Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
8.6

Nice experience in this hostel, the staff was very helpfull and Good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
4.0

KRS Pines was niet wat we ervan verwacht hadden: we sliepen in een dorm met 4 bedden. De kamer was erg vies, muren en plafond beschimmeld. Daarnaast liep er een waterbuis net buiten de kamer waardoor je de hele dag/ nacht stromend water hoort. Muren zijn heel dun, je hoort alles van de buren en de machines die buiten staan (die overigens vroeg in de morgen herrie begonnen te maken). Geen gordijnen. Locatie is prima. Normaal doen wij niet zo moeilijk, maar dit was echt niet goed en schoon.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.3

Good place overall, it's just that the beds are extremely hard and the walls are very thin. Didn't bother me so much though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.0

Had a good stay. The room is very very small but ok. We only stayed there sleep and to shower (hot shower!) You can have some good food not far away as everything is very good reachable there. Also the hiking trips. Would go there again although there wasn't a hostel atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
4.9

Very cold room and the walls are paper thin

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • gitjeketels800
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
17 jun 2017
6.6

Quite a quiet place up a little hill, which is nice. However the room and beds seemed a bit old and dated; the walls had some stains and the matress was quite thin and clearly used for many years now. The shower on the other hand had hot water which was lovely in the cold weather of CH!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.9

Für das Geld war die Leistung ausreichend. Das Frühstück ist jedoch nicht zu empfehlen, da es relativ teuer ist und nicht schmeckt. Das Schloss an unserer Tür war zudem kaputt. Der erste, dem ich das gemeldet habe, hat sich nicht gekümmert. Am Nachmittag des folgenden Tages habe ich es einer anderen Mitarbeiterin gesagt, diese hat sich sofort gekümmert

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
5.7

Paper thin walls. We literally heard every time our neighbour got a text message. Unable to sleep. Sheets didn't fit the bed and were stained. Bathroom never had toilet paper or soap. Can't wear shoes inside due but the bathroom floors were wet and dirty. Just overall unhappy experience. Staff were friendly enough though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
4.3

Nuestra habitación extremadamente húmeda y olía mal. El colchón era malo. Mucho ruido en el hostal escuchamos al tipo de lado roncar toda la noche. No había pape higiénico en el baño, y las instalaciones del baño eran malas. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
4.6

Terrible place, we had a rooms without windows ( wich wasnt mention in our reservation) no windows so the rooms was very smelly! Walls are like papers you can hear your neighbours snooring, praying, talking even breathing. No doubt there are better options in town for a similar price. Room was clean, bathroom too (but its an all in one shower /WC the bathroom is wet at all time , and so is the paper, which make the use not very pleasant.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.