Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites Located at Calçada da Graça nº18F Porta 1, , Lisbon.
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-256 Calçada da Graça nº18F Porta 1
92% 121
38.7157217 -9.1311514
Johnie's Place Lisbon Hostel & Suites
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2016
8.9

最寄り駅はmartin monizですが、アルファマ地区やバイシャ地区へも徒歩圏内です。スタッフがとてもフレンドリーで親切でした。個人的にはお風呂が広くてよかったです。23時以降のレイトチェックインは1時間毎に5ユーロかかります。朝食は3ユーロです。クレジットカードは使えません。エアコンがなく、窓を開けっぱなしなので、私はここでだいぶ蚊にやられてしまいました。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.4

Perfect place for some quiet time...a bit far from everything and on a very steep hill. Staff was new so couldn't give me good tips and directions and wouldn't really mingle with the rest. Good place if you want some quiet time but hard to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
9.1

My friend and I were in Lisbon for 5 days and had a great stay at Johnie's Place. The staff were so so friendly and were always up for a chat or for recommending places to go and see in Lisbon. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly, and I always felt safe in the communal spaces and in our room! The location was perfect - only a 5 minute walk to the castle and a 10 minute walk to the centre of town. I would definitely recommend Johnie's Place to anyone looking for an enjoyable stay in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel. Great vibe. Spotless. Welcoming staff. Note it's on top of a hill, but right next to the castle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
9.7

Super cute across from a park with a great view of the city/castle. Everyone was super friendly, not a party hostel, exactly what I wanted. The location is a hike up a hill, tricky with loaded bikes, but easily reached by buses. Near restaurants. The only down side is the group-bedroom itself was a little cramped. It was hard to get in and out of the space if others were in the room, especially at the lockers. Plenty of hang out spaces to help balance the lack of room space. Great overall stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, das gerne zu allem Tipps gibt. Das Hostel ist sehr sauber und das Frühstück das beste, das ich je in einem Hostel hatte. Lage unglaublich mit toller Aussichtsplattform direkt vor der Tür. Außerdem Metro, Supermärkte und tolle portugiesische Restaurants und Cafes in 10-15 Gehminuten erreichbar. Ich komme wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

Great place, great staff, great location. Right beside the best views of the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

A really good place, near to everything, the staff is really nice and you can feel a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.3

Nice place, very nice and helpful staff. Only thing which I found little bit funny, after staying in many hostels, were the papers with "Don´t do this, can´t do that..." all over the place,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest. Thanks for your review. I have to say that actually the notes we have in the house saying Please wash your dishes and leave the kitchen clean after using, and in the shared bathroom saying Please leave the bathroom as clean as you found it, and in the living room saying please use the dining room for meals, are not don't do this and don't do that... are exactly the opposite, when we kindly ask to our guests to respect the others as all are in a shared place. I think this is very important, specially after we had a lot of disrespectful behaviours and guests complaining about other guests. What seems very obvious to you maybe its not so obvious to there people, and sometimes we have to remember some guests that they are not alone. I think actually that this is why we have the Cleanliness with 10 points, and we want to keep it like this. Thanks once again! Hope to see you again! Best regards.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.