Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 761 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
Katerina And John Hotel Located at Perissa 0, , Santorini.
Katerina And John Hotel
Greece
Santorini Thira 84703 Perissa 0
76% 761
36.3535080 25.4659115
Katerina And John Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 okt 2016
4.0

Extremely dirty. Can't lock doors. Weird smells. Asked them to call Me a shuttle when leaving to ferry they said no problem next thing I know John is driving us at double the cost. Will not be returning or suggesting this hostel to anyone

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
9.4

Hotel très agréable, à proximité de tout !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

We could not have asked for more. It was perfect. We stayed in a private room and they picked us up and droped us off in the airport for free. We definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.0

Hotel was okay. Staff Was nice, and bakery accross the street was awesome. Location is not the best, there is a lot of traffic on the street outside and it was noisy in the room because of too thin door and walls.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel thats a 5 min drive from the beach! Great place to stay if you don't get a rental and need to be within walking distance to cafes, restaurants and the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.6

Good location by the bus stop, friendly staff. Easy walk to the beach, the rooms have all the basics covered (if in a slightly rustic fashion). Only down side is Perissa itself!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.0

Very nice place to stay and the hospitality really good. Recommendable 100%.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

No esta ubicado en la ciudad pero Es de facil acceso con los micros de linea y eata cerca de la playa de perissa. Pagamos la mitad que el fira y estuvo muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.9

Great for a solo traveller if looking to mellow out and keep to themselves. Walking distance from beach. Overall atmosphere - not so welcoming

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.9

ATM, moto rental, co-op, great 24-hour bakery, bus stop, beach ten min away: GREAT location. John picked us up from airport but we did have to pay extra €30 transfer fee to get back. A/C worked great, kept us from going mad from the heat! Fridge also helped, was a pleasant surprise :) downsides to room: small, though anything w/ 3 people is, thin walls not helped by loud neighbors, no shower curtain in small bathroom means no towels, clothes, or toilet paper in bathroom while showering.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.