Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
89% 1368
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
9.1

I repeatedly stay here every time I am in Livingstone because of the good rates, and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay here. Staff were incredibly friendly & helpful. We accidently made a mistake with our booking and they were very accommodating. Great tours available. Only downfall was the kitchen, but it was more that guests didnt do any dishes & left rubbish and food everywhere. Wifi not the greatest either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.1

일단 전반적인 분위기가 너무 좋습니다. 직원들도 너무나 친절합니다. 일정상 하루밖에 묵지 못하였는데, 시간이 있었다면 더 머물고 싶은 아쉬움이 많이 남았습니다. 강추합니다! 수영복 꼭 챙기세요ㅋㅋ저는 수영복 안챙겨서 수영을 못했습니다ㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.6

I wnjoyed my stay. The staff are very accommodating and cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.0

The manager kim at the main jollyboys was especially friendly and helpful. The campsite peaceful. Reception was reasonably helpful wIth tours, trnsportation. Room was clean but not kitchen. The best was the tour of the Shimonga village on which we were driven to the village and escorted about the village, learning about the houses and how they were built. We were treated to a lunch of local foods. The proceeds support village orphans. Soon, they will be offering overnights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.9

Staff and the atmosphere was really good! I really enjoyed the time I spent in Zambia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
9.7

Great Hostel for exploring Livingstone. The staff are very friendly and helpful, they have a huge book of activities that you can arrange at reception and free transport to the falls each day. They will also pick you up from the airport for free! We stayed in one of the private rooms with its own shower, it has a safe and big bolt lock on the front door so everything was secure. Only downside is that the wifi doesn't reach the rooms, but thats not what you visit Livingstone for I suppose!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
8.9

I had a very nice trip at JollyBoys dédicace à TETTINE

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
8.9

The staff is great. They resolved any problem: I tried to book tours quite spontaneously for the next day on the evening before two times. They always made it happen. The pool area with the bar is nice. They had some electricity and water problems shortly before my stay. But they were working on fixing the issues. I would have liked to have more things in the kitchen like a knife sharpener (maybe, I just didn't see? I didn't ask) or more plates. But still, it was enough to cook meals. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
7.7

There was no water in bathrooms for half the time we were there. Pool was great, the kids loved it. The atmosphere in the evening and at night was a bit loud and partyish for us since we have 2 young children.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.