Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 762 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
84% 762
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
7.4

Very nice hostel, good facilities. However, my friend and I both had top bunks, and we felt like we were in a sauna, never been so hot in my life, reception was usually unmanned as well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.0

- Great location - No AC, so it gets hot in the rooms on summer days. - Some of the showers didn't work properly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

Dépaysant, accueillant mais le seul point négatif est le stationnement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

mit das beste Hostel in dem ich je war und nach einer langen zeit Hostel-hopping in Australien weis ich von was ich rede :D immer wieder gerne ( auch für Familien)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay in Scheveningen! This is a very unique hostel due to its nice and relaxed atmosphere. We liked that we had full access to the kitchen and the outside sitting area that was decorated beautifully! The beds were comfortable and clean! We would stay there again for sure :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Amazing place. We only stayed one night; but it was worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
4.6

Ho prenotato una camera doppia e mi sono ritrovato a dormire in un pulmino......

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

El cuarto es muy pequeño y abrumador! Pero todo lo demás es fantástico. Súper cerca de la playa y el centro (si te gusta caminar) y el bar y el ambiente son buenos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

Super Hostel in spitzen Lage. Das Hostel ist zwar nicht im Zentrum, dafür jedoch super nahe am Strand. Und mit dem Bus oder dem Fahrrad ist man auch schnell bei den Sehenswürdigkeiten im Zentrum. Zuerst dachte ich mit nur zwei Duschen pro Stockwerk wird das morgens eng, aber hat alles gut geklappt. Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen, auch das große 27er Backpacker-Zimmer, da man hier einen Vorhang an seinem Bett hat und dadurch auch verhältnismäßig gut schlafen kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.1

This is a great place if you're looking for a simple good value place to stay overnight near the beach. Friendly staff, and it was super close to Scheveningen (the beach) and there's an Albert Heijn nearby for groceries, so top marks for location. Nice vibe but it'd have been nice to have any bonding activity (just my opinion). Clean bathroom (phew!), no food in room policy (they have a fridge though!), and adorable cat. I did stay in a 6 person room so noise was minimal minus creaky bedframe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.