Hostelworld.com

Jumba Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
Jumba Hostel Located at Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, , Istanbul.
Jumba Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34010 Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo
97% 362
41.0322920 28.9809370
Jumba Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed this nice hostel. All the managers are super kind here. The atmosphere was also nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
8.9

The 3 sisters are very nice and will give you lots of advice on what to do in Istanbul. One night 2 sisters took us out to a couple of bars with their friends, so we got to party with the locals. Breakfast is delicious and has different options every morning. They just changed the location of the hostel, so not all rooms very ready yet, so there were few people. But this should get better as soon as all rooms are ready. The bathroom is a little bit small, but everything very neat and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

The sisters who own and run Jumba make the place very welcoming and special. It's also in a great location - close to great restaurants and bars while being on a quiet street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.1

Jumba hostel me encanto :). Te hace sentir en casa, son súper amables, se respira un ambiente de tranquilidad, de felicidad, la ubicación perfecta. Altamente recomendable, definitivamente cuando regrese a Estambul iré a jumba.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

I had one of the greatest times staying here. Not only are the facilities clean, in a great location and very well priced, the staff were exceptional in terms of friendliness, being helpful and all around great people to hang out with. I was one of the first tenants moving into the new place and was amazed how dedicated and hard-working Lahika and her sisters were in setting up the new place. They kindly offered me to stay amidst the whole moving process. I'll definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

This place was like someone airlifted my house and dropped it in the middle of Istanbul. I've never stayed somewhere so comfortable and with people so warm. Everyone was incredibly caring, the breakfasts were fantastic, and it's extremely close to Taksim Square and the metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2016
9.7

Delicious breakfast and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sy4z
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2016
9.7

Jumba hostel will make your stay feels like home. Great location, just 1 minute walk up the hill to istiklal street and 3 minutes to the nearest Funikuler. The 3 sisters were absolute kind and welcoming their guests :D I book for the dormitory room but got upgraded to a private room without any charges. thanks again Jumba sisters, will be sure coming to this hostel again if i ever coming back to the beautiful city of Istanbul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2016
9.4

süßes, zentrales Hostel super leckeres Frühstück nette Atmosphäre sehr sauber Der einziger kleiner negativer Punkt ist, dass das 4 Bett-Gemeinschaftszimmer im Keller liegt und sehr klein ist, wenig Tageslicht hat und etwas nach Keller riecht, aber die Doppelzimmer sind sehr schön.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jimmimoore5300
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2015
10.0

Great hostel, the three ladies have been more helpful, first time I've been offered a cooked breakfast in a hostel, location is fantastic. If you plan to stay in Istanbul this is as good as it gets, hesitate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.