Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 811 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
81% 811
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

The staff is extremely friendly and i felt right at home in the hostel.. Everyone was incredible and i loved the energy of the place.. The hostel is located in an excellent area, close to the beach and away from the center of the city, which is only a short tram ride away... So great location, great people, and great service..! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

The Hostel room was very loud becuase of the metal beds. You could get a lot of noise during night. It was bothersome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
9.7

Hostel on a great location just out of Den Haag, right by the sea. Clean, friendly staff...would love to go back and stay for longer time:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.9

The hostel has very good atmosphere and staff. It is located very near to the beach, but very far from the station (almost 5 km). Public transport is expensive, hence this distance creates a bit of problem. Best of all, the day we went, there was Halloween party in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.7

Nice and lovely place with pleasant atmosphere. Hostel's cat is charming!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
2.0

I unfortunately never had the chance to stay here, an even though they say if fail to cheque in you will only be charged for your first night, I was charged for my whole stay. And when I tried to cancel I was not permitted until 24h after check-in so you can see my frustration.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
6.6

It was ok, too bad there are not enough showers or toilets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
6.6

Bien placé, tout proche de la mer et à 20 minutes du centre. Déco sympa dans les communs. Dortoirs minuscules. Douches en très mauvais état d'usage et pas très propres et pas pratiques. Dommage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
6.0

Die angegebenen kostenlosen Parkplätze waren nicht, wie erwartet, direkt beim Hostel, sondern sollten sich einige Fahrminuten entfernt befinden. Jedoch wusste die Mitarbeiterin selbst nicht, wo sich diese befinden sollten. Nach langer Fahrerei und wiederholter Nachfrage stellte sich heraus, dass die kostenlosen Parkplätze nun Baustellen sind. Nach weiterer Fahrerei hatten wir irgendwann einen Parkplatz gefunden, an dem wir länger stehen konnten, hatten aber Probleme mit der Kartenzahlung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 okt 2016
8.9

Das ist Hostel liegt perfekt zwischen Strand und City Den Haag! Wir waren als Familie dort. Sehr gern wieder!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.