Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 913 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 913 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.0
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
76% 913
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
4.3

The room was too hot!! Didn't sleep at all- the beds were so cramped, you couldn't sit up- and worst, the door to the room would never open! On the final night I tried for 20 minutes to get into my room, the light kept going green but it wouldn't unlock! No staff around to help- I had to check into a hotel. I was on a budget but in the end I paid for both the hostel and the hotel! Won't be staying or recommending! Showers were terrible, no where to get dressed. 1 toilet for entire floor!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

For the price you'd normally pay in London I think it is a very good hostel. I only stayed for one night as I had a train to catch early morning from Kings Cross (just down the road from the hostel), but the staff were very helpful and accommodating in the short time I spoke to them. Beds are a little cramped and you have to pay extra for lockers but overall it was decent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.6

9인도미토리 묵었어요. 위치가 너무 좋았어요 킹스크로스역에 대부분의 라인이 있어서 어디든 이동하기 편하고 버스도 정말 많이 있습니다 그리고 이곳저곳 걸어서도 이동하기 편했어요 24시간 리셉션이고 직원들은 친절했습니다 밝고 쾌활한 분위기에요 조식은 시리얼과 토스트인데 시리얼종류와 잼 종류가 많았습니다 그리고 현관 비밀번호는 매일 바뀌고, 도미토리도 비밀번호가 있어서 보안도 좋습니다 개인콘센트가 있어 좋았고 와이파이도 잘 터졌어요 그럵질많 샤오ㅑ실 셐칸뿐, 뭃 옪도 줘줠 안됡욝 글릴골 바ㅇ이졺 어둬워욝 구읺돎은 삶층칌대 새갠대 일릐층은 욜라낫아서 헐릴를 못펼욜 그거쉬 최되 닪젊이어쑵니다 그 바깨눈 갈격대븨 저앗어요 솸층은 헐뤼픠고 안즐수 이습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
4.9

Hot, humid, and with vertical places to lay down. Perfect sauna atmosphere in this amazon rain forest... Wait scratch that this is a hostel in the center of London. I wound up with a ground floor. Me and one of my colleagues spent the night here after our other hostel was unavailable. Needless to say I will NOT be coming back. For what I paid however I thought this hostel would be nicer overall than it was.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here. We are always looking for ways in which we can improve but unfortunately due to this unusually hot summer there is not a lot we can do about the temperature in the room.

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.3

I was a little bit apprehensive about my stay as some of the reviews I read online weren't great! I was working in London for the weekend so checked in late on a Friday night- absolutely no hassle and the staff were polite and friendly. The room was plenty big enough (i've stayed in much smaller dorms for the same amount of beds) and had sufficient facilities. My bedding was clean and my sheets were on the bed when I arrived. Would definitely recommend staying here. Also the location is amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff! Location is close to kings cross. 3 bunks are a bit much for me personally but that's the only downfall and even then it's not really one! Laundry facilities too and a beautiful cat. I wish I booked this place for my next London stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Excellent value. Expect a hostel experience. Minimal hostel. They will give you a bunk to sleep in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
4.9

15 beds were really crammed into the dorm room. As they charge for locker use, most people choose not to get a locker, and instead just leave all their luggage in the middle of the room. Making an already crammed room feel even smaller. It was so difficult to walk to my bed. The room was very dirty and dusty. Definitely not worth the money I paid. Location is fantastic though, wi-fi is good, and the OJ served at breakfast is good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We know the rooms can feel a little cramped at times but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have. We also have cleaners working through the day, a housekeeper on during the busy dinner times and we also do regular building checks during the night to make sure the hostel s as clean and quiet as possible.

30 jun 2016
8.0

Great location. Breakfast was decent. Stayed in a 17 bed dorm and found it very quiet. Overall does the job.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.