Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jucy Snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
7.7

Good for short stay but not the most friendly atmosphere. Every basics are provided and the location is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

Great stay and a great price for a private room. Wifi is $10/day and laundry is $10/bag for wash, dry, fold service. Atmosphere is social and the staff is very friendly. Location is just a few blocks from everything. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
8.9

Staff were very helpful and nice. You have to pay for parking but it wasn't horrible, and was worth the convenience. The rooms were decent and bathrooms kept tidy. The colors in the room were a little crazy for me and weren't the nicest thing to look at but really wasn't a big deal. Because of the size, it is hard to get the communal vibe that a lot of other hostels have, but for one night in Auckland it worked out well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
5.1

Nous avons été déçus de la chambre (lits superposés) et du bruit ambiant

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.3

Good location for auckland city center. Write up says parking and wifi is available however its not free. The atmosphere in the corridors and room were very 'office' like despite the bright colours. If i was to stay in auckland again and i was looking for a good time and a better atmosphere id probably choose to stay somewhere else. but for somewhere thats just to get your head down and enjoy the city....no complaints.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay, the staff is very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
6.0

Stayed at Jucy Snooze while in Auckland for 3 days. It's a short walk to the city centre. We have previously stayed in Jucy Christchurch, unfortunately Auckland wasn't up to the same standards. We had to switch rooms because of mould on the walls and a strong smell of damp. The reception was nice to let us move. Jucy don't have washing machines, but do have a washing service, for a small bag it's $10. The biggest frustration is the wifi being $10 a day or $3 an hour.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
7.4

Not very social but more like a hotel than a hostel :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.