Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kendal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
88% 172
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Fabulous quirky and very welcoming place in a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

15 minute walk from the train station. Good base to get to Windermere. Cute hostel. Not many people. Had the whole dorm to myself

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.6

The staff are kind and helpful giving the place a great atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff and accommodated our needs really well at last minute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.7

This hostel feels like home Maisie and George the dog and the cat are amazing. Everyone who works here is lovely and the building may be old but it has character and warmth. I have slept in three beds here and can tell you they were all adequately comfortable. There was also quite a few young travellers and a few not that were just as down to party. If you are after an electronic connection rather than the natural one the WiFi works great too. Easy walk from the train station and bus station. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

In six months of travel this was one of my favourite hostels. It is very welcoming, dorms are spacious and communal rooms are well equipped and comfortable. And the logburner in the lounge was delightful. Staff and guests were friendly and it's very central into kendal. What a place! ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.6

Pretty average as hostels go, staff were very nice, friendly and welcoming ( as was the pet cat and dog!). Room and facilities were quite clean. Though I do feel the hostel is due a renovation to spruce the whole place up a bit. Next time I would skip the breakfast as I noticed better value elsewhere. But over and above , yes I would recommend this place for your visit to Kendal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely comfortable stay. Late in arriving as stuck in traffic on the motorway there was someone to greet us and tell us where to park. Would stay there again as very central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.4

good place and centrical, clean although a little old bulding, also pintoresque

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Cuartos amplios y limpios, personal muy amable, cocina bien equipada. La ducha tiene poca presión y el ingreso es un poco tarde, pero permiten dejar los bolsos allí e incluso aguardar en las áreas comunes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.