Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
94% 494
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay, near the central station in a quiet area. The staff are very nice and helpful too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

주인 아주머니가 너무 착하고 편해서 좋았어요 시설도 깨끗하고 조용했구요 위치도 좋은 편입니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

Only one washer and dryer which made doing laundry in a timely matter difficult. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Had no problems dropping our luggage off before check in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Out of all the places we stayed in Japan (Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka), Jiyujin in Kyoto was definitely our favorite! The location was convenient and close to a 7-eleven and the train station. Our favorite part was the kind and welcoming staff! Rie was so cute she even made us a card and drew us all. I will cherish that card. If I ever visit Kyoto again, I will stay at Jiyujin again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.7

Wat een geweldig lieve mensen, ze doen alles voor je, hebben goede tips, het voelde als thuiskomen. Een heerlijke douche, alles schoon, maar wel een Japans bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

위치도 좋고 시설 깔끔하고 조용해서 여행 기간 내내 편하게 지내다가 왔습니다. 다음에 또 이용하고 싶습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

Jiyujin was everything that I could have wanted in a hostel. For my first trip to Kyoto I am really glad that I chose this place based on the great reviews, and I can see why people are consistently impressed. Jiyujin is clean, secure, and a run very efficiently. I came straight from a hostel in Osaka that was the opposite, and the contrast made me feel very comfortable at Jiyujin. With the security code for the front door you can come and go as you please with no curfew, and you can feel safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

Good located place (close to the train station, bus stations etc.). The personel was nice and helpful. Everything was clean. I recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.6

We stayed here one night. The rooms where very clean and the bed was pre-made (a rarity in Japanese hostels). The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. The rooms were a little small and the kitchen/common room is fairly small. It would be difficult to cook a meal in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.