Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K&K Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. It had everything we needed for a couple of nights in Rome! Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's in a great location that's easy walking distance to all the main sites. Would definitely stay here again purely just for the amazing shower pressure haha (it's the little things)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
8.6

La habitación es bastante chica, pero cómoda. Es muy oscura. Tiene aire acondicionado y una heladerita.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
4.6

The room was very dark. There was never enough hot water. The owner was very nice and kept our room clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
7.1

It was a good experience in general. We had a double room with private toilet, but there were actually 3 beds. It was well equipped: there were coffee, tea, something to eat, shampoo, shower gel and an hair dryer. The negative thing was that the main door downstairs it's always open and everybody from the street could go inside. Nothing bad happened to us, the hostel it's in a safe quarter of the city, but maybe it would be safer to keep it close and to give a key to every guest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Very nice; a little dated, but clean; couldn't beat the price; overall, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
5.4

Pros: central location, very nice staff, price, clean bathroom and room, towels provided Cons: weak wifi, very limited amount of hot water, window in bathroom did not close so made our room freezing, large gap in bathroom door so whole room can see in, dim yellow lighting, uncomfortable beds, building door on street did not close or lock Not a place you want to spend any time hanging out, but decent enough if looking for a very low price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for your review. I'm sorry that you have been BAD with us. The day that you came, was a particular day (explained before check in). I think almost all customers took a shower before closing the water. So water heating is locked for the cause of effort. Anyway defect of this room (bathroom and wifi), we are trying to fix it as soon as possible. The door of main entrance of the building couldn't lock, but your room has an armoured door with key and here is historical center and behind of the president house, the place is well controlled by the camera with maximum security.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
7.4

Nos atendieron muy bien y tuvimos una estancia agradable en un lugar céntrico. La puerta del edificio queda abierta siempre y provoca un poco de intranquilidad. La mampara de la ducha no estaba limpia. Por lo demás, muy indicado para una estancia en Roma. Gracias por todo! Un detalle, los cruasanes que nos dejaron.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por su commento, espero que pasado un buen fin de semana.La mampara de la ducha:sugiero la señora de la limpieza. "La puerta del edificio queda abierta siempre" pero la habitación tiene puerta de seguridad que se cierra con la llave, màs aquí está el centro histórico, cerca del Quirinal(donde vive el presidente) hay una máxima seguridad. Sin embargo, el condominio tiene que cambiar con la puerta nueva, el problemas de los bene cultural que quieren una puerta que rispetti las antichita e el prestigio del immobile storico.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
9.1

For what I payed and for the location it was great, I was impressed! Defo suggest, esp wich such a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

A localização é excelente (é possível chegar a absolutamente todos os principais monumentos em menos de 20 minutos de caminhada) e os funcionários são extremamente atenciosos. Os quartos também são super confortáveis e limpos diariamente (assim como o banheiro). Apesar de todas essas qualidades, o preço é inacreditavelmente baixo. Recomendo muito e ficarei lá sempre que voltar a Roma.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

Nice place. 2 bed private was a little poky, but the room and bathroom was clean, and the owner was really nice and helpful. The deal breaker though is the location, close to the Spanish steps and across from a great gallery. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.