Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kadir's Tree House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Kadir's Tree House Located at Olympos, Antalya, Olympos.
Kadir's Tree House
Turkey
Olympos Olympos, Antalya
84% 149
36.3919930 30.4700231
Kadir's Tree House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
9.4

2nd Time staying in Kadirs, this is by far and away the best hostel in Olympos / Antalya. The original, many other similar places have popped up but none are as good as kadirs, awesome laid back vibe, staff so friendly and helpful and a great place to meet other travellers /back packers / climbers. Special Thank you to the guys in the climbing shop for sorting us out with racks and gear so quickly, and also to the omelette king at breakfast, who can cook one in about 10 seconds flat ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
5.4

Common bar area was cool and spacious with wifi, breakfast and dinner buffet included and food was amazing-loved the dinner. The actual treehouse room was quite dusty with no airflow even with windows open which made it hard to sleep in summer. Overall the vibes of the hostel were good but impractical for sleeping, lucky we only stayed 1 night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
5.7

Dated place, needs to be upgraded or lower their price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
9.4

Sweet place with an awesome vibe- you can tell that many other hostels try to base their place on Kadir's. Loved the campfire at night. Walking distance to the ruins and amazing beach. Tourism has been slow in Turkey this year so there were less people around than normal, but was disappointed that the group tour to Chimaera got cancelled on account of not enough people- my only complaint was being informed last minute meant I didn't have time to arrange another one with another hostel :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

Not the cleanest place but awesome atmosphere and lots of fun to be had!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Probably the coolest hostel I have ever stayed in my life!!!!! AMAZING BREAKFAST, FREE DINNER (which was also amazing) and great value! Beautiful treehouses with uneven floors, really quirky. Evenings spent drinking beer by the bonfire and mornings getting woken up by the chickens. Has a few great bars. I cannot stress how cool this place is!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
7.1

It's nice and the staff are nice and breakfast and dinner are amazing, but it's a bit dilapidated, no hot water or locks on the doors. Also, blankets without sheets are a scabies risk & there's a bent step halfway up the stairs outside the dorm rooms (maybe 223 or 323) that caused me to slip and fall quite badly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel was great and the staff are kind and helpful. The beach is near to the hostel, only a 15 minute walk. The place was very interesting and funky, lots of love put into it. It was fun and cozy to hang out with local folks in the dining room where the dinner and breakfast were fantastic with tea and games, if you want. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.