Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
90% 1292
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel experiences I've enjoyed, in a super chill city to boot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Best place ever!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.4

The bar and pool areas were lovely and great to hang out in. The sun loungers weren't the most comfortable but there was a great day bed for two which was a sun trap and very comfy. We also used the massage and laundry services which were excellent. We didn't have hot shower in our shower at first but that was quickly resolved. Our only real criticism was with the trip booking service - we felt like we were being a nuisance asking questions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

I love Jollyboys, I've stayed there two time now and will come back for my third visit to Zambia next year. You have everything you need on site. You're right in the centre of town and are within a walking distance to shops, restaurants, pubs, clubs, etc. They also allow certain taxis inside their gates, so if you are a little worried about security it's good to know that your hosts know them. They also arrange great activities, from safaris to pub crawls!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay. Well worth the inexpensive price. Perfect location. Clean facilities, wonderful atmosphere. Highly recommend. Only complaint: WiFi is only available right around the bar. Wish it was available anywhere on the grounds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
8.0

Very relaxed place with extremely friendly staff who were very helpful in assisting us with our onward plans and journey. Thanks Kim and the rest of your team!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
8.0

Pros: - Nice location - Nice staff - Seems very secure - Fair beer prices - Besides dollars they accepted euros Cons: - Could be cleaner (bathrooms, couches) - Why should we pay double the price for taxis at the reception or gate? We paid 10$ for two taxis and four persons. Overall I've enjoyed my stay at Jollyboys.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
10.0

Great place and nice pool to hang out at! Restaurant and bar, and helpful staff. Also free airport pickup and free shuttle to Vic Falls daily.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.6

Nice and popular Place in Livingstone. Staff can arrange pretty much Everything you ask for. Rooms are average and non-en-suite (at least mine wasn't) but that's OK when you are a "back-packer". Jollyboys was recommended by several people as well as Lonely Planet guide book

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.