Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel Located at Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380, , Santa Cruz.
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Santa Cruz Santa Cruz Barrio Los Choferes, Calle El Fuerte # 1380
85% 483
-17.7961744 -63.1696486
Jodanga Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
7.1

Pretty safe place and very well equipped hostel. However super far from the city center, you have to make your own bed. Personal, depending on whom, can be moody. Atmosphere was good due to our roomates. The hostel is very lean but way to expensive for Bolivia.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in our three month trip. Pros: organised and run well, clean, lights for each bunk bed, super clean, great atmosphere, fresh cooked eggs for breakfast, hot showers, plenty space to chill be quiet or be sociable. Great place to relax for a few nights and enjoy the sun. Good gin and tonics.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean hostel with helpful informative staff. Nice pool and social areas but was slightly lacking in atmosphere when I was there. Great breakfast and hot showers. A lot of people have told me that this is the best hostel they have stayed in in Bolivia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel and easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ok, we got taxis to places in the day and didn't leave during the evenings because there was a good bar, but it didn't seem like there was much around the hostel within walking distance apart from a Burger King. Bedrooms nice and showers hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
8.0

Perfectly clean hostel. Hot showers. Clean rooms. Great pool. Friendly staff. Plug-light for each bunk. Not much around the hostel, quite far from city centre. Great breakfast provided although 4 of us felt ill immediately after. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel - one of the best I've stayed in anywhere. Very clean and well run with helpful staff. Lots of hot water, good breakfast, excellent facilities generally. Plus great chilled party atmosphere centred around the pool and the bar. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

Just stayed here for one night on our way to samaipata and was perfect, the pool was nice and the staff was super helpful. Beds were comfy and he showers were hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.3

We had a private room, which was a in a container across from the main hostel. Services in the hostel were good and staff were very good and friendly. Was quiet when we were there but was still a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.0

If you looking for a place with a lot's of sings, which tell you what you allowed to do and not, this is the place to be. ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Unbeatable hostel! Very clean and beautiful with incredible views of the Pantanal from upstairs balcony. Matheus is always there ready to help. When I had a hard time getting all the docs to cross the border into Bolivia he even drove me to the local Internet cafe. Literally, can't say enough good things about this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.