Hostelworld.com

Katerina And John Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 682 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
Katerina And John Hotel Located at Perissa 0, , Santorini.
Katerina And John Hotel
Greece
Santorini Thira 84703 Perissa 0
68% 682
36.3535080 25.4659115
Katerina And John Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.7

Incredibly good value for money!! The rooms were clean and the service was admirable. Mr John was constantly available to answer any questions and was also extremely accommodating as he took us from place so that we did not have to pay for taxis which can get pricey. There is a supermarket, bakery, little shop and cafe/bars right next to the accommodation and the beach is a 3 minute walk away. The service was incredible as both Katerina and John were always more than happy to help! Must go!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
2.6

The hostel smell bad, there is no toilet seat in the dorm. I had the worst experience in this hostel!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
6.0

The map is not at all accurate to where it is in regard to perissa beach. The staff, though not cold, weren't particularly friendly and seemed to be missing at needed times. I arrived with friends who were already staying so this may be part of the reason for not having even a semi formal introduction. Stayed for 3 days in total. Pool was nice but looked like it rarely gets cleaned. Lots of seating, close amenities and beach. For dorms anyone could just walk in as no keys were needed nor given

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.9

The only thing I would improve is than it'd be great if there was an actual kitchen to cook, everything else is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
6.3

This wasn't my first choice of hostel/hotel. Not very clean, no real kitchen, difficult to meet other travelers. But John and Katerina were nice, though a little distant. It was close enough to black sand beach to walk. And there was a 24 hour bakery just down the street. You could also rent a quad from John's son for a good price. I wouldn't go out of my way to recommend. But if your not too picky about were you stay then yeah value matches the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.7

Para pasar la noche está bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.4

The location is so far away from Fira. During summer the location will not seem so bad as everything will be open. But if you're coming during low season, this place might seem far from everything. There's a bus running to the central island, but during low season, it runs only once an hour. A wee bit inconvenience but you get what you paid for. But, John picks you up from the airport and if you stay for atleast 3 nights, you get to be dropped off at the airport too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.1

Very close to beach and right next to the bus stop to get to Fira. Very close to ancient Thera as well. It was a good stay easy to meet people at the hostel. The beds/pillows are a little lumpy, but very clean and plenty of electric outlets in the room I stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.