Hostelworld.com

Jorplace

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
82% 691
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel only a few meter away from the beach! Our room was cozy and clean, showers and toilets were also in a good condition. Definitely going to come back and recommend this place to my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Super cool place, great location for relaxing, not sightseeing though. Would totally come back when the weather warms up some more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Staff is really putting a lot of effort in and the facilities are great. There is a good social vibe which reflects on the quality of the place. It was a positive change after experiencing the crowdedness of Amsterdam hostels and the Hague is perfect for a break away. Book the VW van if you're a couple! The only thing to note is that they don't provide towels so bring your own.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

Me and one of my friends stayed for the night. This place couldn't be better! Recommended for everyone ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
6.0

Sauberkeit lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig, vor allem in den Duschen und WCs.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
9.7

It really is a nice place to stay! Well, in the winter it's a little bit empty but it's all so cool and I'm sure especially in summer you would have a lot of fun just knowing that you're staying there! Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2016
10.0

Loved the decor all around the hostel. Generally very homely and friendly atmosphere. Also, nice to have sheets and breakfast included, unlike in some of the other hostels I stayed in that week.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2016
6.0

They should announce better the difference of the rooms. A van is not suitable for winter time, speacially if it is rainning. Still a bit of work to do there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2015
9.7

Jorplace really had an outstandingly friendly atmosphere, even compared to other hostels that are generally quite communal to begin with. I will be recommending this hostel to others travelling to the Netherlands.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
7.7

When I first arrived I thought it had the potential to be a totally awesome hostel! I'm not sure if it was the season I was there, since it is a coastal hostel with the beach 5 minute walk down the road. But there were just no people there. The only people we met lived at the hostel. Although nice staff, nice kitchen and very clean. Would be perfect in summer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.