Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
92% 544
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
7.7

Not so far from the Kyoto Station (15 min walk) the area is very quiet, not so much to do around there. The staff (the lady we talked to in the evening and the afternoon) was very kind. Everything was very clean and all looked brand new. The only problem I had was that I booked a 4 bunk beds room and when I got there they told me they only had the "Japanese" room left, that means no regular bed but just 4 futon beds. This was not expected at all and the futon bed was really unconfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.4

1.near gojo st.&familimart 3min. 2.nice staff 3.weak wifi in room , but in meeting room ok. 4.some room have smell 5.have share 4 toilet 3 shower Love this hostel / very good for backpack

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
4.6

The place doesn't really foster an atmosphere for solo travelers. On the day we checked out, we left our luggage there and went out and when we came back we got kicked out. The staff there knows we were trying to figure out how to get to our next stop instead of helping us, the property manager asked us to leave or stand outside outside of hostel to search. September is mosquito season in Japan. We got bite all over our body. There is no lobby at the reception desk.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

These story you mentioned is the occurrence of the day after three of you checked out.When you came back to pick up your luggage, then all of you just tried to open it and do other thing in the lobby at the reception. And this was without any asking.We were so surprised of this. At that time, there were fully booked and of course we were afraid that some guests come back/go out and come to check in. It is rare to find here such unique guests like three of you.Thank you.

8 sep 2016
10.0

I manage a hostel myself and always take pride in our service. After visiting this hostel i think I've found an even more hospitable place than ours. After asking some nice places to eat ramen or tzukemen they not only recommended us several nice places to eat they also looked up extra info on the Web, directions and a short story about the origins of ramen. I've never seen hosts as energetic and eager to help as the two ladies of this hostel. Next to that it is clean, and on a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.1

员工热情周到,位置靠近京都车站,可步行前往,环境干净整洁,整体性价比高

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.1

숙소도 깨끗하고 위치도 좋고 나쁜것이 별로 없었습니다. 주인분도 매우 친절해서 머무는 동안 편하게 있을 수 있었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

Anyone thinking of staying here is bound to have a good and confortable stay. Me and brother stayed here and we had a really comfortable and awesome experience. Everything was clean and the facilities are easy to use. The best part is the staff, the girl at the front was amazing! She helped us with everything, and got us settled in in no time, and helped us navigate around the area. I highly recommend staying here as it is affordable and an all round comfortable and clean place. I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.3

宿舍很乾淨舒適,旅館的週邊很清靜安全。旅館的員工十分親切,很樂意提供幫助!謝謝!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-person bunk room. Each bunk had curtains and its own light, so there was lots of privacy. Beds are traditional Japanese (i.e. very firm), but comfortable. A/C in bedroom and common room worked well, but bathroom area/hallway got pretty stuffy. It's very very clean, no shoes allowed and the staff cleans several times a day. However, the only common space is a small room with a wooden table and benches. Nowhere to lounge/relax other than on your bed. Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.4

Good location near to Kyoto station, about 30 mins from Gion. Well connected by bus routes. The rooms were very small (I mean tiny) with large bunk beds. Shared facilities - shower, wash area, toilets were all clean. Overall not bad but quite expensive for the size offer room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.