Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kangaroo Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.7

Location is superB. Just right in the city and close to everywhere. They have all facilities for backpackers & good atmosphere. I would like to stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.6

very nice-stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.9

Room 310 (girls dorm) right next to the elevator is extremely noisy. And yes there are homeless people. Commonroom is in the basement and very dark, nobody wants to hang out there. Bathrooms very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
7.7

I have been upgraded from a 6bed dorm to a 2bed dorm. Shower are not hot for too long (maybe 10min). Common areas are not cleaned daily. Elevator is functional but a bit dated/scary. Location is the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
8.6

Great place to stay when comming to Perth. Very central! The only weird thing is that prices vary strongly ($20 - $40) from one day to another. I booked my bed for around $20, but I did not extend my stay, because $40 was too expensive for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
7.4

Lovely Hostel in a Great location on Murray Street, Perth CBD. I stayed 5 nights in a mixed dorm there and all went well. Staff friendly, clean facilities. Recommend this place to anyone staying in Perth.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.9

I had a single private bedroom. The room had a bad smell (like an old wet towel) that didn't go away even with the window open. Sheets had some spots on them, but hopefully were clean. I could hear everything in the hallway if people walked by/were talking. Otherwise, good location (close to train station to visit Freemantle), easy to walk around, close bus stop to airport, and seemed safe. Staff was nice and had luggage storage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.4

For budget accomodation it is unique. The facilities are real great especially the lounge and kitchen area. The dorm rooms are snug but the mattresses are quality for a real nice sleep. Overall it is impress8ve and i highly recommend you go there and meet there friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.