Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jucy Snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 86 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 86 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2017
3.7

Bedrooms are so bad! Dirty bedroom with a lot of cobweb. There isn't enough bathroom to take a shower.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
5.7

I booked a double bed and got a triple, I also looked to book another night and the person at the desk tried to charge me more than it was online. There is no atmosphere at all in this place and you have to pay for towels and wifi. Not at all backpacker friendly. Avoid this place!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
7.1

When is 2 beds 3 beds?...apparently when its a double and a single. Ok so this isn't the end of the world - myself and one of my mates had to test how comfortable we were with one another and to be honest it may have strengthened our friendship. And there are far worse things that people are putting up with elsewhere right? But please do not tell me that a single and a double are three beds. Had we known we would have booked a dorm elsewhere, had a bed each and had a better atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
5.7

Good location, good size rooms but that's about it. Had a single that had a strong damp/musty smell. Not pleasant. Not much atmosphere either. More like a cheap hotel than a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
7.7

Good for short stay but not the most friendly atmosphere. Every basics are provided and the location is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

Great stay and a great price for a private room. Wifi is $10/day and laundry is $10/bag for wash, dry, fold service. Atmosphere is social and the staff is very friendly. Location is just a few blocks from everything. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
8.9

Staff were very helpful and nice. You have to pay for parking but it wasn't horrible, and was worth the convenience. The rooms were decent and bathrooms kept tidy. The colors in the room were a little crazy for me and weren't the nicest thing to look at but really wasn't a big deal. Because of the size, it is hard to get the communal vibe that a lot of other hostels have, but for one night in Auckland it worked out well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
5.1

Pretty standard, one girl at the front desk seemed bored out of her mind but another lady and man were helpful. There was a bit of a weird smell and a bathroom door lock was broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×