Hostelworld.com

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 882 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
77% 882
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
6.9

The windows were jammed open, in a busy London area. This meant that the traffic noise kept me up. The women's toilet on my floor was incredibly small and the toilet door itself didn't close and didn't have a lock. The room had a definite smell of cannabis.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for the feedback as we are always l;looking for ways in which we can improve :)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

I love this place, nice people the atmosphere great and the location it's just perfect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.4

Would recommend to friends! Had a great stay - felt safe and secure and very clean. Have one small complaint: which would be the smoking in the little garden terrace. I was staying in a dorm above the terrace and the smell of smoke would waft into the room even with the window shut which wasn't very pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
8.0

Because is a cheap hostel in a good location, the are very confortable in diference betwen others hostels like this that i have been before. It was really good for me because I was with my friends in a weekend away in the city. People there was very friendly. Greetings from Spain

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
8.6

Great central location, easy to get to and to see the city from. Dorm room was small for the amount of bags in there, but there is luggage storage. Staff are excellent and the security is good, rooms have codes and the main door does too. Lockers are available. Clean, the cleaner I saw was doing a good job! Showers and loo's are good Will use again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.1

Turned up super late after having missed my train. Managed to get a room, and they upgraded me to an all female room too. Staff were really helpful and friendly. The dorms are a bit old, so kind of shabby-feel, but the rooms were fine and clean and there was separate female showers etc. Breakfast (toast, cereals, tea coffee, juice) was included in the price and everyone was dead sociable, and it looked like portions etc weren't limited.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
8.3

Personnel agréable et à l'écoute, plutôt réactif, malgré pas mal de monde l'auberge reste plutôt propre avec un grand nettoyage matinale des toilettes et douche propre mais un peu vétuste. Un petit bémol pas de possibilité de régler la température des douches qui sont assez chaude. Sinon petit déjeuner très bien il y a l'essentiel pas de superflue. Le gros plus son emplacement juste a coter de Kingcross idéale pour partir en vadrouille. Literie, drap propre. Très satisfaisant en rapport du prix

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
6.9

Pretty average hostel. Signs everywhere indicate that valuables should be locked up, but you need to pay for lockers that are in the common areas in order to do this. Triple bunks make already tiny rooms overcrowded. No space to socialise and not a very pleasant environment to do so.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for leaving review. We know the rooms can feel a little cosy at times, but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have.

3 jun 2016
6.9

Well located but small rooms and sanitaries quite old

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we know that the rooms can feel a little cosy at times but unfortunately there is not much that we can do to the building structurally to improve this. Also, to be able to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have.

2 jun 2016
10.0

Average hostel, nice location, good enough for a night's stay and an early train or bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.