Hostelworld.com

Kendal Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Kendal Hostel Located at 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria, Lake District.
Kendal Hostel
England
Lake District Lake District LA9 4HE 118-120 Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria
92% 138
54.3243327 -2.7512168
Kendal Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
10.0

The daughter of the woman who owns the place was great, but her mom, the owner, was fantastic with welcoming and information. Its a nice comfortable place to kick your feet up, comfy beds, and clean bathrooms as well as a fully loaded kitchen. Worth a stay in Kendal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, very welcoming and friendly staff. Warm homely atmosphere and pets aplenty!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff great atmosphere in a great location well recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the hostel Kristina & Jan

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
8.3

We are very happy for our stay, simple, good location, friendly staff and good value for money for one night stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again in the future. Kristina & Jan

19 mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay- staff were really helpful, ideally located in the town centre and has all the facilities needed. Had a fantastic stay and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at the hostel, we are very pleased that you had a nice time Kristina & Jan

11 mar 2016
10.0

Know the hostel, and the staff for almost 2 years, special and welcoming place. Will keep coming there when I come to Kendal again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are happy to have you come and stay with us and so is George! Kristina, Jan, George and Maisie

4 mar 2016
8.0

Stayed at this hostel for one night whilst attending a gig at the nearby Brewery Arts centre. I found the location excellent, the staff very helpful on the whole. The room was tidy and clean. Would definitely stop here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are very lucky to be situated next to the Brewery Arts Centre and it is great for guests who are attending events there Kristina & Jan

1 mar 2016
10.0

We had a very nice stay here. Hostel was well organized, room, bathroom, kitchen clean. Owners were brilliant, welcommed and very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your kind comments. We do try our best to keep the hostel clean and tidy for our guests to use. We hope to see you again in the future. Kristina & Jan

23 jan 2016
9.4

Cool place - was really happy with the room we booked here, last minute. The host were really friendly and beds very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Some of the most spontaneous nights away are the best ones! We are glad you had such a nice time. We hope to see you again. Kristina & Jan

  • Anonym
  • Ekvatorialguinea, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
8.6

Helpful and accommodating staff. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.