Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 611 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Kelly's Courtyard Located at No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Kelly's Courtyard
China
Beijing 100034 No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District
94% 611
39.9196604 116.3710069
Kelly's Courtyard
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.7

The worker there anticipated our needs and was extremely patient with all our questions. The rooms were comfortable, and I especially loved the open courtyard encircled by the rooms. Great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

Mark è una persona super preparata e sempre disponibile a soddisfare qualsiasi richiesta! Il posto è tranquillo e con della bella musica...un oasy nel casino di Pechino. Grazie

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Just a nice place to stay. Mark the manager was fantastic, org trip to wall, places to eat and shopping. Great place for the price. Just look hard for the second street sign from the subway, it is only a 100 or so meters from the one with traffic lights but is on the wall about 10 meters down the street

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Many thanks to Mark for being so helpful. Great hotel and great location. We would definitely recommend staying here. The best hotel of our trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • franziskus83
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.6

This place is really cozy and fully immersed in a quiet residential area of Beijing. The rooms are overall ok, the only weak point is that the bathroom in long and narrow and you have no shower box, so everytime the water runs all around (but it's manageable by the way). The breakfast is very essential, not enjoyed it a lot: maybe better to have it available upon extra money but with a wider offer. The staff is definitely the strongest pro of the place, super helpful and always smiling!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

I have been in this hostel a few times already and can whole heartedly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

Parfait. Mention particulière à l'accueil de Jon, le gérant. Deco superbe, ambiance paisible. Un petit paradis à prix modique. Cependant plus proche de la nuit d'hôtel de de l'auberge de jeunesse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

We totally loved our stay at Kelly's courtyard. Mark was super helpful and attentive. We would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

Very cute place in the middle of Beijing's Hutongs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

I am always honest and fair when writing reviews, and during my stay at Kelly's Courtyard I had the best time I've ever had at any hostel. Me and my friend were in Beijing for 5 nights and every day when we woke up, we were always late to leave because we were enjoying our time at the hostel so much. I spent several hours talking to the staff members about life in Beijing and learned so much more from them than a lot of the regular tourist sites, the breakfast was relaxing, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.