Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2669 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

It was amazing to stay here with my friends. The owner of the place is a incredible person that we really loved to met! All the staff is very friendly and helpfull, and the hostel is amazing! Was a pleasure to spend these days in Dresden there! See you soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

The hostess was very accomodating & received me at a very late hour, and also was very friendly, helped me with travel plans & how to get where I need to go. Didn't make any issue for checking out at 5 in the morning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.4

Nice place, great staff, clean and cozy in general They charge an extra fee for blankets, not great dreal, but could be a flaw.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buena onda la gente del hostel, las chicas que me atendieron siempre fueron amables y dispuestas a ayudar, la ubicación está genial, todo cerca. Me gustó el detalle que había dos cocinas en mi piso. Las piezas excelentes, de las mejores en las que estuve. Totalmente recomedable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

staffs are really nice there! places are cery clean and people there are quiet too, a very nice stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel just of the outskirts of New town. Really close to the Neustadt train station. Really friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.6

Really great hostel over in the new town. Plenty of young people in the area, filling the bars, cafes and great record stores. Staff are super helpful and welcoming and the kitchens are very well equipped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

Great place! Amaxing staff that went out of their way to help me! Julia and Ria thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

Adequate hostel. No individual lights or outlets for each bed. Good for one night, not much more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.4

We booked this hostel literally 40 minutes before we went in and it was perfect. Beds were comfy, all of the rooms were clean, the showers were hot, the common room was a welcoming and nice area. The house of the hostel itself is absolutely stunning. Would like to especially thank the wonderful staff for being so helpful and enthusiastic during our stay, helped us with everything they possibly could and were funny and welcoming. We made it to Prague the day we left, Julia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.