Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 886 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 886 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
7.1

Rooms cannot be any smaller. Plus tiny windows. Nights can be very hot then. For the price one can expect something better

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
6.0

Mega laut bis morgens um halb 4!!! Besoffene, die vergessen haben, dass sie nicht zuhause sind! Bettgestelle aus Alu, die bei jeder Bewegung ein Quietsch-Kinzert singen und alles im Raum weckt! Deshalb nur besoffen zu ertragen... Lieber im Zelt oder mehr Geld ausgeben.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
8.0

Jorplace was Really good, we stayed in the backpacker dorm and it was fab, you feel like you have a private space because you get a curtain to pull across so you can't be seen sleeping/chilling. We didn't get the full experience of downstairs which is why we have rested it an 8. It looked really good though !!! The toilets are limited but we never had to wait, the shower is a wet room so I would advice defiantly take some shower shoes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
6.6

Top locatie: aan het begin van de "main street" en je bent echt zo aan zee. Leuke inrichting en vriendelijk personeel WiJ sliepen in de 27 persoons dorm, de stapelbedden zijn gemaakt van stijgerbuizen en ijzeren beddenbodems en deze constructie zoet ervoor dat wanneer er ook maar iemand in de hele dorm zich omdraait, iedereen dit kan horen! Mega irritant. En er hing het gehele verblijf een natte honden lucht in de kamer. Wel eigen lampje en gordijntje maar dan mis ik wel weer een stopcontact.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
9.1

I liked the whole place, location, atmosphere, staff But the beds were really cracking all night It was so annoying for all people in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
8.9

First night I was there things were a bit of a learning curve, very strict on the rules and the kitchen/ALL food you have stored isn't accessible after 2300. Other night was better the saff members working that evening were much more relaxed and kept the bar open quite late! Very close to the beach, sadly the weather wasn't very good when I stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.4

Ideale Lage mit direkter Straßenbahnanbindung zum Zentrum, kurzer Fußweg zum Strand und zu den kostenlosen Parkplätzen. Die Zimmer sind hell und unseres hätte einen schönen Ausblick. Das Treppenhaus ist mit Graffiti verziert. Das gesamte Hostel hat diese Sufer, Work an Travel Atmosphäre. Ich würde wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.4

Prima locatie, alleen de bedden zijn echt hels. Ze maken zo'n herrie. Geen oog dicht gedaan. Als er iemand beweegt, dan wordt iedereen in de kamer wakker.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • EconGeo
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.0

Great location and staff. Beds are on metal scaffolding that creaks very loudly when anyone moves the slightest bit. This makes for pretty bad sleeping conditions. Otherwise, it's very close to the beach and rail line.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.0

Entspanntes Hostel quasi direkt am Strand von Scheveningen. Die Crew war super lieb und entspannt. Nur die Duschen könnten mal einen neuen Anstrich bzw Duschköpfe vertragen und ein paar mehr Steckdosen (an den Betten..) wären auch nicht verkehrt. Ansonsten für einen Trip zum Meer/surfen/wasauchimmer aufjedenfall empfehlenswert.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.