Hostelworld.com

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
84% 461
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
9.4

Extremely clean well maintained hostel with great facilities. Nice staff and cheap bar. Great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
9.1

This is honestly one of the best hostels that we stayed at in South America! It's so clean and the facilities are amazing. The pool is under rated, we expected a little pool but it's almost like a resort. Staff are super helpful too. Such a great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.3

We were unlucky with the weather during our stay here. I imagine it's great if it's sunny and busy, but in the rain and with few people there the atmosphere was lacking a bit. The area it is in doesn't have all that much there. However it's comfortable and clean, and the staff are really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.6

Very good hostel. Good location. The staffs attitude were great for the most part. A few staff members were unhelpful and seemed annoyed when i asked questions. Otherwise i highly recommend. staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel! - had been travelling for two days straght and this place was exactly what I needed - quiet, relaxing, super clean with a great pool! Good showers and the best breakfast I've had so far in South America! Only let down is location - very far out of town. Also very quiet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
7.4

Das Jodanga Hostel war wirklich super sauber mit tollen Frühstück und geräumigen Zimmern. Allerdings waren die Leute an der Rezeption nicht wirklich freundlichen und auch wenig hilfsbereit. Es war das erste Hostel in dem ich jemals war, in dem man sein Bett selbst beziehen und abziehen musste, stellt sich die Frage, warum man bis 14 Uhr auf den Check In warten muss, wenn in jedem Zimmer nur ca 10 min geputzt wird und das Bett dann trotzdem nicht fertig ist. Lage ist er mittelmäßig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.3

Good hostel overall. Amazing BBQ! Good value for money. And it has the best pool. Breakfast left something to be desired, cheapest bread was given however eggs are freshly made. Good place for meeting new people also. One complaint - forms need air con, it is way too hot here for a motionless fan to be the only option. Air con is a must in this climate or at least more fan, which actually move! Do recommend staying here though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel was immaculately clean which was lovely, it was almost like a hotel. The pool was amazing, tv room with a massive selection of DVDs, bar with good music playing all day and lots of information available. Breakfast with eggs cooked in front of you is a great concept but can result in queuing. Major issue was the internet/wifi which regularly cut out but overall a great stay. They also put on an all you can eat/drink BBQ which was great. Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.7

Amazing pool, bar and BBQ! Everything was great about the hostel other than the staff.. We went out for the day several times only for us to get there and find it not even in the place the staff had said it was, or it was closed because they'd got the opening times wrong. Disappointing and a lot of money wasted on taxis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

All good all good people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.