Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.7

真的除了偏僻之外 我找不到其他不好的硬件条件哈哈哈 不过呢 有点建议: 房间的窗帘能不能再遮光一点?真的走廊的灯光灿灿了一晚😅😅😅

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice staff.good seaview

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.6

环境氛围都很好,就是交通不方便

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

I was reluctant to give it 10 points but I honestly cannot say anything bad about this hostel. The view is amazing, the price surprisingly cheap (for Hong Kong), staff friendly and chill, the bathroom is shared but it's really clean and comfortable to use. The only thing is that have to take your own toiletries (like shampoo and body wash), but that's fair enough for the low price. Also the staff should enforce quietness after 10pm, some local school children were quite noisy in the evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.4

I had a great time Jockey Club Mt. Davis, it's a perfect getaway after the hustle and bustle of central Hong Kong. It's a mix between a campsite and a hostel, you're expected to bring pretty much everything you need except bedding - no free coffee, tea etc. The staff were really helpful, and the views are just incredible. Plus the surrounding jungle makes for some memorable hikes. Not too many internationals so don't expect a social vibe. Also, no smoking inside the grounds, just a heads up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.4

Wasn't expecting the hostel to be the only thing on top of a mountain. Had to cab up and down as the shuttle bus didn't work with the times I had to go down the mountain. Wouldn't recommend if you want to be able to hop around the city quickly. But really beautiful views and nice people!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.3

ここの最大の魅力はなんといっても夜景。 行くまでに時間はかかる(歩く場合)が おすすめ。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
7.7

Nice Place to stay, the bus drive is fun at first, but it will get tedious if you are staying a long time. Definately a good Place to stay a few nights. VEry nice scenery.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.