Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Johannesburg Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Nederländerna, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.1

Nice spot, our start of hollysdays is SA. Yes can recommend, Arjan Mooij Holland

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
7.7

Staff is great, the place is spacious and clean. But super far from everything, with no transports around. If you don't have a car, you will need taxi/uber for everything. Also, breakfast is not free as it was in the description.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.3

The staff was amazing, so kind and helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
6.9

I stayed here in the winter (July) and it was FREEZING in the hostel. Much colder somehow than outside. Despite the hostel being completely full, and despite large heaters in the common areas, we were told there wasn't any money to buy gas for the heaters. Also, 40+ people were sharing an electrical strip in the common area. The staff was really nice and so helpful, but the location was best suited for guests with cars or those who didn't mind using uber for everything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.9

It's cold! No heating. Otherwise this is by far the nicest hostel I've stayed in, especially for the price. (I stayed in the dorm)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
8.6

Wir waren zwei Nächte in Johannesburg. Das Hostel liegt ca. 25 min. vom Flughafen entfernt. Es gibt aber einen Flughafentransfer für 400,- Rand pro Weg. Dieser hat bei uns super geklappt. Das Hostel liegt nahe von Restaurants und kleinen Shops. Es ist nicht dreckig, aber wenn man genau hinsieht auch nicht sauber. Das ganze Hostel ist sehr hellhörig. Das Personal ist sehr herzlich. Wir würden dieses Hostel trotzdem empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.1

The Hostel is in a safe and quiet area. The staff was very nice and I felt so welcome. There werent so many other guests and thats why there wasn't a very good atmosphere. But it was perfect for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.0

It was OK to stay. Bad internet connection. No locker in my dormitory. Leaking rain from ceiling. But kind staffs and huge common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.