Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
7.1

The Campsite was pretty nice. The staff were very helpful and didn't tire of my endless questions. The bar/restaurant was nice, but I wish they would have had a wider drink selection and it would've been nice to get dinner there as well. I went to the Backpackers on night to get some dinner, and was blown away by how much nicer the facilities were. They sold dinner, had a great drink selection, and the pool was clean. The campsite facilities need to be upgraded to match their counterparts.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
8.6

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Be aware that after dark you must take a taxi to/from for security, but it's fine during the day. About a 10 minute walk to center of town and the other Jollyboys. This Jollyboys only serves breakfast. We had a great lunch at Jollyboys Backpackers. If you want more "action" stay at Backpackers, Camp is quiet and typically not as busy. It was just what we wanted.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Danmark, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
5.4

Very helpfull, polite and good trained staff. The pictures provided at the homepage, make the place look a lot better than the realities. If we could undo our stay we would have chossen something else, not because of something major, but more the meny small annoyments of the place, like no cups on the bathroom, no chairs in the room, no chairs outside, no cleaning inside, no playground eventhough there are pictures of it at the booking, small beds, no option for dinner. etc. All small things...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

It's a really nice place. We loved the pillows. The staff is amazing. They booked all our activities and answered all our question and gave us advices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
5.7

Long time customer, but the place is really coming down. Mattresses are old and lain through, doors, locks, toilets, showers out of shape, place no longer clean, half the menu for drinks and meals not even available, staff not always found, security way past retirement, but more pricey than the average lodge around town (we booked en suite).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
9.4

Jederzeit wieder. Der Pool wird täglich gereinigt und ist sehr einladend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
4.9

General facilities such as the pool and seating area were good but kitchen lacking anything but very basic pots and the food lockers sort of wire cages which were dirty. The security fence at the back of the property was broken so that although there was a guard at the front gate anyone could just climb through the rear fence if they wanted to.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
8.0

A bit far from town center, and not a lot of people were there. The staff is very nice and helpful. Was very quiet, maybe because of low season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.