Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 feb 2017
10.0

It s my second time in Jumba hostel. Their new place is even cutter than the last one. The location is so good. The rooms are stylish and the jumba sisters really helped me to make the best out of my trip. Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.9

The staff is very welcoming and they made us feel at home right away, however, the hostel is not very clean. The owners live in the building but they aren't at a reception desk. You need to call them when you need them. There was a number posted to call on the door when we arrived, and no way to be buzzed in. Our phones only work on wifi and don't make calls. If you are a tourist, Old Town is a better location for site seeing IMO. We left the 2nd day and found another hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

This is a lovely old building, everything is on the small side, but is a cosy home that you are welcomed into. Owner is very engaging and helpful, despite my late arrival. Located on a corner plot with a discrete sign but once located, easy to get to and from Taksim Sq and Metro for trip to airport. Pavements are narrow in this area, nothing to do with guest house, just an advisory if dragging a suitcase.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.6

Miss Lahika was very helpful, especially one time when I needed to contact my guide and she assisted me with the task. The one thing was that I didn't have any slippers with me and when I tried to take a shower in the 2nd floor of the Hostel, there was a bit of a electric current when I touch the shower faucet (maybe i turned on the heater the wrong way? Not sure) I just showered at the 3rd floor but hopefully they could address it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

Lahika and her sisters are the BEST! Jumba is giving you the feeling as HOME not a hostel, i am enjoy a lot of time in Jumba! i spend lots of time on the house and lovely neighborhood with cafe, design store, cafe , cat and catssssss. LOVELY! As my late flight, Lahika allow me to stay in Jumba until i need to go! Thanks!! I am highly recommend Jumba for my friends and i will be BACK for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.9

The three sisters are so lovely. Went toghether to the birthday of one of them with their own friends! :) It was a lovely night. The Hostel is positioned in a strategic location. Highly recomended! Felt almost like at my home! PS: so cosy the rest room! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in Turkey.You can feel like your home.Location is perfect. Its very close to İstiklal but neighbourhood is so quite. Sisters were very friendly. Thank you for everything. Teşekkürler :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great location, great facilities, and the sisters are the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
8.9

Super nette Leute

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at jumba hostel at all! Beautiful, brite, tall and clean room. The breakfast was amazing. One of the three sisters cooked every day something warm and special and joined in the living room. We had so many good and interesting breakfast discussions!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.