Hostelworld.com

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 88 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
82% 88
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

It's the best place to stay in HK for a couple of days (we did few days in MongKok, and after we moved there to chill and be close to beautiful nature). The view from hostel area is amazing! Staff was helpful, explained everything and even borrowed Off! so we don't get mosiquito bites. Yes, you have to take shuttle bus, and yes, last shuttles is 21:45, so you have to take a taxi if you want to party in Central. But all views are seriously worth checking it out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

great spot. just very hard to get in and out (minibus or taxi)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
2.6

Staff wouldn't answer phone to say where to catch the free shuttle, finally replied to my email after I'd checked out (dates were in the email I sent them). Had to pay a $150 membership tucked away in the t&cs for staying one night.. Staff said due to HK regulations that I have to pay the fee.. But it would save me from paying the fee in every other country which sounds very weird. Most pricey hostel towel in HK, $40, left fibres allover me. Uncomfortable mattress. Run down rooms.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.4

Great view over the city affordable rooms and out the hustle and bustle of the city. Perfect for what I wanted. There is a free bus service which to sheung Wang then from there you can take a ferry or the subway to anywhere you need to go in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.4

Don't fight the magic! Jockey Club @ Mt. Davis is a unique and potentially life-changing experience, and a gem among hostels the whole world over. Here, you can gaze down at a mind-bending view of the HK metropolis and simultaneously enjoy the tranquil stillness of the surrounding forest. YES it is a bit hard to get to-its on the TOP OF A MOUNTAIN! My recommendation- come here at the end of your stay-after experiencing the city fully, and let those experiences crystallize into lasting memories.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.0

旅社很不错,交通也方便,环境很好,晚上可以看夜景,白天可以爬山。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

位置比较偏,在城市外,摩星岭山头上,非常安静。最好在中环乘坐旅舍的班车前往。其实因为有班车,所以挺方便的。 房间条件好,公共空间巨大!厨房也很棒!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2016
7.1

まず、宿の注意書きにも書いてあるように、国際ユースの会員証が必要です(同行者に会員がいる場合は除く)。会員でない場合は強制加入させられます。(HKD150) 中国大陸のユースは、非会員でも多少の価格UPで泊まれるので、気にしていないかったのですが、前日にシンセンの国際ユースに泊まっていたので、その時に会員になってばよかったと思いました(RMB50)。 場所は香港島の山の上にあるので、香港らしい風景が広がる場所にあります。繁華街にあるわけではないので、出歩くのはシャトルバスに乗ることになりますが、ロケーションは無二です。香港らしいロケーションが楽しめます。 各自のベッドと各自ロッカーに、コンセントがありますが、香港ということで、コンセントの形状がA型(日本・中国大陸)やO型(中国大陸)でもなく、BF型なので、変換プラグが必要です。ただし、変換プラグはHKD20で売ってもらえます。 自炊用キッチンの設備は充実しています。 若者が多く、夜遅くまでパーティで騒ぐ日もありました。 洗面所・トイレ・シャワーは、居住棟とは別の建物にあります。 スタッフは中国標準語も対応可能です。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2015
7.1

Auberge un peu loin de tout activité mais elle propose une navette à heure fixe plusieurs fois dans la journée. En revanche le wifi n'a jamais fonctionné!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2015
10.0
Översatt av Google

gooooood. trevligt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.