Hostelworld.com

KEX Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2140
64.1455647 -21.9193768
KEX Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
8.3

The kitchen is not great. It is too small for the amount of people staying at this hostel. The staff were really nice and the atmosphere here was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.9

This hostel is very "hip". The bar downstairs is cool, popular with local people, and the free gigs are awesome. However I think the actual hostel itself could do with some improvement - the lighting in the kitchen and bathrooms is really, really poor, for example. I get that the dimness is part of the *aesthetic* but when you're chopping vegetables you'd rather see what you're doing. Also two hot plates is not enough for an entire floor, and there's no can opener etc. still a very n

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, would go back! I loved the common area/bar. Within walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.0

Loved the bar, great restaurant. When bands play they soundcheck during the day which is very loud through the whole hostel, but bands and the bar always close before midnight, so it's easy to sleep at night. Kitchen on every floor is nice, and many bathrooms, but the common shower area is a little prison-like. Always opted to wait in line for a private shower room. Very easy location to get to, walkable to downtown and great food and drinks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

KEX is a beautiful hostel! It's located in an okay-enough spot in Reykjavik, but is a little bit away from the main area. The only thing that really grossed me out was the private bathroom/shower in the hallway near my room. It just didn't look like it was cleaned very much and the lighting was horrible. The other shower option was basically just a giant shower room with like 10 shower heads and no privacy. I wasn't expecting that. Clean your private bathrooms, KEX! Otherwise, great place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. All staff were very happy to help with our million questions, was very clean and the general atmosphere was brilliant. Great place, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

I've been to many Hostels but Kex is by far the best I've ever been to. Great athmosphere, kind and helpful staff, good facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.7

I can't really fault this hostel. It has all you could want. Rating speaks for itself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.4

I thought I might be too old to stay in a hostel but there were people from all walks of life and from all over the world. The life music nights were wonderful also. And the staff is super helpful. Will stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.4

Great place, great price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.