Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
Katerina And John Hotel Located at Perissa 0, , Santorini.
Katerina And John Hotel
Greece
Santorini Thira 84703 Perissa 0
77% 742
36.3535080 25.4659115
Katerina And John Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.3

No esta ubicado en la ciudad pero Es de facil acceso con los micros de linea y eata cerca de la playa de perissa. Pagamos la mitad que el fira y estuvo muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.9

ATM, moto rental, co-op, great 24-hour bakery, bus stop, beach ten min away: GREAT location. John picked us up from airport but we did have to pay extra €30 transfer fee to get back. A/C worked great, kept us from going mad from the heat! Fridge also helped, was a pleasant surprise :) downsides to room: small, though anything w/ 3 people is, thin walls not helped by loud neighbors, no shower curtain in small bathroom means no towels, clothes, or toilet paper in bathroom while showering.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

Podia limpar mais, tinha um aspecto sujo, principalmente o banheiro, e não tinha box, deixa a tudo milhado.O chuveiro era de mangueira, ruim. Mas o ambiente era gostoso. Bom atendimento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Few minutes from Perissa beach. Made friends with other dorm members & we enjoyed sitting poolside during the evenings. Main gate to get into the hostel & door to room have no locks - therefore, upon leaving hostel I was aware that anyone could walk onto the premises & into the room. Only saw the owners upon arrival & was quickly shown to my room - no other details about the hostel (eg wifi, laundry services, kitchen). Never seen anyone again except the cleaner who arrived every morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
7.1

It's close to the bus stop and also very close to atv rent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
4.9

We went for the cheapest option possible in Santorini and got what we paid for, so can't complain too much. With that said, our room was left open all day with limited access to lockers. The bathroom itself was poorly maintained and often not clean. The property is located close to a bus stop but to get to Fira and Oia takes a considerable amount of time. Consider spending a bit more money for a better located and cleaner hostel!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
4.3

Nous avons séjourné dans une chambre partagée de 8lits... Or nous étions 10 voire 11 dans une minuscule chambre. Aucune clé pour les affaires. Aucun équipement pour cuisiner... A peine deux assiettes et pas assez de couverts. Aucun service de la part des propriétaires ( aucune info sur l île, les horaires de bus et retour vers le port) La chambre n a pas été nettoyée durant le séjour (4 nuits) Nous avons été déçues.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.4

John and Katerina were very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. It was a lazy 10 minute walk to Perissa Beach where there were sun beds and umbrellas and many restaurants to choose from. The promenade came to life at night - it was a great relaxing holiday! We appreciated John collecting us at the airport and dropping us off at the port. Mike and Maggie Australia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

LOVED my stay here. Yes the taps have salty water but who cares for that price in that location in Santorini! Located a couple of minutes walking from perissa beach. ATV and scooter rental next door, amazing 24 hour bakery and supermarket across the road. Fantastic relaxing by the pool or heading to the beach. 100% would stay again. Staying in Perissa is the best, close to the beach and easy access to the towns.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

Lovely place to stay and relax! Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.