in his sites, and some sheets had been changed, so it was obvious the thief was one of the employees. I spoke with reception, where they told me probably would be in the laundry, and I found here. None was able to give me an explanation about why they stole my towel. The wifi only works in the ground floor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
3.4

Terrible smell in the room

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
5.7

Close to the tube station and bus stop. Their beds are comfy + the heater turns on. Neighborhood feels a bit dodgy to say the least. Wouldn't recommend getting here or walking about after dark. Shower cubicle in the middle of the room which is weird & the rooms dont lock . No lockers. Not many wall sockets bring an extension. Wasnt told Id need the receipt to get my deposit back thank God I saved it. Recommended if your standard of living is ridiculously low. I was ok with everything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
4.0

We booked a room for 4 people with WIFI, upon arriving at the hostel we found that even after making the payment at home, they had no record of our reservation and maybe we were left without room, luckily they were not fully booked and we They provided another (which to the two days we had to leave and change for another, with everything that entails), besides that we come from tourism and as is normal we do not have internet connection, neither did we ... and the bedding .....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.