Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jimmy's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Jimmy's Hostel Located at Parikia Paros, , Paros.
Jimmy's Hostel
Greece
Paros 84400 Parikia Paros
88% 506
37.0907875 25.1568245
Jimmy's Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.6

Kiki is amazing and the hostel has a really good vibe and good location :) The wifi connection could have been a bit better and there weren't any lockers for passports and valuables. Overall a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Jimmy's hostel made our trip in Paros! The other travellers were all very friendly and keen to hang out and the staff were super helpful. I think the biggest selling point for Jimmy's hostel is the roof top deck; an awesome place to hang out in the evening and socialize with the other guests. My friend and I were initially supposed to stay four nights but due to unforeseen circumstances, could only stay two, yet the receptionist didn't charge us the nights we missed our reservation! BOOK!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Best Hostel ever! Friendly and helpful staff (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, amazing location, amazing vibe on the terrace. Was my favourite place in all of the Greek islands and will come back for sure. Wifi is only in reception but that's pretty standard over here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.6

Good hostel with a great location. Rooms are nice, kitchen is great and the roof top area has a good atmosphere. Staff are a little funny but nice, wifi is good but can slow down when everyone is using it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

Great location, very clean, staff eccentric, overall great value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.9

Not a bad hostel. Good location, clean, has a common kitchen and roof top patio. Wifi only in common area. Don't go to the place they recommend for renting ATVs, they tried to rip us off. Wouldn't receipt staying here or in Paros for more than two nights max (I stayed for 3)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

Good location close to the beach and the town. Really helpful staff. Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

Good location, facilities a bit old, not the best for solo travellers. Wifi is weak and only at the reception. However rooms are clean, and they have a kitchen with some cooking materials! The location is pretty good though, close to the port, city and beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

George is an absolute legend and will happily go out of his way to help you out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.