Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF Located at Jumbovägen 4, Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Stockholm.
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF
Sweden
Stockholm 190 46 Arlanda Jumbovägen 4, Stockholm Arlanda Airport
86% 1254
59.6403349 17.9388713
Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jan 2017
8.6

Very unique hostel, to say the least. As an airplane nerd I absolutely loved it! Since it is at the Arlanda airport (which is a fair distance from Stockholm proper), I wouldn't recommend using this as a base of operations for exploring the city. It does work great for catching flights of course. My friends and I stayed here the night before we flew out and it worked really well. Easy access to the airport shuttle and terminals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.0

Good stay if you have to catch a early flight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
8.3

Better pay in local currency otherwise it will be very expensive.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.9

Unique place to stay and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

Was too cold inside the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great if you have an early morning flight the next day! Friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
7.4

No lockers in rooms. Dorm rooms were really small. Staff very miserable and a bit pricey but on the bright side it's literally in the airport and is cool to stay in a jumbo jet perfect for a stay the day before a flight. Breakfast was also pretty good but not included in the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.9

Very unique! The staff were really friendly. No point in staying here unless you have a flight that day or the next because there's nothing around besides the airport. A bit expensive too. Still cool and a great idea.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.1

EXTREMELY convenient location. Take the parking bus to/from the airport terminals to get there. I'd reccomend it Staff was very helpful, thoughtful. Complimentary breakfast before a long day of traveling was much appreciated. The rooms could stand to be a little larger, but I found them to be just big enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

A really interesting and unique place to stay! The actual facilities are basic and functional.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.