Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
Kangaroo-Stop Located at Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden.
Kangaroo-Stop
Germany
Dresden Sachsen 01097 Dresden Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097
89% 2500
51.0656051 13.7445831
Kangaroo-Stop
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
8.3

Dresden-neustadt 역에서 10분거리, 구글지도켜면 금방찾음. 드레스덴 중앙역에서 트램이나 S bahn을 타고 가면 10분내로 도착. 위치는 정말 좋다. 주변에 큰 마트도 있고. 그러나 보안면에서 약간 문제가. 심각한 것은 아니지만 호스텔 분위기가 전체적으로 어두침침하고 화장실도 남자전용 여자전용 이런게 아니라, 2층 화장실은 남자여자 화장실 공용에 남자전용 샤워실/ 3층 화장실은 남자여자 화장실 공용에 여자전용 샤워실. 이러니까 여자전용 샤워실에서도 남자와 마주칠수있는 그런 껄끄러움(?)이 있다. 화장실 샤워실이 너무나도 불편. 청결은 괜찮은편. 혼자여행하는 여자분께는 너무 비추천. 아 그리고 엘리베이터 없음. 짐 무거우신 장기간 여행객분들께 매우비추천

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Ótimo custo benefício. Funcionários simpáticos e atenciosos. Ótima localização e limpeza. Camas confortáveis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.0

A nice hostel with lovely staff. Wifi was pretty bad and a few extra costs I hadn't realised I would have to pay (bed sheets, tax). Otherwise had a lovely time and felt very safe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rajmahal776809896
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
15 aug 2016
8.3

good Hostel. Staff is good to give you all informations. Good localisation. Lot of thing to do around the Hostel like Shops, Spare, ATM, tram, train, bus. Good atmosphere in this Hostel lot of traveler around the world (Australia). Good meet. Sécurity 4/5 - Atmosphere 4/5 - Cleanning 4/5 - Services 3/5 - Staff 4/5 - Localisation 4/5 - Quality_Price 4/5 - Restauration 0/5 - Wifi 3/5 - Kicken_Toilet_Bath_Room 4/5 - Animation 0/5. Thank you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.9

Good hostel, just a couple of silly things like transparent showers (why?) and taking a second deposit. Very spacious and a decent location, there's just not much to do in Dresden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.3

Can only pay in cash. And there's a whole bunch of additional charges they don't tell you about until you check out.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

The location is really good, so close to Neustadt main station and in the cool part of the city. I really enjoyed my stay in Kangaroo-Stop. I recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

좋아욤 직원 줄리아 피어싱이 독특한 친절한 곳이에요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Absolutely great place to stay in the coolest area! Make sure you go out to eat in all the cool restaurants around!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

It was fabulous! There isn't a whole lot to do in Dresden but I would go back again just for kangaroo! It was the highlight of my trip. The staffs were friendly and they go out of their ways to help you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.