Hostelworld.com

Jorplace

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 708 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 708 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
82% 708
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
9.4

An amazing place!!! Scheveningen is an absolutely adorable beach town in The Hague. Jorplace is a total beach vibe hostel, very chill and open and welcoming. BBQ was delicious for dinner (10 euro). There is a pool table and fire pit area, very great atmosphere for solo travelers - easy to meet folks. Rent a bike and ride it around the city. Bunks were triple, but I had a room of 8 all to myself. No secure lockers in room, but do have them in hallway. Would love to stay here in the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location. It´s 2min by foot to the tram, a walk to the beach doesn´t take longer than 10min, there a few small pubs n food places around as well as a small super market. Staff members r friendly n helpful. But there were triple bunkbeds in my 6 bed mixed dorm. There is so little space in those beds one almost feels like in a coffin. And it´s extremely noisy! When the heavy doors get closed, the whole wall n bed is shaking! Walls r very thin n it was hot in my room. In May

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.0

It was fully booked weekend. Overcapacity staff. Beach side characteristics - Dirty shower with sand and dirt all around, water drain not working properly. Shower head was just like sprinkler.(take too long to get enough water) Triple bunk bed in dormitory type like night train beds. I couldn't even sit on my bed properly. Not for ppl with claustrophobic. Money value low if you have high hygienic standard. More like hippie themed facility with hipster priced place. Great if you like meetups

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.4

Sehr nettes Personal-coole Events-zwar das günstigste Hostel dort, aber nicht besonders günstig wenn man das Zimmer mit 23 anderen teilt und 21 Euro die Nacht zahlt- sehr gute Lage;direkt neben einem guten Supermarkt, Strand in 5-10min Fußweg durch die schöne Altstadt erreichbar-duschen sind was eng; zu kleine Ablage für Klamotten- könnten nass werden- kommt auch kaum Wasser aus dem Duschkopf. Leider sind die Fenster im Zimmer nicht ganz zu öffnen, also kann sehr warm werden in einem oberen Bett

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.4

Jorplace was such a fun and unique hostel. The decor was great and the atmosphere was even better. It really draws a certain crowd who give off positive vibes and are looking for a good time. It's a very short walk down to the beach - where I was fortunate enough to watch a glorious sunset and there are lots of great bars nearby as well. It was my first time staying in a three-tier bunk bed but it was all part of the experience. The hostel cat is a great addition too! Loved Jorplace!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.0

Really cool set-up. Would be ideal in the summer with a full hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.0

Leider war ich bei zu kaltem Wetter in Den Haag, weshalb im Hostel selbst auch nicht viel los war. Aber an sich ein gutes Hostel, das ich weiterempfehlen kann. Der Strand, Supermärkte und eine Tramstation sind genau um die Ecke. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbeiter freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel only a few meter away from the beach! Our room was cozy and clean, showers and toilets were also in a good condition. Definitely going to come back and recommend this place to my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.9

Super cool place, great location for relaxing, not sightseeing though. Would totally come back when the weather warms up some more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. They have the best staff including the girls at the reception, the cleaning staff, the bartenders. Everyone is really nice and helpful. They have a pool table and a nice smoking area at the back of the hostel. Plus, it's location is awesome. Right next to supermarket, 2 minutes walking distance from the tram/bus stop, 5 minutes walk to the beach. I would definitely stay here on my next visit to Den Haag.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.