Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K&K Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
9.7

The location was great right across from the Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica museum and close to other attractions. The room was clean and very comfortable and I really appreciated that they had an air conditioning unit in the room to use (it was so muggy outside and this made the room very comfortable). Good value for a small boutique hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Hostel is located close to The four fountains and the Barberini metro station.There are no recognisable signs of the hostel itself other than a small tag near the ringing bell so look for that."Coop" supermarket is also close to the hostel.The staff are great and very hospitable, and their small dog Birillo is very cute.Rooms are cleaned every day and have everything you need for a pleasant stay.The next time we come to Roma, we will definetely stay in this hostel again. Thanks!;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm glad you enjoyed the stay. See you next time! :) K&K Center

19 jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. It had everything we needed for a couple of nights in Rome! Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's in a great location that's easy walking distance to all the main sites. Would definitely stay here again purely just for the amazing shower pressure haha (it's the little things)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
8.6

La habitación es bastante chica, pero cómoda. Es muy oscura. Tiene aire acondicionado y una heladerita.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
4.6

The room was very dark. There was never enough hot water. The owner was very nice and kept our room clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
7.1

It was a good experience in general. We had a double room with private toilet, but there were actually 3 beds. It was well equipped: there were coffee, tea, something to eat, shampoo, shower gel and an hair dryer. The negative thing was that the main door downstairs it's always open and everybody from the street could go inside. Nothing bad happened to us, the hostel it's in a safe quarter of the city, but maybe it would be safer to keep it close and to give a key to every guest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Very nice; a little dated, but clean; couldn't beat the price; overall, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
5.4

Pros: central location, very nice staff, price, clean bathroom and room, towels provided Cons: weak wifi, very limited amount of hot water, window in bathroom did not close so made our room freezing, large gap in bathroom door so whole room can see in, dim yellow lighting, uncomfortable beds, building door on street did not close or lock Not a place you want to spend any time hanging out, but decent enough if looking for a very low price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for your review. I'm sorry that you have been BAD with us. The day that you came, was a particular day (explained before check in). I think almost all customers took a shower before closing the water. So water heating is locked for the cause of effort. Anyway defect of this room (bathroom and wifi), we are trying to fix it as soon as possible. The door of main entrance of the building couldn't lock, but your room has an armoured door with key and here is historical center and behind of the president house, the place is well controlled by the camera with maximum security.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.