Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
96% 396
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel--such a warm, familial vibe. Immediately felt like home. Loved everyone there and will stay here next time I'm in lovely Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.7

Very nice place. The sisters are very friendly and helpful. The beds have good matrasses. The breakfast is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.1

Great location with really helpful & friendly stuff! You will have a family atmosphere! It is free to use the wash machine and u will get a lovely breakfast what is included. We stayed in a Dorm..only negativ point is that the room doesn't have a Air Conditioning just a fan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Nice place in a cool neighborhood near Taksim square. The sisters that work there are super friendly and the breakfast is great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.7

The sisters who run Jumba hostel are amazing, as other reviewers have noted. They are always happy to help you out with advice and sorting out the usual tourist needs... The location is great (close to restaurants, entertainment, supermarkets, etc.) and the neighbourhood is really interesting (antique shops, cafes, cats, small winding streets, more cats...).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

I came all the way to Istanbul and all I got was a military coup. 20 stars to the staff for keeping us calm and safe during this turbulent time. Location is in the most beautiful neighborhood full of thrift stores, cafes, and art. I booked one night and I'm actually still here, 4 days later.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

Jumba is amazing! The sisters who own the hostel are so lovely and welcoming. The location is perfect, and there are so many cute cafes and restaurants near by. My last night was pretty interesting, as it was the night of the coup, but there was a real atmosphere of solidarity in the hostel as we all stuck together. Would 100% recommend and would love to stay there again! Leah x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kvpmulder2356
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
28 jun 2016
10.0

great great little gem of a hostel. Nicely situated in the Antiques neighbourhood a short walk to restaurants and bars. very clean and interestingly decorated interior and great place to meet fellow travellers. Staff was superhelpful and kind and also provided a great breakfast. Would definitely recommend to anybody!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.7

This is the best place I've ever stayed at. It was awesome for traveling alone and meeting other solo travelers, but not in a "party hostel" sort of way. Lahika and her sisters are amazing hosts, not to mention really interesting. The hostel is small, which is great because it really feels like you're staying in someone's house rather than at a business. Location is in a really cool neighborhood and breakfast is awesome. Stay here! Miss you, Lahika!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.1

My new favorite place and de facto stop in Istanbul. A lovely little hostel run by three sisters who do an amazing job. The breakfast is wonderful, they're always more than happy to talk or help, and so many wonderful bars, restaurants and sights are within a short walk of the premise. Anytime I'm back in Istanbul this is where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.