Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3041 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3041 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
9.7

Linens were clean and fresh. Fantastic atmosphere in lounge/restaurant. Very good location with nice view of harbour/bay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
6.3

Stayed in a 16 bed mixed dorm but compared to other hostels I've stayed at I think this was relatively poor. The most annoying aspect was the lack of bedside space to put things on and lack of a power socket nearby. Also having communal bathrooms/showers in the corridor rather than in the room itself was a let down given the amount of space in the dorm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

Pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

I loved staying at this hostel. They have just everything you might need. And having a kitchen equipped with tools for cooking and dishes and fridges really helped. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and clean, plenty of showers and toilets per floor so never a problem if you need to use it, lady's room with mirrors and blow dryers. Very functional hostel!!! Breakfast was amazing! Breads and jams and porridge, other items as well. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.1

Das Hostel ist genial, es stimmt fast alles: Nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, tolle Atmosphäre, tolle Ausstattung, gemütlich, viel Musik, geniale Lage...... Das einzige Minus: Ich erwarte kein veganes Frühstücksbuffet, aber in der heutigen Zeit und in Island, wo es überall vegane Optionen gibt, wäre EINE Pflanzenmilch und Margarine kein Luxus ;) Der Hinweis, das Vinyl (ein geniales veganes Café) sei um die Ecke, ist nicht die Lösung, wenn man das Frühstück (Fr.22.00) bereits bezahlt hat ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.9

Great central location in town. I only stayed one night when I arrived but it was great for what I needed. They have hot food available but I'm cheap so I just cooked in the kitchen. Staff were very to the point, not overly friendly, but that is just sorta the Iceland way. I would recommend it to a friend coming to Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • FireyRedFox
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
12 aug 2017
9.7

This hostel has bags of character and personality! Friendly and helpful staff. Great location close to sights, water and parking. Very clean. Comfortable beds. A word of warning- paying for linen includes a bottom sheet and a pillow, no doona!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere. But it can be rather noisy and smelly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
8.0

Showers are not great, everything else is fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.0

Why have such an expensive restaurant in budget accommodation? Dirty, unkept kitchens and very noisy common area. Pleasant and helpful staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.