Hostelworld.com

Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
88% 279
49.8832982 -119.4991493
Kelowna - SameSun Backpacker Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Everything was just super from staff and location. You are the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

My best stay in Canada by far. The hostel compliments the beautiful and fun city. The staff were all great - made good friends and very helpful. Facilities are perfect especially the kitchen. Hot tub outside was very fun. Considering going back to Kelowna just for visiting Samesun again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a night and left early in the morning, but the staff was super friendly and the atmosphere great, facilities were clean and newly renovated. Free breakfast included Nutella so that was definitely a plus! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
6.6

Staff were really nice and this was a great location for Kelowna. Hostel seemed to have more staff than visitors, but probably due to the time of year and renovations going on. Stayed in a private room which was the worst private hostel room I've ever stayed in outside of Hue and the worst bed other than a hostel in Koln. Hopefully renovations will help fix that in the future. Not at all horrible, just not the best facilities especially given the amount of money to stay there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place, definitely the place to stay in when visiting gorgeous Kelowna. Huge but intimate place with amazing facilities and the location is literally a five minute a walk from everywhere you need to be. The kitchen is absolute massive and plenty of space for multiple people to be cooking at any one time. Staff are amazing as they friendly, helpful and also mingle and socialise with the guests which is always nice. Will be staying here again when heading back to Kelowna

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for staying with us! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon! :)

25 mar 2016
5.7

Room was newly redone which was nice but somethings didn't work because of this. We could hear everything through the walls and the room was so small we had to push the bed around to get in it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I would like to apologize for the TV not working in your room during your stay. There was an issue we had to call Shaw cable out to fix. The issue has been resolved and all of our TVs are in perfect working order now. The rooms are on the small side, however, we are a backpackers hostel and our focus isn't on providing a huge amount of space in the bedrooms. We encourage our guests to use our common areas and socialize with all the other like-minded travellers who are staying with us. At the end of the day, it's a place to lay your head after many exciting adventures meeting new people and exploring our city. I hope you will consider staying with us again, and please don't hesitate to contact me personally to reserve a room.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
9.4

it was very clean ,attentive staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2016
10.0

Best hostel to stay in Kelowna!! Super friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, nice breakkie and great facilities! Yep nothin to complain about here :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.