Hostelworld.com

Kangaroo-Stop

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buena onda la gente del hostel, las chicas que me atendieron siempre fueron amables y dispuestas a ayudar, la ubicación está genial, todo cerca. Me gustó el detalle que había dos cocinas en mi piso. Las piezas excelentes, de las mejores en las que estuve. Totalmente recomedable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

staffs are really nice there! places are cery clean and people there are quiet too, a very nice stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel just of the outskirts of New town. Really close to the Neustadt train station. Really friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.6

Really great hostel over in the new town. Plenty of young people in the area, filling the bars, cafes and great record stores. Staff are super helpful and welcoming and the kitchens are very well equipped.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

Great place! Amaxing staff that went out of their way to help me! Julia and Ria thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
6.6

Adequate hostel. No individual lights or outlets for each bed. Good for one night, not much more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.4

We booked this hostel literally 40 minutes before we went in and it was perfect. Beds were comfy, all of the rooms were clean, the showers were hot, the common room was a welcoming and nice area. The house of the hostel itself is absolutely stunning. Would like to especially thank the wonderful staff for being so helpful and enthusiastic during our stay, helped us with everything they possibly could and were funny and welcoming. We made it to Prague the day we left, Julia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.3

Thanks for the great kindness. The location was perfect to see all dresden around with just foot. Wifi was a little bit slow but room was really cosy for the backpackers like me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

북역이랑 가깝고 지도설명 잘해줍니다 다만 엘베가없어 캐리어들고다니시는 분들은 이점 알아두셔야하구요 구시가지까지도 그냥 걸어다녔어요 그렇게 막 멀지않네요 샤워시설은 음 좀 별로였어요 칸막이가 약간 시스루랄까 물건두는곳도 밖에있고 그래도 편하게 묶고갔습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Staff at receptions are very helpful. Pantry and toilets are very clean. Location is nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.