Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Jimmi Hostel Located at Parikia Paros, , Paros.
Jimmi Hostel
Greece
Paros 84400 Parikia Paros
85% 569
37.0907875 25.1568245
Jimmi Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, you feel like if you were at home. Jimmy and his family are like friends and you really feel good with them. the location is very good, two minutes by feet to be on the beach and yet you are in the town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

Good wifi, great friendly staff. Close to the beach and 13 minute walk from ferry port. They're are balconies too :) Note: If youre in a room with multiple sections (I.e bathroom,separate bedroom within the room, balcony), know the doors are super loud when they shut :( The people we stayed with 'slammed' the doors 1,000 times during the night (8pm-4am).drove me crazy!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dingmannd51
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.4

Staff was great, really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

Jimmis hostel was definitly a fun AND cheap experience! Jimmi, his daughter Maria and Marias mum always make sure that everybody feels welcome. Very funny characters! Thanks a lot, guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

Ménage est fait tous les jours. Personnel sympathique. Attention pas de Wifi dans les chambres !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
9.7

Alles da was man braucht, Preise sind super und die Angestellten sehr hilfreich (familiengeführt)!! Würde auf jeden Fall wieder hier her kommen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.0

Fantastic location and the bed are comfy with new towels everyday which is a bonus. No lockers so I made sure to lock my suitcase. Maria, her mother and jimmy are super welcoming and lovely people. Are quite peculiar however have so much information about the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • sirine
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

Juste génial ! Aussi ludique que sympathique. Maria et sa maman nous ont extremement bien reçus, nous avons été traités aux petits oignons. La chambre était niquel, le balcon aussi. L'ambiance y est très convivial car tous les lieux communs invitent à l'échange. Bref, tellement cool que nous avons prolongé le séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I've stayed in out of my two months travelling. Only downside would be the wifi but I found that meant I spent more time meeting people and had an amazing time in Paros as a result, so can't really complain! Maria is lovely and great kitchen and terrace upstairs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.4

If there's one hostel in the world that I'd go back to in a heartbeat it'd be this one! Jimmi and his family are so lovely and accommodating and the location is just perfect, the beach is practically on the front doorstep! Thanks so much for an amazing stay guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.