Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kendal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
88% 160
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jul 2016
9.4

good place and centrical, clean although a little old bulding, also pintoresque

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Cuartos amplios y limpios, personal muy amable, cocina bien equipada. La ducha tiene poca presión y el ingreso es un poco tarde, pero permiten dejar los bolsos allí e incluso aguardar en las áreas comunes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.4

Very good atmosphere! Very friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.1

Lovely staff and lots of character, the beds were a little uncomfortable though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.3

Kendal is a quiet town and the hostel is also a quiet place. The facility is old, but not border to use. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.7

The staff (her name should be maggie?) is very friendly and give me much advice on itinerary. Really thank for that!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
4.9

Two big issues with this property. Number one being in the four days I stayed here not once was the room/toilet/shower cleaned! Waste basket was overflowing! The second big issue concerned the lack of security. I witnessed numerous instances of the door being opened for those who either couldn't remember or didn't know the door code! And on two separate instances strangers entered my room due to lack of secure locks! Property is old and in need of a facelift. Would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.4

立地もよく、いいホステルですが、レセプションの空いてる時間が短くいささか困りました

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
6.9

The area and staff are lovely there. However, there is a distance to the hostel from train station. In conclusion, it was an unforgettable experience there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.7

Staff were friendly and helpful. It's quite an old hostel but mostly clean. Main negative was that it very noisy when I was there - a large group of guests downstairs getting drunk and shouting at each other til 11:30pm, plus I was in the room right next to the street and I could hear everything going on in the street too. The crowd is definitely an older one, I didn't meet many people my age there. There's not much to do in Kendal itself, but it can be a good base for exploring the lakes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.