Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2855 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jun 2017
9.4

Just wish they provided Towels!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.4

Good hostel, great location with a good view, nice bar, stuffs are kind, had great time in kex!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.1

Only complaint is that the workers at the front desk were kind of short and unwelcoming. Other than that it was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
7.1

Was excited because of so many good reviews, but was ultimately unimpressed. There was a problem with my booking before I even got there, and then another one when I did. However, the staff was very helpful about it, and upgraded me from a 16 bed dorm to a 6 bed one without additional charge, which was very nice, even if they were not necessarily the friendliest. The facilities were subpar thowith pretty abysmal bathrooms In particular. There weren't enough outlets in the room, and wifi was bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
6.3

Lots of hipster flair, but the cool factor didn't quite make up for the constantly wet bathroom floors, giant communal showers (just one big shower with 6 shower heads), and creepy clown paraphernalia (made even creepier by the dim vintage lighting).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.3

Location is good and the common area is cool. Rooms where pretty small, and the showers where odd. There is a few private showers on each level but then there is a big communal female/male shower room with like 6 showers in the one room. I probably would choose elsewhere to stay I'd I went to Reykjavik again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Great spot to stay in central Reykjavík. Is a bit pricier than I've come to expect from Hostels. The food onsite is quite tasty, but also expensive as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.6

They made it really easy for me to check-in late night so that was really helpful. My dorm and the bathrooms were clean and I really appreciated the biggg locker! Security was great as well, although it sucks that you have to pay for a duvet. Luckily, I had my own sleeping bag so I skipped out on that fee. Wi-fi is crazy slow though. It barely worked in the evening when everyone was on it. Other than that, met awesome people there and enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • robinlee
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.1

Stayed here for 4 nights on a 2 week backtracking trip throughout Europe. KEX was an awesome social atmosphere. Nothing in Iceland is inexpensive, but staying in the 16 bed dorm was definitely the best value you could find. Really good deals during happy hour and convenient location to get around downtown Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.