Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice staff. Great location. Clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
7.4

Seem very slow when I got here was placed in a room with no one else. Rooms are very cramped showers not very good but right next to the beach. Lots of food in the area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.3

The only thing that I didn't like was that the (closed in) smoker's area was adjoined to the dining area which meant you couldn't get away from the smell even at breakfast time (not a good start to the day). But they do have a cool little bar, the rustic theme in the common area is nice and the staff are really organised and helpful, which I liked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

Far from the central train station, close to the beach. Nice staff. Clean. Cool common areas. Good kitchen. Showers not great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Such a good and laid-back atmosphere! I really enjoyed my stay at Jorplace, especially the chilled-out area with fireplace! I would recommend this place to others!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.7

Negativ: Die Betten sind aus Aluminiumrohren zusammengesetzt und knarren ins quietschen bei der kleinsten Bewegung. Zimmer gibt es teilweise ohne Heizung (Arschkalt) oder mit Rohren unter der Decke (oberste Betten faktisch im Saunabetrieb). Positiv: Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, erklären alles verständlich und kümmern sich zum jegliche Probleme umgehend. Alles in allem würde ich das Jorplace absolut weiterempfehlen und werde gerne in den kommenden Jahren wiederkommen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay, the place was very nice and clean. However, the wifi was pretty bad and didn't work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
6.3

Posto carino, lontano dalla città ma vicinissimo al mare. Ho trascorso solo una notte al Jorplace ma Non ne esco entusiasta... una stanza doppia al prezzo di 55€ e neanche una sedia dove appoggiare gli zaini o un attaccapanni per i giubbini.. niente di niente.. 2 lettini e un piccolissimo lavandino.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

The staff is extremely friendly and i felt right at home in the hostel.. Everyone was incredible and i loved the energy of the place.. The hostel is located in an excellent area, close to the beach and away from the center of the city, which is only a short tram ride away... So great location, great people, and great service..! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

The Hostel room was very loud becuase of the metal beds. You could get a lot of noise during night. It was bothersome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.