Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
K Road City Travellers Located at 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City, , Auckland.
K Road City Travellers
New Zealand
Auckland 1145 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City
67% 474
-36.8580424 174.7607123
K Road City Travellers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
4.6

Very dirty, staff weren't very helpful, rooms and facilities not in a good way

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
4.3

This is the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in! Seeing cockroaches when opening a kitchen drawer in the morning was not what I expected when I booked there. The kitchen on the first floor is tiny and there's hardly anything to properly cook. No pressure in the showers. It was really cold in the entire hostel. There are a lot of long-term stayers so it's hard to feel welcome. Apart from one guy, the staff was not really helpful or nice. Sorry, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
7.1

Nice location for the major attractions, free tea and free wifi all the time. People from the first floor are more quiet than the second floor (people with WHV).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

Not the best of places for a good night sleep. Very noisy with a nightclub across the road and the thinest windows in the world. Kitchens were tiny. The one downstairs was bigger and newer but only one electric hob working out of 2 provided. Tea towels were stinking-no new one for the 5 days we were there-YUK!! Permanent older guests were very smelly and rude. Dorms were small and cramped but were clean.Bathrooms were ok, shower cubicle had no door but a very grotty shower curtain!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
5.4

The building smelt like smoke and the staff were not very friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.3

Decent place on k road. Free unlimited wifi in all rooms is useful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy limpio, los huespedes han sido muy amigables y respetuosos. Cuenta con wifi gratis en todas las areas. Desayuno gratis. 2 cocinas, 4 heladeras. Las habitaciones son comodas, espacio suficiente para todo (estuve en habitacion para 3 personas). Las camas y las almohadas tambien son buenas. La ubicacion me encanta. Esta cerca del CBD pero tambien cerca de Ponsonby, Mount Eden, Auckland Domain... Es excelente este hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
6.3

It was okay minus the lack of atmosphere you get at most city hostels. Good location, security no worries. Rooms were quite small and not much storage space for bags so had to keep it on my bed with me. Neither great nor bad. A bed and doors that locked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.