Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
K Road City Travellers Located at 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City, , Auckland.
K Road City Travellers
New Zealand
Auckland 1145 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City
68% 491
-36.8580424 174.7607123
K Road City Travellers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
5.7

I stayed here because it is really close to most of the drop off / pick up places of various bus companies including skybus for the airport. It is at the top of the queen street so one might think it is a trouble to walk up but I found it nicer in terms of quietness compared to same price level hostels in downhill queen street. I vote really low because I didn't feel safe, it is not clean and it has no atmosphere like other hostels have. There are few "long term residents" who are a bit scary.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Super wifi, clean and friendly chill place. Mattress could do with a topper eith bedding a little tatty, and reception staff pretty mundane, but they were on the job.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.1

Viel zu kleine Zimmer. Man konnte sich gerade Mal um die eigene Achse drehen. Komische Menschen. Ungutes Gefuehl. Zwei Toiletten pro Etage. Fruehstueck mittlerweile nicht mehr inklusive. Hatte zum Glueck nur eine Nacht gebucht und bin am naechsten Tag sofort ins Nomads.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
7.1

Not the best hostel, but for one night stay, it's totally ok fot the money. Beds are quite old, so they make terrible noise. On the other hand, the wifi is super fast and works in the rooms as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
7.4

NO FREE BREAKFAST !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
6.0

Emplacement pas mal. Le fait que l'auberge soient petite l'a rend sympathique avec sa terrasse au 2eme étage. Problème de propreté :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.6

Das Hostel ist ganz ok, Zimmer sind groß genug und jeder hat im Zimmer ein Schließfach mit Schloss. Ist aufgebaut wie eine Wohnung. Lage ist recht laut. Frühstück ist mit dabei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
5.4

If you want to party, this is a good hostel, for anything else it's not great. It's pretty dirty, especially the bathrooms but the worst part is the noise. People played loud music well into the morning so getting any sleep was impossible. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
4.6

Very dirty, staff weren't very helpful, rooms and facilities not in a good way

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
4.3

This is the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in! Seeing cockroaches when opening a kitchen drawer in the morning was not what I expected when I booked there. The kitchen on the first floor is tiny and there's hardly anything to properly cook. No pressure in the showers. It was really cold in the entire hostel. There are a lot of long-term stayers so it's hard to feel welcome. Apart from one guy, the staff was not really helpful or nice. Sorry, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.