Hostelworld.com

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
83% 455
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2016
8.6

Great hostel! - had been travelling for two days straght and this place was exactly what I needed - quiet, relaxing, super clean with a great pool! Good showers and the best breakfast I've had so far in South America! Only let down is location - very far out of town. Also very quiet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
7.4

Das Jodanga Hostel war wirklich super sauber mit tollen Frühstück und geräumigen Zimmern. Allerdings waren die Leute an der Rezeption nicht wirklich freundlichen und auch wenig hilfsbereit. Es war das erste Hostel in dem ich jemals war, in dem man sein Bett selbst beziehen und abziehen musste, stellt sich die Frage, warum man bis 14 Uhr auf den Check In warten muss, wenn in jedem Zimmer nur ca 10 min geputzt wird und das Bett dann trotzdem nicht fertig ist. Lage ist er mittelmäßig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.3

Good hostel overall. Amazing BBQ! Good value for money. And it has the best pool. Breakfast left something to be desired, cheapest bread was given however eggs are freshly made. Good place for meeting new people also. One complaint - forms need air con, it is way too hot here for a motionless fan to be the only option. Air con is a must in this climate or at least more fan, which actually move! Do recommend staying here though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

The hostel was immaculately clean which was lovely, it was almost like a hotel. The pool was amazing, tv room with a massive selection of DVDs, bar with good music playing all day and lots of information available. Breakfast with eggs cooked in front of you is a great concept but can result in queuing. Major issue was the internet/wifi which regularly cut out but overall a great stay. They also put on an all you can eat/drink BBQ which was great. Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.7

Amazing pool, bar and BBQ! Everything was great about the hostel other than the staff.. We went out for the day several times only for us to get there and find it not even in the place the staff had said it was, or it was closed because they'd got the opening times wrong. Disappointing and a lot of money wasted on taxis.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

All good all good people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
7.4

Good quality hostel, very clean and good facilities. As per most HI hostels it is a little heavy in the rules and regulations. I.e. Check in is 2pm precisely and check out 11am on the dot. When we arrived there were about 6 people sat waiting for check in despite a multitude of free beds. Need a bit of give and take guys!! We left early and missed the breakfast on our last day, it swings both ways but everything is in your favour!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.0

Great facilities for a hostel - having the pool was amazing and the BBQ was such good value. Location not perfect, but the staff are super helpful and it's easy to order a cab. We had the twin bunk on one night - which was pretty good, the fan made it cool enough to sleep - but we had a double on our second night and it was absolutely roasting and impossible to sleep even with the fan. Might be the position of the room catching sunlight but it really needs air con! Otherwise great though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.0

Clean Hostel, Staff was ok, not cheap for Bolivia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.3

Amazingly clean hostel!!! Has a nice swimming pool. Breakfast was good and plenty. Just stayed one night but if going back to Santa Cruz I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.