Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jomtien Hostel

  • jomtien beach road Turn at sarita hotel, 279/347 Moo 12 soi Somprasong plaza, Pattaya, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 437 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Jomtien Hostel Located at jomtien beach road Turn at sarita hotel, 279/347 Moo 12 soi Somprasong plaza, Pattaya.
Jomtien Hostel
Thailand
Pattaya 20150 jomtien beach road Turn at sarita hotel, 279/347 Moo 12 soi Somprasong plaza
79% 437
12.8836212 100.8835887
Jomtien Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
6.9

It was an average hostel, I have been to many hostels and certainly there are many better hostels in Pattaya.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel definitely more like a hotel!! Great location right near the beach and short drive to the walking street. Hotel staff were amazing we had a minibus to Bangkok fail to pick us up and the owner took us to the bus station and told us exactly what to do. Was a great help. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.9

John is a fine host, He was quite helpful the whole time I stayed there. The beds are comfy, and the bottom bunks make for cozy comfort. The bath and shower in my dorm is tight, but good decent hot water. Most quys were quiet at night/morning. During my stay anyway. Pressing isnt included, so ask if they do it. Lift for upper floors. It can get busy, so don't hesitate to ask for assistance with the bell. No loud bars or noise during my stay. Will return when I need a place again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
6.0

John was nice and accommodating, but the hostel definitely needs some work. The room and the sheets were quite dirty, there was a cockroach on my bed, the toilets did not flush (took about 8 flushes), some ants climbing up the wall, and the staff's kids were running around screaming at 6:30am for 3+ hours. The location is awesome and it really is a good value for the money. I would definitely recommend it if the staff put a little more effort into the cleanliness and upkeep of the facility.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
6.9

I can't say good words about this hostel. I just a kind of disappointed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I fai to see what was not to your liking you booked a bed in a ten bed dorm for 250 thai baht did you not like the cotton sheets ? the soft Pillows the free towel the two showers in each dorm??? the huge lookers ? the Mitsubushi air con and the fans please help us do better by saying what was wrong ?

4 nov 2016
8.0

Awesome place to stay. Nice and cheap eateries around. I was lucky to get a huge double bed suite even though I booked for a single room. easy approach to the main pattaya city with the tuk tuk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
6.9

The room was very clean and nice, comfy bed each with a plug and light. Close to shops, food and the beach. Staff was not helpful. I needed bus to Ban Phe - I figured they'd help sort it. They offered me one that left at 650am. When I didn't take that one, they weren't helpful just told me to go to the road and good luck. They know tons of companies do that drive. Took me a few minutes to sort it myself but it's the principle. It's like they only want u to use that one bc they make money from it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

hotel super staff très bien très souriant merci a John pour son accueil et son accompagnement nous avons apprécié c'était sympa super séjour a bientôt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.9

This hostel is located a short walk from the seaside. It has very good room facilities, including fast internet wi-fi and refrigerator. The room and toilet are very clean and there is a lift in the building so it's easy for taking luggage bags to upper floors. Along the seaside, there are many restaurants and 24-hour mini-markets, thus very convenient to enjoy the Pattaya beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.7

no convient location, it's suitable for people loving quiet enviroment

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we are in a quite street, as most people come to the hostel to sleep we are only 10 baht away on Songteo to the hart of the city

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.