Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendgaestehaus Linz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
9.1

Comfy beds, friendy staff and a very nice breakfast! It did the job very well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

Ottima sistemazione

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

nice stay, fridge was missing a bit during 2 weeks stay, could not keep any food/fruit next day's sendwich anywhere. Was great fun meeting with a lot of international people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

I was there on the week-end and there wasn't as many bus as I would have liked to go there. I had to walk there from the city center and then go to the train station on foot, it was a bit annoying. It's probably not an issue during week days though. Other than that it was great, the rooms are very big and comfy, it's probably the most spacious room I've seen in an hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
5.7

Une réception 24/24 serait normale pour une auberge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel in terms of facilities and cleanliness but secluded in a quiet residential area. Atmosphere was very quiet here, but staff was helpful, although only there after 4pm on weekends. Also there is no kitchen and apparently you aren't allowed to bring your own meals inside but I did anyways.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Hilfsbereites Personal, gute Ausstattung, super Frühstück und sichere Fahrradabstellmöglichkeit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
5.7

Der Service war so weit okay. Leider ist das Gebäude selbst sehr unansehnlich, was ja nicht so schlimm wäre, wenn der Rest ordentlich wäre. Die Handtücher waren alle kunterbund gemixt und so abgenutzt, dass richtige Krümel beim antrocknen herausgefallen sind. Im Badezimmer waren Silberfischchen unterwegs und das Frühstücksbuffet sehr sehr rar. Sollte ich wieder nach Linz kommen werde ich mir eine andere Unterkunft suchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedauern dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt nicht zufrieden waren. Bzgl. der Handtücher und dem Badezimmer werden wir umgehend mit unserem Wäschelieferanten und dem Reinigugnspersonal sprechen.

2 maj 2017
7.1

Good place to stay for a night or two. It's a bit far from the centre but I walked there in about 15 minutes so it's doable. There are also bus stops really nearby. Bed was comfortable and clean. Good shower but the ensuite toilet smelt bad the whole stay and no soap. Staff were nice but not very helpful compared with other hostels where maps and lots of local advice are provided. Free towels provided when asked. Great free breakfast!!! Check out is 9am. Nice and cheap, ideal for backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.6

早餐很多樣式,房間非常大很舒服,只是位置有些偏僻,晚上走回青旅時有點恐怖

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×