Hostelworld.com

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 591 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.3
Kelly's Courtyard Located at No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Kelly's Courtyard
China
Beijing 100034 No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District
95% 591
39.9196604 116.3710069
Kelly's Courtyard
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2016
9.1

Very nicely located courtyard hotel in one of Beijing's few remaining hutongs - although this one sees hardly any tourists -was my impression- other than those staying at Kelly's. Very good common room & rooftop upstairs as well. Close to subway station & sights of interest, although I stayed there for work. Breakfast could be better - limited, 'Western' (although at home our breakfast look very differently) and mostly sweet things which I can't eat, so I went for my own breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

特别安静的地方,氛围,细节,服务都特别到位,下次去还会选择滴

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

Mark the manager was extremely friendly. I had numerous problems with my flights and Mark always returned my email quickly about changing my plans. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns im Kelly`s Courtyard sehr wohl gefühlt. Eine Ruheoase inmitten einer pulsierenden und für uns fremden Großstadt. Mark war sehr hilfreich bei den Organisationen unserer Touren und immer mit Rat und Tat zur Stelle! Das Frühstück könnte etwas reichhaltiger sein...aber sonst alles im grünen Bereich.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Everything was wonderful during our 2-night stay. Mark had acknowledged the email letting him know we would be arriving late evening and greeted us at the door. The hostel is a short walk from the road where the taxi could go, yet the map was perfect to arrive easily. We enjoyed the hutong location, although this is not for everyone. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. The room was quite well appointed and quiet. The rooftop deck is lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
9.4

Marc was a great host and took perfect care of all our concerns!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

It may be a slight challenge to locate the first time, but this is one of the most relaxing and welcoming hostels I've stayed in, and I've stayed in a lot. Marc really is an amazing host. It's like coming home when you walk into the hostel. My local Chinese friend told me it was very comfortable where I live, and she was right it does feel like a place you live more than a place you stay. If you want a party look elsewhere, but if you want a cozy and homey atmosphere this is your place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel is excellent for its decor, atmosphere and staff's friendliness. The location is centrally located in Beijing although I wish it could be a bit closer to subway lines, and the price is a bit high for hostels but definitely worthy of stay for couples who wish to enjoy the traditional Beijing Hutong Life.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.7

Chose Kelly's after reading all the great reviews and was delighted with our stay. It has a lovely relaxed atmosphere and is more of a hotel as its private, intricately decorated and has a warm feel. Couldn't ask for a better host and will happily return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.4

Un grand moment, avec une personne de qualité. Merci Mark pour votre prévenance et gentillesse. Un endroit paisible et reposant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.