Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
8.6

The ladies and gentlemen working here were fantastic. Breakfast was simple yet effective and affordable. The beds were comfortable, and locatin was excellent. The hostel is away from center, but the 1 tram takes you very close to the hostel. Beach, grocery, ATM, all nearby. This was my second visit in the past year. I will return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
5.1

Some guy was drunk and sleepwalked into my room of 8. One of my sandals has gone missing. It's written large and clear that half day bike rental was 5 euros, the staff has to charge me for 10 because "she needs to change that sign", and until I check out, the price was still there. They hired a lot of new staff at hostel, yet when the new staff are making mistakes and causing misunderstanding and problems to the guests, without any apologize, the owner act like a dictator to the guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
5.7

We didn't like the place, the atmosphere was not nice and the staff not really helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.0

The location and common areas are the only real pros of this place. Seem to have spent too long making the bar look nice and not enough on the basics- no plug sockets anywhere near beds, which is a huge problem when you're on the 3rd bunk up! Beds made of scaffolding which creak awfully but most confusing of all, no shower heads so it feels like showering under a garden hose! All in all, just felt a bit grim staying there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing! The hostel is really pretty, there is a cool bar, table pool and a warm relaxing area. If you are looking for a relaxing neighborhood the location is the best, Just 5 minutes walking and you are on the beach! You also can find supermarkets, restaurants and bars near the hostel. If you have your own lock, you can use the locker for free! The staff is really kind and helpfull. I'm sure that I'm coming back during the summer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
4.0

- Extremely hot in the room, unable to open window for air due to the festival - Absolutely disgusting showers - Not enough facilities (bathrooms, showers) considering the of people in each floor - Nice location, nice staff

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.1

Great place, almost perfect. I would just really recommend that they deal with their lackluster showers. But the location couldn't be better for someone interested in beach culture on their trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
6.9

Very Strict rules - no food or drinks were allowed to consume inside the rooms. No own alcoholic drinks were allowed to consume in the common areas. The rooms are without any comfort. Just a sink and 2 single beds. (We booked a private room) No trunks, no bed lights, no possibility to hang on clothes. They serve nice coffee and the staff itsself is very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
3.7

Die Lage zum Strand ist wirklich super, das ist aber auch das Beste am Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter waren unfreundlich und teilweise genervt, bei den ganzen Regel und Verboten nützt auch der schöne Gemeinschaftsbereich nicht. Die Bar und Außenbereich laden echt zum abhängen ein, aber mein weiß ja vor lauter Regeln gar nicht ob man das darf. Zu dem kommt, dass die Duschen wirklich schmutzig waren und das Hostel war nicht voll. Dann lieber ein Hostel in Den Haag nehmen und mit dem Bus zum Strand fahren

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
8.9

It's a great hostel, the staff is nice and smiling and welcoming. It's not so far to the sea and you can easily go to the centre with the bus. The atmosphere is friendly and pleasant. The rooms and the plumbings are good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.