Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
8.0

Entspanntes Hostel quasi direkt am Strand von Scheveningen. Die Crew war super lieb und entspannt. Nur die Duschen könnten mal einen neuen Anstrich bzw Duschköpfe vertragen und ein paar mehr Steckdosen (an den Betten..) wären auch nicht verkehrt. Ansonsten für einen Trip zum Meer/surfen/wasauchimmer aufjedenfall empfehlenswert.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel in guter Lage, aber kein Parkplatz (laut Info kostenloser Parkplatz vorhanden) für das Auto vorhanden! Nice Hostel in a good Area, but there's no parking spot...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • armstrong_alex5331
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, with a fantastic location, a 3 minute walk to the beach and a supermarket next door. The staff are really nice, it has a communal kitchen and it is by far the cheapest accommodation you will find in Scheveningen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.4

The rooms were nice. I enjoyed my stay there. Only problem was that a shower was broken and that not all beds have electricity outlets. But it's super close to the beach and nice restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.6

Good place. Good staff. Good lockers. Beds make a lot of noise. Shower rooms lack dry places to hang/store dry stuff while you are showering.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
8.9

Nice facilities and great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
6.0

The atmosphere was good. The facilities are not enough for the people they host.The dormitory of 27 people is really small. I didn't mind about the number of the beds, but the room was small, there are triple beds, something it can be dangerous in an emergency.The worst part is that there are only 2 showers in the floor of the 27-bed room, and during my staying, the one didn't work and the other didn't have a showerheld but just a tap, which was pouring water.Also it was really dirty and awful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
6.0

We expected a little more... There are many things that are not allowed. Very strict and not very comfy to hang out. Little bit messy the outside place. Also the Drinks at the bar were expensive. We wer not motivated to drink there and join some other people. Also not enough toilets and showers. In the showers there are no possibilities to lay something down. The beds are very loud.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
10.0

Good, some noisy people at night with door slams, but the place is cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
8.6

Great location right by the beach! Showers could be slightly improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.