Hostelworld.com

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel Located at 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo.
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
Japan
Tokyo 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051
87% 328
35.6948941 139.7564068
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • pablogentile19686160
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.3

Buen lugar, he estado cómodo, muy Atento el personal, buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.0

The place was not that clean and the accommodations were not up to par with other hostels we had stayed at on the trip and from my previous visits. The bottom floor was noisy due to the cafe late into the night, and although the location is pretty close to a subway, that subway ended up being farther than we had liked to get around. Otherwise it was nice to have a private room instead of a many bed dorm room this time on our stay so it was secure to just lay our stuff out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place, nice staff. Unlimited soft drink deal is good. Location is close to metro and some great ramen places. If you're there on a weekend find fukumen ramen behind the 7/11 on the main road to join a members only Ramen club. Or ramen 33. I ate a lot of ramen here...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Je n'ai pas tellement aimé les dortoirs au sous-sol... Pour dormir ça suffit mais c'est tout...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Lauraliuxuan
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

it's a very convince place to stay over night, two stops away from Tokyo station. The receptionist girl speaks good English and very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

The place was very clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was that the bag check had no security - if you have to leave your bags before check-in or after check-out, they are just piled in the hallway next to the elevators. But the staff were really nice and they're one of the few hostels here that lets you rent a towel cheaply.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice place, staff is nice. Had a great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
7.4

Chambre vieillottes et mal entretenues (rideaux manquant ou en mauvais état, aération limitée ) En dehors de ça, esprit hostel bien présent et personnel sympa.le quartier est calme et central mais isolé des points d'intérêt qui nécessitent les transport (station de métro à 2 pas) mais bon normal pour inter quartier de Tokyo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

I really loved this hostel. LOVED the curtains around each bunk blocking out light. The bathroom was very new and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
10.0

Clean and warm environment with an incredibly helpful staff! I would stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.