Hostelworld.com

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 510 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
94% 510
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2016
8.9

It was a very nice hostel. Located only 10 minutes by foot from the main train station. The staff was really friendly and gave us very good tips of what to do. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

6 star hostel, the place was very clean and was in a great location, plus the staff are great and friendly. Would come back again, as well as recommend to friends. Value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, with a wonderful person who holds the place! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff and clean environment. Only 5 mins walk from the subway station. The 7-11 and 24 hour supermarket are around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.4

The staff were wonderful. The hostel itself was very nice. I especially liked the common room and the abundance of toilets/sinks/showers. We stayed in a four futon, private room, that smelled a little odd but was nice otherwise. My only complaint was that it was so far away from Kyoto Station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The nearest station to our guesthouse is the subway Gojo Station and it takes around 2-3 minutes. Kyoto station, which is the biggest station in Kyoto, is about 15-20 minutes walk from our guesthouse.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
9.4

The hostel was a little quiet when we visited (not many people were staying there), which is too bad because this is a great little hostel. The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

Really nice place to stay, near the central station in a quiet area. The staff are very nice and helpful too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Our stay at jiyujin was fantastic the staff were amazing and very helpful, would recommend this place on the staff alone. The location made it very easy to get around Kyoto which helped as we had a few days trips during our stay. It is quite small but this didn't matter for us as we spent most of our time exploring Kyoto. There are some great places to eat only a short walk from the hostel, would definitely recommend Ippudo Ramen & Katsukura!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, great staff, but unexpectedly our private room for 2 was bunk beds! Novel, but not what we were expecting. Also there was no lounge area, except a couple of seats in the kitchen and the smoking area. So unless your a smoker you don't get to mix with the other guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Regarding the Twin room (Double-deck bed), we have sent you our "general information" when you booked. It is also on the Hostel World Website.

18 maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful, wonderful staff; thanks for an awesome 3 days!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.