Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.6

Great location and rooftop terrace, the bathrooms/showers are located right at reception which isn't ideal but overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.9

Amazing !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
4.6

Good: the location- fantastic! Close to beaches, great restaurants, street art, parks & awesome sunset views. Bad: the staff. One person was very helpful & friendly (Kafe? Not sure of spelling) but others were less than friendly. Particularly the morning we left- it was clear they were NOT happy that we were a gay couple staying there. Ugly: zero chance to sleep. No A/C, fan doesn't work, & SO LOUD! The main pedestrian path & clubs are literally outside the window, loud until 4am daily, Mon-Wed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.9

muy buen hostal, bien ubicado, el personal y especialmente los duenos son muy amables y muy disponibles para monstrarte lo mejor de Lima! Lá limpeza del baño poderia ser mejor lo demais está muy bien. el top flor é muy bonito!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

Alles super! Sehr hilfreiches und sympathisches Personal !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

Overall awesome hostel. Pretty tight quarters inside but walk up the stairs onto the rooftop bar and lounge area and it's a great area to socialize and get reasonably priced drinks. They also brew around a dozen of their own Piscos in large jars sitting at their bar for you to choose. Very friendly employees, only problem I had with them was a miscount on my bill which led to an extra 15 soles to be paid at the end of our stay. If you're planning on staying in Barranco Kaminu is your place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.1

Great vibes, great staff so we extended our stay for two days. Beds were comfy and clean and we got hugs for goodbyes. We highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
7.1

meh. location is great, but the hostel itself is mediocre at best. staff was friendly but i'm pretty sure it's a requirement to have only half a brain if you want to work or volunteer here. there were 5 of us total, and they screwed up our reservation/prices etc literally every time we had to discuss them. impressively bad actually. MEHHHHHH

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.1

Les chambres et l'ambiance est sympa. Mais le petit dejeuner est... super limite! "Beurre ou confiture", camomille ou cafe super fort, pain. Aucune intimité dans les douches... les parois sont en verre un peu matifié, mais on devine absolument tout ce que fait l'autre a cote (wc...) Bof bof

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is placed in an old building in a very nice Bohemian quarter of Lima. It has those problems of an old building, but nothing that could interfere in my staying. I liked it very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.