Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kangaroo-Stop

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Kangaroo-Stop Located at Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097, Dresden.
Kangaroo-Stop
Germany
Dresden Sachsen 01097 Dresden Erna-Berger-Str. 8-10, Dresden-Neustadt 01097
90% 2451
51.0656051 13.7445831
Kangaroo-Stop
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
9.7

Well the only problem I had was with the internet which wasn't really working. But since everything else was cool I wasn't that bothered. Best thoughts about the staff! :) I totally recomend the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.3

역에서 가까워서 위치가 좋았다. 직원도 무지 친절하고 호스텔도 깔끔해서 지내기 편했다. 하지만 추가적으로 침대시트 비용을 내야하고 호스텔월드에서 결제할 때 세금포함 금액으로 결제를 했는데도 세금을 한 사람당 1유로씩 받아갔다. 와이파이가 거의 안 터짐.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
10.0

Very helpful great kitchen with free food. Good public transport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

整體感覺相當舒適,同時店員很熱情,服務很棒。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.0

Staff were lovely, location is ok. Security could be better, someone had a laptop stolen while we were there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

Overall its a gret place to stay and chill. It has a common area that it's really fancy but a bad thing is that there is not a GENERAL lounge where you can meet more people. Also there is no possibility of breakfast but the place is close to an Aldi and you can cook freely with a great spacious kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • edunavdor7570
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Kangaroo-Stop is located in a very nice neighbourhood in Dresden, surrounded by shops, restaurants, supermarkets and public transit; it is in a perfect spot to explore the city. The old town is within a pleasant 15-20 minute walk. The dorms are clean and spacious, they have two kitchens and lounge areas to chill. Breakfast is available as long as enough people request it. The staff is kind and helpful. It's a very good hostel for people traveling in a budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.4

Not a bad place to stay by any means, but there are a few things to note. There are no lockers in the room so it's just your door to protect valuables. Staff were friendly enough. Location is pretty good, quite close to the old town (within walking distance). Atmosphere was lacking somewhat but maybe it was just a quiet night when we were there. Ample kitchen and bathroom facilities, and spacious lounge/common room area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

you must have mistaken our hostel... we do have lockers in every dormitory for each bed / guest. Thank you for your stay! Take care and travel safe.

13 jul 2016
9.1

Nettes kleines Hostel, das ideal einen Kurzstopp in Dresden begleitet. Nettes Personal und saubere Zimmer/Badezimmer. Zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Buen hostal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.