Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor Located at Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4, , Lubeck.
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
Germany
Lubeck 23568 Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4
84% 162
53.8783402 10.6938117
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.7

The employees were such nice people!! I had a great time and they were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
10.0

Super dejligt sted. Rent, store værelser og dejlig morgenmad. Gåafstand til den smukke gamle bydel. Var en familie på juletur, og fik et ugeneret værelse, da der var plads til det. Kan kun anbefales :0)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.9

Good hostel, very clean and next to the downtown. I recomend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
5.7

I'm not from Germany so wasn't aware that these hostels also have groups of kids. Usually i'm fine with it but this hostel was fully booked with 12 year olds(that means dozens of 'm) and one room with me and 2 other travelers. During the day I left the hostel so it didn't bother me but there was so much noise throughout the night (which i totally expect from the kids). But if u get so many kids either block the hostel for others or have a room apart from them. Booked 2night, left after 1.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

It's the best of the DJH association I visited. Wi fi is free, which is surprisingly not common in german DJH hostels, everything is cleaner and neater than in the others, there is a less formal atmosphere, staff speaks good english and it's even slightly cheaper than the others. Location is quite close to Lubeck's touristic points but distant from the station. Watch out that the price advertised doesn't include inevitable extras for non-german residents and people over 26

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix et wifi ouvert contrairement à d'autres endroits ( par contre portée insuffisante jusqu'aux chambres) Situé à 5 min à pied de la vielle ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

早餐不错, 就是有点远

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

A nice enough hostel. OK beds and clean rooms and facilities. A great breakfast buffé.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.