Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K&K Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
K&K Centre Located at Via Quattro Fontane 156, , Rome.
K&K Centre
Italy
Rome 00184 Via Quattro Fontane 156
89% 160
41.9026363 12.4892663
K&K Centre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto y tal lo pactado. Tener en cuenta no poder bañarce mucho tiempo ya q el agua caliente se agota

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • florencegautier934429
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
17 sep 2016
6.9

Difficile de trouver l'étage à l'arrivée (c'est un immeuble classique et non un hôtel /auberge) , le soir la porte d'accès de la rue ne s'ouvre pas (il a fallu que le propriétaire descende) . chambres basiques mais propre avec frigo/bouilloire/thé /croissants. Sinon très bien situé et bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

We had a lovely welcome and given a good brief on Rome. The apartment itself is lovely and has anything you could need. So homey. Shops right next door. Metro to all the sites next door. Beautiful gallery with Caravaggio's and an amazing ceiling fresco across the road. I would recommend anybody wanting a good central home from home in Rome to stay in kenzo & kiara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

Tomadas suficientes. Internet boa. Localização excelente. Qualidade de sono média. Ar condicionado não funcionava. Frigobar não gelou e estragou frutas. Ventilador bom. Banho maravilhoso. O senhor Q toma conta do hostel é super tranquilo e educado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
7.1

Located in a central location. Room is very basic. Kitchen small. The shower is very small and wifi only worked if you sat in front of the door and had the door open.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
10.0

Very hospitable host and a large room with good air conditioning. Even had a private tv and kitchen. The location was safe and quiet and walkable from most major tourist locations. The Barberini metro stop is very close for farther locations like Vatican City. They provided fresh towels each day and made the bed which surprised me for a hostel! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay. It felt more like a hotel - towels were provided and the beds made each day. The beds were really comfy too. I would highly recommend staying here - great value and location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.7

This place has a great location and a great price. Attractions in Rome are quite spread out, but this hostel is centrally located and within walking distance of all of them. The beds were comfortable and we had our own bathroom. The owner came in and cleaned our room and bathroom everyday, provided us with new bedsheets and replenished our breakfast items each day. There were extra blankets if necessary. Downsides were our room didn't get much sunlight and there was no common area to meet others

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.6

We loved our time at the K & K Centre. Having the Metro just steps away made the whole city accessible. The wi-fi connection was too weak to load work websites was our only moderating factor to the facilities. The propriatress was very helpful and accomodating with our check in and out process and overall hospitality. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

I can't give them full stars because of a couple of flaws. The bed and pillows were a little lumpy. The walls were a little thin and we could hear air conditioning units and people coughing. Other than that, they received and checked us in nicely, gave us keys and let us be. There was shampoo, soap, towels, kettle, tea, coffee, buns and hairdryer. The location was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.