Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kamakura Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2017
9.4

The best thing about Kamakura Guesthouse is the wonderful atmosphere, which was conducive to meeting lots of very friendly travellers. The hostel ensures a very traditional Japanese experience. We also made full use of the Guesthouse bike rental which proved a great way to explore Kamakura which is only approx 10 mins by bike from the guesthouse. We also appreciated the shaved ice machine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this guesthouse. The staff was super helpful and kind. The guesthouse itself was beautiful and always clean. Not very far from the main sights in Kamakura. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.7

Kamakura guesthouse is a really nice hostel with a traditional Japanese style. The location is pretty good, about ten minutes by bus or twenty minutes on-foot to the central area. The dorm room was comfortable and quiet. I would also like to mention one of the members of staff, Ussy, he was so helpful and perhaps the nicest person I met whilst travelling in Japan (and I met quite a few!). Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.1

Staying at the Kamakura guest house was an incredible experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well as attentively when having conversations with them. I loved the overall flair of the traditional architecture and interiors, it was a great experience. I would definitely stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.6

Personnel très sympa et disponible comme tout les japonais que nous avons croisés lors de nos vacances! Les chambres offrent tout le confort attendu! Le quartier dans lequel se trouve l'auberge est assez calme et éloigné de la plage mais facilement accessible en bus et monorail. L'auberge loue des velos pour 500¥ la journée et ils sont en très bon état! Quelques bons restaurants dans les environs mais il ne faut pas avoir peur des menus uniquement en japonais (on aura de très bonnes surprises!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.9

Tout proche d'un arrêt de bus qui va dans le centre et la gare. Auberge très typique japonaise. Tout en bois magnifique. Personnel super top chaleureux n'hésite pas à vous aider. Nous avons partagé de bons moments avec eux. Mais attention vous dormirez à la japonaise sur des petits futon directement au sol 😅

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.4

We stayed here as a family (kids ages 12 & 14) and felt welcomed and included! The private room had 4 beds (bunk) in a large airy room upstairs. It was very comfortable! We are dinner at the hostel -delicious carry-on with other guests and made shaved ice afterwards. Travel talk and a rowdy card game followed. Very nice stay with guests from many places. Highly recommend!! It isn't near the town center but is an easy bus ride away. We arrived on the monorail which was an easy walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
10.0

The staff are absolutely amazing. They are so energetic, helpful and considerate. The tourist information they recommended are correct and up-to-date. With the prescence of Ussy, Domon and Sudachi, the common room become a place that unite all the guests. The facility is excellent, too. Kitchen is well equipped, tidy and user-friendly. The shower room and the toilets are a little bit small, but very clean. Value for money. Absolutely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our guesthouse. If you come to Japan again, please visit our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you.

28 jun 2017
9.7

喜歡那裡的環境!在female dorm 留宿了一晚,覺得住客的自律很重要。希望每位入住的住客最好提早鋪好床單和收拾行李,要不然晚上會製造嘈音好容易騷擾同房的人。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again. You are always welcome! We are looking forward to it.

26 apr 2017
10.0

Quiet area close to tourist spots, especially if you rent a bike and go cruising. The rooms are all very nice and clean, with a big kitchen and fridge if you don't plan on eating out. Staff are friendly and quick to help with anything you might need. Next time I'm in the area, will check myself in here for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you had a good time in our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×