Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 633 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 mar 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at Kelly's! Mark is super friendly and very helpful! Always very good at responding to emails. Its in the perfect location; very close to the metro and down the street from THE BEST noodle shop. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Also breakfast is good and the staff are friendly. The hostel itself is in an old courtyard and very airy and quiet even though it's in the middle of Beijing. We would absolutely stay here again, and intend to if we ever come back to Beijing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

My daughter and I stayed here for a week and couldn't be happier! Only 2 blocks to subway and close to shopping & great food! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mark and John the managers were the best! Quiet and quaint. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
8.6

Kelly's Courtyard is located near the shopping street of Xidan. However, located in the Hutong, it can be quite dark to walk alone at night back to the hostel. The distance between the subway to kelly's Courtyard takes around 10-15mins. However, there is a bus stop that is located conveniently outside the Hutong where buses travel to various tourist attractions. The staffs are friendly and constantly keeping a lookout. The place is beautiful and clean but the toilet can be quite small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
9.7

Our stay at Kelly's was beyond our expectations the staff was geat and helpful and was always there if you needed them The breakfast was amazing and service was good There was cleaning everyday and we had our own bathroom which was great the only thing there was a little of a problem was that we had the room right next to the main entrance and the kitchen which came us lot of noise in the morning and in the evening overall the stay was fantastic and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.7

A really nice staying in Beijing. The owner is very friendly and treats us like family. Right outside of the rooms is the lobby where we had breakfast. The whole atmosphere was very calm and cozy. We will definitely stay there again if we go back Beijing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
9.4

Wer in Peking ist muss zu John. Die Lage ist perfekt. Man ist mitten in der City. Man erreicht alles mit der subway. Es sind gleich 2 Stationen direkt am Hostel. 3 Gehminuten jeweils. Die Unterkunft ist mit Liebe eingerichtet. Die Zimmer haben alles was man braucht. Ein großes kingsize Bett und was wichtig ist.. ein europäisches WC und 24h warmes Wasser. Es gibt auch eine Dachterrasse. Ich kann dieae Unterkunft wärmsten weiter empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
10.0

Our stay at Kelly'/ courtyard was a highlight for our time in China. The atmosphere is lovely and the host Mark is beyond helpful always making sure you are happy and offering directions and advice to any of the tourist attractions in the area of Beijing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Excellent place! Staff very friendly, nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

Great place, clean and very cute, room was cozy and warm! Bed was a little hard but that is normal in Asia. Bathroom was large and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Location is ok- not much nightlife and food was just ok in the area but only 5-10 min walk to the metro so very accessible to the rest of the city. And it's worthwhile to stay in such a cool neighborhood! Overall highly recommend this beautiful place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • hem1ta6974
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
8.9

Our room was small but tidy and had everything you could need. Mark was a great host, no question was ever too much and he was always happy to help. Mark made great recommendations and helped us learn a bit of the language (or at least write down phrases) so that it was really easy to navigate around and find good places to eat. Mark really made our stay in Beijing an enjoyable one and I would highly recommend anyone planning a trip to Beijing to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.