Hostelworld.com

KEX Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2105
64.1455647 -21.9193768
KEX Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
9.4

Kex was in a great location - you could walk to the main street in about 5 minutes. The rooms were clean and the lockers were large. The female showers were five shower heads in one large room (no privacy), so I went to the single bathroom down the hall and usually didn't have to wait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in Iceland. Loved the bar in the lobby, food was delicious. Comfy, clean beds. Spacious rooms. Great bathroom/shower situation. Definitely recommend. Going back some day for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Really cool place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.1

Really great hostel in a great location. Staff are happy to help and the communal area is very welcoming. The locals even come and hang out there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay! Top hostel all round.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.1

The hostel was really nice, had a cool theme with all of the vintage decor. Some of the beds were creaky but they were comfortable and the sheets were nice and fluffy. Location was great and close to a lot of bars, shops, and restaurants...and as a bonus I was able to see the northern lights from right across the street !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at kex hostel. Wonderful atmosphere, delicious breakfast and good night sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.6

The whole setup is quite hip and while it's on the edge of town, Reykjavik is a small city :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.6

One of the coolest hostels I've stayed at. +Nice restaurant and bar, very helpful staff in reception, almost perfect location. - I bit expensive (we stayed in a double room with shared bathroom). Definitely worth the stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
7.7

Nice hostel well decorated and with good breakfast. BUT common showers not really clean ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.