Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kendal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 198 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Brilliant for what's needed in a hostel.. the staff are really helpful and the location is perfect! I'd highly recommend eating at Pedros tapas restaurant which is situated in Kendal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.4

What a great and friendly place to stay. A wonderful vibe and really friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast (esp. the bacon) was superb.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

me and my 2 friends loved our stay at the hostel the staff were brilliant and the breakfast was good and the location is superb for everything highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel: fantastic room, great value for money, hosts very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
10.0

A flying overnight stay, but very comfortable. I was a cyclist arriving late (11pm), the hostel were happy to give me instructions for access, and were really friendly and accomodating. The lounge, kitchen and dining areas are suberb. For a donation you can help yourself to breakfast, which included fruit and was far better than other hostel breakfasts I've had! If I revisit Kendal I'll book here again and hopefully stay longer to enjoy the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
9.7

I have stayed here before and I will stay here again. I have to travel for work, but have to make my own accommodation arrangements, so I am keen on budget accommodation which this is. I havew now noticed that in one of the dorms there are lockers, so I will take my own padlock with me next time so I can lock up lap top etc when I go out, so this rating will me increased in my next feedback. Lovely old building full of character. As before staff are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
10.0

great staff and cosy bed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, friendly and helpful. Nice old building with character.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.4

Lovely welcoming place staff very pleasant and helpful ideally located would definitely recommend 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.0

Pretty damn groovy. Absolutely loved the ginger cat. The only issue is that all of the bathroom facilities are for small people. I had to duck my head in the shower room and the shower head was at chest height.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.