Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 594 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The rooms are actually apartments and they are very spacious and clean. The family who owns this place is very welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

This is one of the greatest hostels I have ever stayed at. Jimmy picks you up from the port with his cool minivan, which I didn't even realise was possible or specifically request it. Then you are greeted by the greatest hospitality I've ever experienced, by his wonderful daughter Maria and her mother Kiki. Staying here was like staying with the friendliest Greek family in the world. I was supposed to stay 4 nights but ended up staying 16. Missing Paros already.. 5 stars!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
7.7

Clean, good location, good facilities. The owner was very nice, but kept commenting on how beautiful I am, which was uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.0

Very big one, but because I arrived 11pm, I informed them when I booked, turned out I arrived 1130due to ferry delay, I couldn't even find anybody in the hostel, I called more then five time but no one answered. Finally after one Hour Jimmy pickup my phone. room is simple but fine. Friendly staffs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.9

Nice property located just a stone's throw from the beach. The manager was there when I arrived to greet me. The room was secure and clean. The beds were a little on the firm side. Wifi was spotty at times. Overall, a great value for the money. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
7.7

Everything was perfect, although the kitchens inside the dorms could definitely be restocked with appliances, i had to use a plastic bag as a chopping board and a spoon handle as a peeler/knife. Incredibly friendly staff who are always happy to help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
10.0

Jimmi's was such a great place to stay that I extended my visit. It is just a few blocks away from a beautiful beach, and the staff is great! Its rooftop deck is very cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.1

I had a really nice stay at Jimmy's hostel, I wish i had stayed more than just one night ! The dad, Jimmy, was very funny, and his daughter Maria was very lovely with me. They were very helpful and the hostel is good for the money you pay (clean, good location, good bed) The wifi doesn't really work in the rooms but it's ok because you just go to the living room and you can meet people that way as well. Nice view from the rooftop ! I recommend the hostel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, you feel like if you were at home. Jimmy and his family are like friends and you really feel good with them. the location is very good, two minutes by feet to be on the beach and yet you are in the town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

Good wifi, great friendly staff. Close to the beach and 13 minute walk from ferry port. They're are balconies too :) Note: If youre in a room with multiple sections (I.e bathroom,separate bedroom within the room, balcony), know the doors are super loud when they shut :( The people we stayed with 'slammed' the doors 1,000 times during the night (8pm-4am).drove me crazy!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.