Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jiyujin

  • 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Jiyujin Located at 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku, Kyoto.
Jiyujin
Japan
Kyoto 600-8188 524,Izumi-cho,gojo-sagaru,, higashidouindori,shimogyou-ku
93% 538
34.9949705 135.7611787
Jiyujin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.7

Anyone thinking of staying here is bound to have a good and confortable stay. Me and brother stayed here and we had a really comfortable and awesome experience. Everything was clean and the facilities are easy to use. The best part is the staff, the girl at the front was amazing! She helped us with everything, and got us settled in in no time, and helped us navigate around the area. I highly recommend staying here as it is affordable and an all round comfortable and clean place. I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
8.3

宿舍很乾淨舒適,旅館的週邊很清靜安全。旅館的員工十分親切,很樂意提供幫助!謝謝!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-person bunk room. Each bunk had curtains and its own light, so there was lots of privacy. Beds are traditional Japanese (i.e. very firm), but comfortable. A/C in bedroom and common room worked well, but bathroom area/hallway got pretty stuffy. It's very very clean, no shoes allowed and the staff cleans several times a day. However, the only common space is a small room with a wooden table and benches. Nowhere to lounge/relax other than on your bed. Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.4

Good location near to Kyoto station, about 30 mins from Gion. Well connected by bus routes. The rooms were very small (I mean tiny) with large bunk beds. Shared facilities - shower, wash area, toilets were all clean. Overall not bad but quite expensive for the size offer room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff, gave us a lot of tips and were always there to help. Room was a bit small but clean and ok. Beds a bit hard but ok. Common room has tv and balcony and it's nice to sit there. Good location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have been to. It is very well located, it's very clean (to the extreme), the two staff girls are great and helpful and the atmosphere is friendly. Rooms are quite spacious. The rules of the hostels and its services are very well structured and easy to understand. We suggest using bikes which you can rent at the hostel for a cheaper price than other rentals places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!its at walking distance from kioto station and theres a bus and subway station nearby. The staff was really nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
10.0

JiyuJin交通方便~ 抵達景點也布巴士或地下鐵到達~旅館跟地下鐵站距離只有3分鐘...非常方便~ 附近有超級市場、食店... 員工亦很樂意解答我們的提問...很親切!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
7.4

Bolestí je společné sociální zařízení, umyvadla na chodbě+ neskýtají žádné soukromí,pouze sprcha.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
9.4

We spent three really nice days here in Kyoto. The air in our room was a bit stuffy but apart from that we really slept well :) Thanks to the advices given by our very friendly hosts we were able to discover places in the neighborhood that we would have never found by ourselves. The guest house has an ideal location near the JR station and the buses that take us to the different places to visit and it has everything we could ask for! We highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.