Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Kaminu Located at Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, , Lima.
Kaminu
Peru
Lima Lima 04 Bajada de Ba�os 342 - Barranco
86% 104
-12.1488851 -77.0224193
Kaminu
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.1

Great vibes, great staff so we extended our stay for two days. Beds were comfy and clean and we got hugs for goodbyes. We highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.1

Les chambres et l'ambiance est sympa. Mais le petit dejeuner est... super limite! "Beurre ou confiture", camomille ou cafe super fort, pain. Aucune intimité dans les douches... les parois sont en verre un peu matifié, mais on devine absolument tout ce que fait l'autre a cote (wc...) Bof bof

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is placed in an old building in a very nice Bohemian quarter of Lima. It has those problems of an old building, but nothing that could interfere in my staying. I liked it very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
9.1

We stayed almost a week in Kaminu Hostel, which was even more than expected. Barranco, where it's located is a colerful area, next to the sea. There is always a lot going on. Many street artist and a loud nightlive especially during he weekend. So if u expect a quit stay, better choose a different place. If you look for fun and meeting nice people, it's perfect ;) The staff were super friendly and helpful. We spent a lot of time with them and other travelers at the roof-top-bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.1

Mix up with room booking meant we couldn't get a private room in the main hostel. Dorms were pretty dark and airless, some lockers were broken. Showers sucked. Not much atmosphere in the common areas and sometimes hard to get a beer during the day... Nice rooftop area though. Would probably not stay again : /

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
9.4

La pasamos súper bien, más de lo esperado, muy hospitalarios, nos orientaron muchísimo en todo. NRegresaremos y siempre lo recomendáremos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
7.7

It's quite a small hostel and rooms are basic. Had a cool rooftop and cheap dinner and drinks available, atmosphere can be hit and miss due to small size.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.7

One of the best hostel I ever have been. The location is great, the staff is really nice and helpfull. The only thing I would change is that you have to pay to cook after your checkout, and also you cant bring beer from outside because there is a bar, thing I think its really understandable, but beer its really expensive (10 soles). The rest, amazing. the rooftop is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

Nice location. Nice rooftop bar. Flush didn't work in the ladies toilet and the showers were right behind reception (a bit public). Sounded like the bar was buzzing at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.0

Très chouette auberge avec super terrasse sur le toit. Personne très sympa. Petit déjeuner un peu faible, pas grand chose dans l'assiette... Et petit problème de clarté sur le site, apparemment nous ne sommes pas les premiers à avoir compris ça, que nous pensions avoir réservé une chambre pour 2 mais qui était en faite une tente pour 2 sur la terrasse (sans matelas ni sac de couchage inclus) et nous avons donc dû prendre une chambre pour 2 qui se trouvait dans un appartement à 2 km de l'auberge

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.