Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
3.1

El hostal olia muy mal, tanto que preferimos dormir en la sala a estar en la habitación, el personal no es del todo amable y algunos no hablan español y inglés no se entiende tan bien. El agua caliente iba y veía, me he quedado en otros hostales y valen más la pena, no regresaría.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Kaminu was in a great location in the bohemian district of Barrancho. We were able to walk to the square, to get groceries or eat at restaurants, shop, see street art, and it was only a 10 minute taxi to Miraflores. The Lima airport didn't have my friend's bag before we left for the hostel and the Kaminu staff was beyond helpful ensuring that she got her bag asap. At least two staff members called the airport and translated in Spanish regarding what was happening. They were so kind!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall: great staff, great location, comfortable beds, okay breakfast. Barranco is a great neighbourhood, small but cosy. I prefer it over Miraflores, especially in a great hostel like this one!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.1

Some of the most helpful and friedly staf we've had in a hostel for a long time. Great hot showers, simple but unlimited breakfast with good juice. The roof terrace is amazing, we weren't there when it was very busy but I imagine the bar on the roof could go off. Definitely worth a stay in the super cool bohemian area of barranco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
7.1

The private room is located between the street, the entrance of the hostal and the living room. Usually I sleep well in Hostel despite the noize but between the guy watching tv until 2am and the people coming and go, I couldn't. The guy at the hostel was okay but not as friendly as it usually is. The roof top is beautiful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
7.4

super located near the beach and near the plaza in the lovely barrier of Barranco, a bit expensive but nice atmoshere and friendly staff, breakfast cold be better

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night here so can't say much... but it was great that one night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
6.9

Der amerikanische Mitarbeiter war nicht in der Lage in weniger als dreißig Minuten den Restpreis zu berechnen und dann Wechselgeld ohne Diskussion korrekt auszuzahlen. Er schien Streit zu suchen. Sehr positiv war die gut ausgestattete Küche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.6

Los chicos que trabajan lá son los mejores!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
6.0

Fui para día noches y solo me quede una. Esa noche había fiesta en la terraza, había gente bebiendo de fuera del hostel, la música estaba tan fuerte que se hacía imposible dormir y la puerta de la habitación estaba rota, ni siquiera se podía cerrar. Los baños,sucios, están justo a la entrada y te lavas los dientes literalmente en la recepción, nada de intimidad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.