Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
93% 483
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.7

The staff were so thoughtful and helpful. Vey near the station. Good amenities nearby. Comfy rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Close to subway station, very clean and very helpful staff. I would stay here again and would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Jiyujin! Particularly delightful were the staff who were so, so lovely and friendly. They were excited about all our plans and travels, and made us personalised gifts on our departure, even thought we only stayed for 4 nights. Would highly recommend this beautiful, clean and central hostel... Best I have ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

Great environment, definitely recommend staying here. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

What amazing staff! So friendly and excited to help. They even made a small gift of paper cranes when we left! Hostel was good clean and in a pretty good location. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed for three nights in a single room. Great location, clean facilities, engaging staff. I expected sound from next door to carry, but either the other guests were really quiet, or the walls were pretty thick. If you expect socializing, if you have trouble carrying you luggage up a flight of stairs, if yoy expect breakfast to be served, Jiyujin may not be for you. But if you want a quiet place to relax after exploring, this is the place. Would live to return when visiting Kyoto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • shinta46
  • Indonesien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

Love to stay here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing place¡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

What an amazing hostel! Top notch, really.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.4

I really liked my stay at Jiyujin. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place was very clean. The location is good, not too far away from the train station. The only minor thing that I can think of was that the bunk beds are quite noisy. You notice every single move of the other person. Be aware that you cannot check in before 4pm since the reception is closed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.