Hostelworld.com

Jumba Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
97% 372
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
10.0

Since my arrival to Jumba, the unique atmosphere of this small hostel (or rather aparthostel) made me feel very homy and comfortable. Three sisters running the place are extrenely nice, helpful and opened to provide you with everything you may need. 12 beds and 4 showers made my stay very comfortable. Breakfests have everything you need. The only thing I may complain is relatively poor WiFi, but it's not the most important thing on holiday as long as you don't neet super fast internet to work :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

It was really great staying at Jumba Hostel !! 20 seconds after checking in, you already feel like at home. It's the opposite of an uncharming mass tourism hostel. The 3 sisters are more than welcoming, they are actually very friendly, and will make everything possible to make you like the city :-) And the hostel is very well located, in a calm street, but close to many bars & restaurants ! And not far from the old city. I definitely recommend the place !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel - great location. Run by the loveliest of sisters who know the city, will make sure you're fed in the morning, and will feel like friends. Definitely recommned. Privates are especially nice. Good showers w warm water in renovated upstairs bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is just amazing and I can highly recommend it. It is located in a really nice neighbourhood, small cafes, nice shops and close to Istiklal (Bars etc.) and close to the ferry to the other side or to the sultanahme, but in a quiet neighbourhood. Beside that the atmosphere is so familiar and I felt home after the first day.... The sisters are really helpful and just make the place a home for everyone..... Just book it and enjoy Istanbul!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

Jumba is truly a gem in Istanbul. Location is perfect in Beyoglu with everything within walking distance. The sisters are awesome and make your stay feel more like staying at a friends' place. Breakfast is very good and included in the price. I never went to the old location but the new house has very nice facilities. What separates this hostel from any other is the warm and personalized hospitality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed this nice hostel. All the managers are super kind here. The atmosphere was also nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

The 3 sisters are very nice and will give you lots of advice on what to do in Istanbul. One night 2 sisters took us out to a couple of bars with their friends, so we got to party with the locals. Breakfast is delicious and has different options every morning. They just changed the location of the hostel, so not all rooms very ready yet, so there were few people. But this should get better as soon as all rooms are ready. The bathroom is a little bit small, but everything very neat and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

The sisters who own and run Jumba make the place very welcoming and special. It's also in a great location - close to great restaurants and bars while being on a quiet street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.1

Jumba hostel me encanto :). Te hace sentir en casa, son súper amables, se respira un ambiente de tranquilidad, de felicidad, la ubicación perfecta. Altamente recomendable, definitivamente cuando regrese a Estambul iré a jumba.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

I had one of the greatest times staying here. Not only are the facilities clean, in a great location and very well priced, the staff were exceptional in terms of friendliness, being helpful and all around great people to hang out with. I was one of the first tenants moving into the new place and was amazed how dedicated and hard-working Lahika and her sisters were in setting up the new place. They kindly offered me to stay amidst the whole moving process. I'll definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.