Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
4.3

everything below expectation. my room was smelly that I couldn't stay there before I opened the window and leave the door open. it is an old building which was renovated a couple of years ago and definitely needs a renovation. Kitchen pans and dishes are pretty old and all the cups are even broken or have cracks on it. Fridges are not cleaned and smell awefully. The only good point about this accommodation is its toilets which are clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.0

Good place to stay for the money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • axelaramburu
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
7.4

Me alojé aquí durante 3 semanas. Es un buen lugar para estar de paso y hacer trámites por AKL porque está en el centro y es de los más baratos. Buena relación precio/calidad. No exijan demasiadas comodidades, pues es básico en todos sus servicios en general. Mucha gente laburando y viviendo long term. Habitaciones chicas, limpian todos los días, hay lavadora y secadora a NZD 3 each. La gente de recepción muy bien. Depósito de llave NZD 20. El wifi anda muy bien y no te lo cobran aparte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

K Road City Travellers ia a good hostel. His location is near to clubs, food store, and others storesuseful for travellers: ex phone card. The bus stop of the Sky Bus that is the cheapest connection with the airport is just few minutes walking. From the point of view of security you've got the card to access to romm and locker room. The two kitchen aren't full equiped, but enough to cook your food. Lot of guest were workers: the atmosphere is so little bit different from usual hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
7.7

Hostel mit sehr guter, zentraler Lage. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die sanitären Anlagen waren sauber, der Küchenbereich (v.a. im oberen Stockwerk war hingegen ziemlich dreckig und chaotisch. Das Wifi war meiner Ansicht nach auch angemessen schnell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.1

Clean, nice hostel a short walk from city center and very close to bus stops. Bathrooms were standard, but there was definitely a fair bit of mold and water damage to the floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
5.7

I stayed here because it is really close to most of the drop off / pick up places of various bus companies including skybus for the airport. It is at the top of the queen street so one might think it is a trouble to walk up but I found it nicer in terms of quietness compared to same price level hostels in downhill queen street. I vote really low because I didn't feel safe, it is not clean and it has no atmosphere like other hostels have. There are few "long term residents" who are a bit scary.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Super wifi, clean and friendly chill place. Mattress could do with a topper eith bedding a little tatty, and reception staff pretty mundane, but they were on the job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.1

Viel zu kleine Zimmer. Man konnte sich gerade Mal um die eigene Achse drehen. Komische Menschen. Ungutes Gefuehl. Zwei Toiletten pro Etage. Fruehstueck mittlerweile nicht mehr inklusive. Hatte zum Glueck nur eine Nacht gebucht und bin am naechsten Tag sofort ins Nomads.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
7.1

Not the best hostel, but for one night stay, it's totally ok fot the money. Beds are quite old, so they make terrible noise. On the other hand, the wifi is super fast and works in the rooms as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.