Hostelworld.com

K&K Centre

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.1

For what I payed and for the location it was great, I was impressed! Defo suggest, esp wich such a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

A localização é excelente (é possível chegar a absolutamente todos os principais monumentos em menos de 20 minutos de caminhada) e os funcionários são extremamente atenciosos. Os quartos também são super confortáveis e limpos diariamente (assim como o banheiro). Apesar de todas essas qualidades, o preço é inacreditavelmente baixo. Recomendo muito e ficarei lá sempre que voltar a Roma.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

Nice place. 2 bed private was a little poky, but the room and bathroom was clean, and the owner was really nice and helpful. The deal breaker though is the location, close to the Spanish steps and across from a great gallery. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
9.7

We stayed in a double bedroom ensuite which was more of an appartment! We had fridge, sink, small cooker, water heater, tv and heater. Everything was perfect! The location was the best. Only 5min walking to the trevi fountain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Great place for the value. The owner is super nice. I would say there next time for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
8.6

Location is close to the Trevi Fountain which was about a 10 minute walk. You also have the termini station about a 15 minute walk away. The owners were helpful in providing a list of attractions in Rome. Definitely felt safe and the bed was comfortable. Small place and the walls were a little thin as I could hear the person next door snoring. Great value for what you pay for and definitely would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.9

The K and K Centre was in a very good location for walking to many of the attractions of Rome. It was comfortable and clean and secure. The owners were helpful printing out our homeward bound boarding passes for Ryan Air. It was very good value for the cost. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
8.6

Small place but perfectly located for all of Rome's major attractions - approx. 15 minute walk to most things. Metro station at the end of the street as well. Kenzo and Kiara are great, very welcoming. All in all clean and comfortable, perfect place to lay your head after a busy day sight seeing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
9.7

Great owners that go out of their way to make sure your comfortable. Great central location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.9

Location is the most remarkable thing about this b&b. It is only 10 mins walk to Fontana de Trevi. Tube station 5 mins away by foot. It really is the perfect place to walk everywhere and forget about the public transport. Walls are very thin and you can hear the people on the other rooms but in my case i could only hear people speaking and was not disturbing at all. Breakfast is very basic. Our room had two single beds, very comfy and a small fridge. Fair price for what it is.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.