Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.5
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.2
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
K Road City Travellers Located at 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City, , Auckland.
K Road City Travellers
New Zealand
Auckland 1145 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City
64% 483
-36.8580424 174.7607123
K Road City Travellers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 okt 2016
6.0

Emplacement pas mal. Le fait que l'auberge soient petite l'a rend sympathique avec sa terrasse au 2eme étage. Problème de propreté :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.6

Das Hostel ist ganz ok, Zimmer sind groß genug und jeder hat im Zimmer ein Schließfach mit Schloss. Ist aufgebaut wie eine Wohnung. Lage ist recht laut. Frühstück ist mit dabei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
5.4

If you want to party, this is a good hostel, for anything else it's not great. It's pretty dirty, especially the bathrooms but the worst part is the noise. People played loud music well into the morning so getting any sleep was impossible. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
4.6

Very dirty, staff weren't very helpful, rooms and facilities not in a good way

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
4.3

This is the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in! Seeing cockroaches when opening a kitchen drawer in the morning was not what I expected when I booked there. The kitchen on the first floor is tiny and there's hardly anything to properly cook. No pressure in the showers. It was really cold in the entire hostel. There are a lot of long-term stayers so it's hard to feel welcome. Apart from one guy, the staff was not really helpful or nice. Sorry, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
7.1

Nice location for the major attractions, free tea and free wifi all the time. People from the first floor are more quiet than the second floor (people with WHV).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
4.6

While I was there, there was a measles scare. The people who worked there never said anything to me about it- I wasn't cautioned when checking in (they were already aware of the risk) and even when the health department came, they didn't say anything to me. It was also very dirty and smelly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.0

Slightly strange atmosphere, partly due to there being lots of long term residents. The kitchen was not clean at all and the bathrooms weren't much better. We did get upgraded to a double room though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

Not the best of places for a good night sleep. Very noisy with a nightclub across the road and the thinest windows in the world. Kitchens were tiny. The one downstairs was bigger and newer but only one electric hob working out of 2 provided. Tea towels were stinking-no new one for the 5 days we were there-YUK!! Permanent older guests were very smelly and rude. Dorms were small and cramped but were clean.Bathrooms were ok, shower cubicle had no door but a very grotty shower curtain!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
5.4

The building smelt like smoke and the staff were not very friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.