Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 517 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
89% 517
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jan 2017
7.7

Nice hotel, good breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel - clean, good facilities, friendly staff, good location. Highlight was the amazing breakfast! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.1

Rooms were clean, pool was nice, good atmosphere in the evenings

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

We stopped off in Santa Cruz to get a flight so this was perfect for one day to chill in the pool/common area. Everything is very clean and there are loads of common area spaces. The kitchen was well equipped and there's a supermarket about 15 mins walk away. The hostel itself is about 25 mins walk from the town centre but there wasn't much to see or do there anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.4

Cool hostel only downsides - located quite far from anything interesting and the atmosphere was a bit dead

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, amazing helpful staff and cheap hostel activities. Clean bathrooms, nice pool and pool area to chill out in and great security.. Would recommend staying here whilst you're in Santa Cruz!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto seems quite experienced about what they do. You can stay there for one or more nights without doubts

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 20 Recensioner
1 nov 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels in SA! Our room was spacious and clean with a seperate room for bags and a connected bathroom. There was always someone cleaning the hostel was spotless. Breakfast is amazing, eggs cooked to your liking with heaps of fruit, bread, juice and hot drinks. The pool is amazing, not to mention the pool table, movie room, huge kitchen and plenty of tables both inside and out. I spent most of my time in Santa Cruz relaxing at the hostel because I loved it so much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.0

Cleanest hostel EVER. They were constantly cleaning, very nice for a change. Nice pool, good atmosphere, big kitchen. Breakfast with eggs. Staff could be better: taking a break just when you want to ask a quick question, having to make our dorm beds at 4am and waking the others, even though we asked about this in advance. Overall very good hostel though. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
10.0

Gente maravillosa....trabajadores muy buena gente...para mi un 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.