Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
7.4

My stay at Katerina and John Hostel was nice. I had a private room with a large bed. The room smelled a little musty, but it was clean. The private room also came with its own bathroom and refrigerator. The pool is a great place to lounge during the day if you need a break from all the people. Wifi is average and works a majority of the time in the common area. 20 euros for transportation from the port to the hostel seemed a little excessive, but apparently there isn't many other options.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.9

Good budget value accommodation. Location is nice, very close to the beach but if you want to get around to Fira and Oia you will need a Car,Motorbike or take the bus. I would recommend renting a quad bike from the place next door, who do very reasonable rates if you are staying in the hostel/hotel. Security is non existant unless you have a padlock or a private rooms. Bathrooms are awful unless you have booked a private room,our bathroom was disgusting but I put that down to the messy guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Katerina y John son una pareja muy amigables y atentos. Muy bien predispuestos. El hostel y las habitaciones son muy comodas, todo muy limpio. esta a 5 minutos caminando de la playa en Perissa, y en frente esta la parada de bus para ir a todos los puntos turisticos y otras playas tambien. Super recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
4.3

We booked an 8 person room, and we were put in a 10 person room. We never got a key to our room, and neither did any of of the other roommates (therefore we could never lock the door). The bathroom looks like it has never been cleaned before. Spend a few more euro for a much nicer place a few blocks away. Don't recommend to anyone.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
9.4

The dorm is a little dim. But the pool area is really nice. Pretty happy with everything, Significantly more comfortable than the hostel just down the road.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
7.1

It's near the black beach which is great. The pool is nice. There is no kitchen. There is a safe in the private rooms and lockable cupboards in the dorms. There is transfer from the ferry port to the hostels by bus till 11pm at night starting at 7 am. The shower head holder was broken. Reasonable clean. Budget accommodation, not too bad for the cheap price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

This place is great! John is super nice and accommodating! We only stayed two nights but we saw everything on the island. ATV rental is right next door and is owned by John's sons. The town of Perissa is very nice and quaint with several restaurants and the best beach in Santorini all within walking distance. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Solid Wifi as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

John es excelente. Si llegas tarde del aeropuerto te ofrece una muy buena tarifa para recogerte ya que los taxis son caros. La ubicación es muy buena, al costado rentan motos y squad, está a 200mts de la playa Perissa y a unos pasos de la parada de bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
4.9

Might be cheaper to stay in Fira considering that all buses go there and then from there you have to take another bus to other places. No area to hang out and meet people. Room has a fridge but nothing else. Terrible bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.7

I loved this place! The owners & staff are super nice, accommodating, caring & efficient. I felt like I was at home. Very relaxing, quaint& beautiful pool area!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.