Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.7
Betyg 3456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 4.5
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 4.3
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.1
BOKA NU
4.7
Betyg 3456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 4.5
  • Plats 5.5
  • Personal 5.4
  • Atmosfär 4.3
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
4.0

This Hostel has to be one of the worst places I had ever stayed, but you are getting what you are paying for to be honest. We were in a six bed dorm room that just had a shower in the corner, random weirdos knocking at the door and a lovely view of a graveyard. We had to walk for 2 hours at 1AM to check in as we had no cash, and the lady at the desk did not tell us we would need cash to check in at 2PM when we dropped our bags off and then later the nearest cash point was three tube stops away

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
2.0

Poor reception services, waited very long for staff to come to the desk to check me in and out. everything was very unclean , rooms in poor condition, shower was filthy. Many people seem homeless , not many backpackers, didn't feel safe. location far from centre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
4.3

Caught std from Sheets however on the plus meth was good, really good!. Suggest park across the street

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
3.4

Séjour vraiment limite, nous étions 2 et une fois arrivée dans la chambre les lits avaient deja été utilisés et de la nourritites partout et dans les draps, j'ai demandé à nettoyer et la personne n'a changé que le drap housse même pas l'oreiller ou la couette pleine de nourriture niveau hygiène 0 Coin très bruyant, et service qui laisse à désirer, heureusement que le prix est faible ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
4.3

The place is quite far off from the city centre and the bathroom reeks abhorently. Some of the staff is quite helpful, others sometimes make it feel like you're being cheated (having to pay a fee for storing your luggage, no free breakfast although it says it's included). It's okay but definitely not the best. Try and get a room that goes out to the back. The road in front of the hostel is extremely loud and busy by night as well as during the day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
2.0

This place sucks haha. Stay here and you'll find out why

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
9.1

Sitio muy cómodo y realmente tiene una gran calidad-precio. El personal es muy amigable y cada habitación tiene ducha cosa bastante cómoda. La ubicación es muy buena por el precio que tiene y el barrio es bastante acertado. El único fallo puede que sea el wi-fi, que va un poco mal, pero nada que no se pueda arreglar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
2.6

Je suis venu la veille, pour reconnaître les lieux, j'ai discuté avec le personnel et le lendemain je reviens pour prendre place et ma surprise était que la personne me dise ? Vu que j'ai plus de 40 ans, je ne dois pas accéder ai lieu. C'est réserver au 18-40 ans. Ce qui n'était pas notifié au moment de réserver sur internet. Il a fallu checher un chambre à 40 livres. En plus, il n'était pas accueillant di tout.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.3

Room was clean. Public transport is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
2.9

Das Hostel liegt direkt über einer Bar, bis 7.00 morgens ist dort laut Party , jede Nacht . Dazu ist es sehr dreckig ...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.