Hostelworld.com

Jollyboys Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1277
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.0

Pros: - Nice location - Nice staff - Seems very secure - Fair beer prices - Besides dollars they accepted euros Cons: - Could be cleaner (bathrooms, couches) - Why should we pay double the price for taxis at the reception or gate? We paid 10$ for two taxis and four persons. Overall I've enjoyed my stay at Jollyboys.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

Great place and nice pool to hang out at! Restaurant and bar, and helpful staff. Also free airport pickup and free shuttle to Vic Falls daily.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Africa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
10.0

We enjoyed it immensly. I would recommend to anyone. We will be goin back the beginning of next year. It was just a lovely and relaxing place to stay. Thankyou. Jjollyboys for having us. Lovely. People.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
10.0

Extremely nice backpackers with spacious dorms. Conveniently located and activities can be booked at the reception. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely reccomend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
8.9

Best backpackers I've ever stayed in staff helpful, bar has gd vibe, good nixed friendly crown staying here! Can walk everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.1

Great backpackers. Pool, bar, food, day trips, nice staff and very close to the centre of Livingstone. Please note that Livingstone is ~5km from Victoria Falls do you'll need to get a taxi to the Falls (very easy to do).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.9

Os dormitórios são grandes e espaçosos, porém acredito que faltaram telas para proteger os hóspedes dos mosquitos, que são abundantes na região (sem contar que é zona de malária). Apesas de alguns funcionários serem um pouco secos, a maior partes deles é extremamente atenciosa e solícita. Os chuveiros deixam um pouco a desejar no quesito limpeza (teias de aranha já fazem até parte da decoração, aparentemente) e, quando você entra neles, observará uma revoada de mosquitos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.7

I have been there the second time now and it was awesome again. My husband and my parents where with me and although the people where in my age, my parents really enjoyed the stay in Jollyboys. The trips Jollyboys offered in collaboration with several providers were various and worth the money. We did the sundowner cruise and the Abseilen. When I will visit Livingston again, I will definitely stay in Jollyboys again, it doesn't matter, how old I am then.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.