Hostelworld.com

Kangaroo-Stop

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Kangaroo-Stop Located at Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden.
Kangaroo-Stop
Germany
Dresden Sachsen 01097 Dresden Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097
90% 2419
51.0656051 13.7445831
Kangaroo-Stop
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2016
10.0

We stayed here three nights. Due to construction, we were upgraded to a private room which was great. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean and always open (never had to wait). Each room had a key. The staff were excellent and very helpful/knowledgeable about touring and day trips like to Bastei. It was only 5 euro to have our laundry washed and dried for us while we were out. Wifi only worked in halls and lounge but the lounge was beautiful and very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.7

Really cool and chill spot. Great common room and kitchen. Good location between new town and old town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.7

Lovely place. Brunette Lady at the front guest was awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.1

깨끗하고 생각보다 큰 호스텔이었다. 샤워실 화장실 객실 다 깔끔했다. 아기자기하고 예쁜 구석이 있는 호스텔. 흠이 잇다면 세금 다 포함된 줄 알았는데 도착했더니 세금 따로 받고 린넨도 돈 내는거 미리 말을 안해준 것 ㅠㅜ다른 호스텔들은 린넨 돈 받는거 미리 말해주던데..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.9

Our stay here was great. They have big lockers in the rooms to put your stuff in. It's not the nicest hostel I've stayed in but definitely meets the minimum requirements and then some. Seemed like it was a cool lounge but didn't spend any time there. The staff was extremely helpful and provided maps as well as some help when one of our bags split. It's super close to the altstadt train station and short walk from restaurants/not a bad walk from old town. Awesome value.Would def stay there ag

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.4

I found the hostel to be very nice and calm. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I really liked the common room as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.4

도착했을 때 굉장히 밝게 맞아준다. 한국어로 된 주의사항이 있으며 그걸 다 읽고 난 뒤 어떻게 할건지 물어본다. 내 캐리어가 토끼그림이 그려져있었는데 직원중 한명이 이 캐리어 너무 귀엽다고 이거 없어지면 자기인줄 알라고했다. 물론 자기도 없을거라면서ㅋㅋㅋ 중앙역보단 북역에서 굉장히 가깝다. 하지만 걸어서 구경하기에 큰 무리는 없다. 남자 샤워실에는 샤워물품을 따로 둘곳이 없어서 조금 불편했다. 그러나 다른것들은 모두 만족스럽다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
6.9

This hostel didn't have the vibrant young backpacker vibe I was looking for but for a few days stopover it did the trick! Wifi was patchy and didn't reach to my room, but it was clean with a big kitchen. Common room was nice I was able to do laundry as well. Location was easy to get to all the sights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

This is a cool hostel, and an incredible deal. It was one street over from where the bus in dropped me off. I was amazed how professional everything looked when I got there; I still can't believe I paid so little for so much. Room was supposed to be ten beds, but it was really two rooms with no door, so it felt more like a four person. Then my bus got delayed like two hours, so the staff (who are awesome) let me stay in the lobby as long as I wanted. Really, really good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
8.6

Great quiet place to rest only thing I wasn't thrilled on first visit was mixed dorms. Was very different experience but the staff were super friendly and place felt clean and safe. Granted the place was empty for the most part the day that I visited. Good directions to helping people around the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.