Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
6.0

Le personnel est sympathique,l'auberge bien située,par contre c'est l'auberge la moins propre et la plus bruyante que j'ai fréquenté lors de mon séjour au Japon.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.6

the first floor bedrooms were a bit loud due to being next to the lobby and cafe, but it did get significantly quieter after the quiet hours began, however there was still noises throughout the night. not good for a light sleeper. that's my only complaint otherwise it was a great place and a perfect trip to Tokyo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.9

地理位置相当不错,就在神保町旁边,两分钟就到了。 有会中文的店员,交流起来感觉很不错。 房间比较宽敞干净,蛮舒服的。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was great and the location is very convenient. A very good option if you will do a lot of exploring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel with a good terrasse. Rooms are ok and confortable. But you have to change your room key every day it's a bit strange ! Location is good near to imperial palace

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.4

Die Lage ist super; Restaurants, Supermärkte und Metro gleich ums Eck. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer und die Bäder sauber, die Betten sehr bequem und das Frühstück gut. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt verlängert und waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass es keine Schränke oder Locker im Zimmer gibt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.4

My stay there was okay. I consider the price a little higher from what it really offers. According to some reviews the breakfast is included but it is not. You have to pay 390 yen if you want to have it. Wifi is slow as the coffee place is open to everybody and the showers are smaller. Very noise during the night because of hair dryer using in the hall and close to the rooms. Some staff are really helpful not all of them. Overall okay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

Very clean and cozy place. Great location with train lines around it. Free breakfast and good wifi. Very solid hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a few hours, but Sakura was clean and comfortable and offered free breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend staying at the Jimbocho Sakura Hotel. It is close to the Jimbocho station which gives you good access to a lot of metro lines and the neighbourhood has many restaurants, bars and convenience stores. The staff is super helpful and they even managed a way to prolong my stay during Sakura season where it was so hard to find a place to stay anyway. The only negative aspect is the lack of lockers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.