Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
93% 585
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
9.4

Nice, small hostel! Good location, very friendly staff. Nice common room for meeting people and talking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

reasonable cost, easy access to transport system, clean facility, highly recommend !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
8.9

Great location and great facilities, although their luggage storage policy was a bit troublesome and lame.. The dorm rooms leave very little space for you to lay your suitcase out, but for a few nights it's fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We clealy mention our rule of tempoarily luggage storage on our website and our page of Howtel World. Thus, there is no doubt that you had understood our rule and policy when you made your reservation. Also we explained same thing when you asked us to leave your luggage on the date of cheking-out that we could accept your luggage only if you pick it up between opening hours. On the date of your checking-out, you confirmed us the checking-out time. After that, you went out without saying anything. We supposed thath you would come back to checking-out by 11am. However, you did not come back by 11am. And we found that we had not gotten the room key back and your luggage still had remained in the room. After checking-out time, we need to clean up and prepare the rooms and beds for new guests.We were so surprised of this. Regards.

17 nov 2016
9.7

This place is great. The owners were so nice and helpful. It's really close to a couple bus stops that you take to get to most of the main tourist attractions in Kyoto. It's also relatively close to the station. The owners offered advice on where to go and how to get there. You can buy bus passes at the hostel which made everything even more convenient. The hostel is small enough that you never had to wait long for a shower or bathroom. Very clean and comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.1

The staff was the best part of here. They're very nice and helpful. They drew me a map and circled places to visit. When I asked generic hard abstract questions (where's the best place to go, etc) they seemed to really think about it rather than give a standard answer. Rooms are always musty and I'm not sure why.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.7

下次再來京都,一定再住這𥚃!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

超棒!! 乾淨衛生,服務人員很熱情!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Made my stay in Kyoto even more enjoyable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were quiet, bedding was soft and comfortable, bathrooms were clean, nice and close to public transport too so getting around was a breeze. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

저렴한 가격대비 깨끗하고 친절한 카운터 직원(?) 매우 친절한 응대 대만족입니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.9

We had a nice stay at Jiyujin hostel. I can't really say anything bad about the place - the staff were friendly and helpful, it was quiet at night and the beds were clean and comfortable. Large dining table and a small kitchen area. I think the place was fine but to be honest it was a little too "dormitory-ish" for my liking, there are a lot of more traditional Japanese guesthouses that I would prefer to stay at in Kyoto for close to the same price. But again, nothing really wrong with Jiyujin!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.