Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jun 2017
3.1

I never usually write reviews but I felt this necessary. I have been traveling for near two years and this is by far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are absolutely vile. I was in a 4 bed dorm and you could not even see the floor. The bins were never emptied and the kitchens and bathrooms were never cleaned during my stay. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
4.6

I checked out of this hostel early. The place was not clean, ingrained dirt, dusty. Tiny kitchen facilities with just one small hot plate in each of the two kitchens. When I asked to cancel the remainder of my stay, the guy on reception didn't even ask why - he seemed very used to it so people must leave all the time. K Road is a good enough location for the city and there are bars and restaurants, though mostly fast food nearby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
4.3

everything below expectation. my room was smelly that I couldn't stay there before I opened the window and leave the door open. it is an old building which was renovated a couple of years ago and definitely needs a renovation. Kitchen pans and dishes are pretty old and all the cups are even broken or have cracks on it. Fridges are not cleaned and smell awefully. The only good point about this accommodation is its toilets which are clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.6

J'ai passer 3 nuits au K Road City travellers! C'était un super établissement , le personnel très sympa et très bonne ambiance! Les personnes sont très ouvertes , dès mon arriver je me suis sentie à l'aise! Je conseil vivement cet établissement , pour les BackPack qui veulent rester quelques nuits ou même pour ceux qui veulent y résider! A CHOISIR Le seul inconvénient est le ménage , malgré qu'il soit effectuer tout les matins! (après c'est les personnes habitants là bas qui doivent gérer..)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.0

Good place to stay for the money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • axelaramburu
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
7.4

Me alojé aquí durante 3 semanas. Es un buen lugar para estar de paso y hacer trámites por AKL porque está en el centro y es de los más baratos. Buena relación precio/calidad. No exijan demasiadas comodidades, pues es básico en todos sus servicios en general. Mucha gente laburando y viviendo long term. Habitaciones chicas, limpian todos los días, hay lavadora y secadora a NZD 3 each. La gente de recepción muy bien. Depósito de llave NZD 20. El wifi anda muy bien y no te lo cobran aparte.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

K Road City Travellers ia a good hostel. His location is near to clubs, food store, and others storesuseful for travellers: ex phone card. The bus stop of the Sky Bus that is the cheapest connection with the airport is just few minutes walking. From the point of view of security you've got the card to access to romm and locker room. The two kitchen aren't full equiped, but enough to cook your food. Lot of guest were workers: the atmosphere is so little bit different from usual hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
7.7

Hostel mit sehr guter, zentraler Lage. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die sanitären Anlagen waren sauber, der Küchenbereich (v.a. im oberen Stockwerk war hingegen ziemlich dreckig und chaotisch. Das Wifi war meiner Ansicht nach auch angemessen schnell.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.1

Clean, nice hostel a short walk from city center and very close to bus stops. Bathrooms were standard, but there was definitely a fair bit of mold and water damage to the floor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.