Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 463 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
KRS Pines Guest House Located at No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands, Tanah Rata.
KRS Pines Guest House
Malaysia
Tanah Rata Pahang 39000 No. 7, No. 2 Jl. Mentigi, Cameron Highlands
74% 463
4.4696418 101.3742828
KRS Pines Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
6.0

Don't expect too much for this Little Money! Really small Rooms with to many beds in it. Only two Toilets/shower (all in one, so everything get wet). No shoes allowed Inside the building and it doesn't looks so clean, That I liked to Walk barefoot. Location is ok, 5 min Walk to Main Street. Good breakfast options ( have to Pay for it).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.1

Very nice owner very helpful as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
7.4

Prima basic hostel voor enkele nachten. Ontbijt was goed. Goede ligging. Prima prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
5.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly, apart from that nothing good to say. This is one of 2 hostels that showed up on hostelworld. Trust me there are plenty of other hostels here. Book elsewhere or arrive and find somewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
7.1

Overall is good except the bed, I have been bitten by some insects and woke up at night, scratching for 30 minutes. The dorm which I stay might have been created by an unused corridor, so it's not as nice as photos and the sound of running water from drain behind the room all the night. Guest house is clean, nice and helpful staffs, good-smell flower in the evening, lovely dog.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
4.0

They have paper-thin walls and their neighbors have a rooster. I don't think I need to say much more than that, but I'll add I woke up around 3 in the morning because the bedding they provide wasn't thick enough to keep out the chill of a rainy highland night. Finally, I gave them a low rating for atmosphere but will admit that was due to some families who were talking loudly and letting their kids run up and down the hall, slamming doors. I don't doubt the atmosphere is usually much nicer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.9

Great value, breakfast good and cheap with very friendly People!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.6

No fan or aircon in the dorms, but you really don't need it, as the temperature in the highlands is so much cooler. A nice garden to sit around and read. It's a short walk from the main road, which is good because it is much quieter. The only problem was that toilet paper could be hard to come by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
5.1

KRS Pines is a five minute walk out of town. Room was small, without a window, felt like a cage. Matress was thin. Sheets had dirt spots everywhere. Walls are thin, therefore it's quite noisy. Staff wasn't really friendly, as they refused to serve breakfast 15 minutes earlier, because we had to catch our bus. Toilets are always wet and toiletpaper was soaked (if available, most of the time there was no toiletpaper), because shower is next to the toilet. Breakfast was nice and cheap.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Stayed in a 4 bed dorm, no bunk beds which was great! Room has no air con or fan, but really doesn't need it, woke up so cold even with a blanket, it was great after so many sweaty nights all over Malaysia! Showers were hot! Restaurant just serves breakfast but unfortunately isn't free!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.