Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 609 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 609 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2017
6.6

Greeted from the port with a transfer was really nice although didn't get one back because we had a 8:55am ferry which was "too early". Check in was a little bit strange and didn't get any information about what to do or a map or anything which would've been nice. We went to the information centre instead. Room was big and spacious with a balcony. Decent location. Things in the room could've been in better condition but cheap accommodation so can't expect it to be immaculate. Overall it was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer first of all transfers to the port start after 10:00 second we offer free map and abvise to all our guests we also book them boat trips .Thank you for your review but its not really true.

14 maj 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel! Defiantly recommend and will be coming back one day!! Nice comfy rooms. Wonderful staff and great location close to the beach. There is no lockers for your bags in the rooms but I never felt that my stuff was 'unsafe' left in the room. Pick up from the port was fantastic and they are always willing to help. Would also recommend going to there restaurant! Amazing food :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

This place was the best!!! Maria and her family are the most accomodating and caring people ever, the rooms are great and it's just off the main strip of shops so it's a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
8.0

Auberge correcte pour le prix. Le personnel est super, mais la salle de bain pas trop propre. Bon choix pour un très court séjour et un petit budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Such a nice place with super friendly staff! One of the best hostels i have seen so far! Beautiful rooms, a nice terrace on the rooftop where we had breakfast every morning and maria who was always extraordinally friendly and helped whenever she could!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

amazing beautiful hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome cheap Hostel right at the beach! Very kind personal, fridge and stove in room, kitchen for everyone to use beside the super nice roof terrace

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The rooms are actually apartments and they are very spacious and clean. The family who owns this place is very welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

This is one of the greatest hostels I have ever stayed at. Jimmy picks you up from the port with his cool minivan, which I didn't even realise was possible or specifically request it. Then you are greeted by the greatest hospitality I've ever experienced, by his wonderful daughter Maria and her mother Kiki. Staying here was like staying with the friendliest Greek family in the world. I was supposed to stay 4 nights but ended up staying 16. Missing Paros already.. 5 stars!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.