Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel

  • 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi, Kashgar, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel Located at 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi, Kashgar.
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
China
Kashgar 844000 3F, Section A, District 7, Id Kah Bazaar, Rd Nuo'er Beixi
88% 135
39.4733860 75.9872388
Kashgar Pamir Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 jul 2016
8.3

Great location by the mosque, great atmosphere (at least among the westerners, the Chinese tourists were a bit weird). Lots of overlanders. The hostel had two cute dogs. Unfortunately the toilets, showers and WiFi were terrible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.7

Great hostel, easy central location by Id Kah Mosque. Bed comfy but weather very hot; I paid for the air conditioned room, and whilst the unit was there, we couldn't use it, only had two fans which made it hard to sleep through the heat. Also had a bathroom in my room which was useful and shower often better than the shower block. Bed had lamp and power socket. One western toilet. Useful staff, a few speak English.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry, I see your order is reserved for Basic Female Dorm. We Basic Female Dorm room is not the bathroom and air conditioning inside , but we in order to facilitate the girls specially provided with a room with a bathroom,but air conditioning is not available. We have air conditioning Drom,the price is different,and the air conditioning in this room is normally open.

6 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel is a great place to meet people and is in an excellent location. The staff are also nice and provide helpful advice. That being said, if I have to compare this hostel with the many others I visited, it is unfortunately well below average. It needs major renovation and higher standards for cleanliness. Shower heads, sinks, and the kitchen all need a major overhaul. My bed was disheveled before checking in. I know its only $8 per night, by that should not mean pitifully low standards.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.4

The only decent hostel in town. The place has a great balcony, and the atmosphere is nice. However, the facilities seriously need improving. Our room didn't have working electrics so phone charging was via an extension cable. No hot water in showers. Toilets usually pretty grubby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.7

Like all other reviewers, the best thing about this hostel is the location. Right in the centre of the city, it gives you easy access to all the city sites. However, as should be expected, the beds are hard as hell and it's pretty much an open door policy, which means you can't lock your room. For Kashgar, it's the best you'll get, but it certainly isn't a city hostel with all the whistle and bells.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.6

I don't think there are too many options for places to stay in Kashgar as far as I know. Considering that Pamir is a great place, especially for its location. Right next to the central Mosque and from the major night market with all the street food - you can't beat the location. The beds were fine and lockers worked without a problem. The staff was OK - no one very friendly but not unfriendly either. They don't speak a lot of English so best if you speak Chinese.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Very nice terrace. Dogs and cats, very nice atmosphere in general. A little weird system, typically anyone (from outside) could walk in your room (you don't get a key), but I think there is no problem like this in this city. Also there is staff there all the time. Very thin mattresses.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.4

A great hostel that provides all basic needs. Great for solo travellers. The WiFi is stable most of the time. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Séjour parfait. Personnel très aimable et prêt à rendre service. Sanitaires et chambres très propres. Le nettoyage de l'hostel est fait en permanence. Le seul inconvénient les chambres situées côté rue, car un peu bruyantes. Je recommande l'hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.4

Tout. Situation, confort, gentillesse et efficacité du personnel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.