Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 332 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel Located at 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo.
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
Japan
Tokyo 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051
86% 332
35.6948941 139.7564068
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
9.7

Very clean and very safe hostel, located very close to a good metro station and in walking distance from the Imperial palace and some parts. The only annoying thing was that you had to renew your key card every day after 11 am if you stayed in one of the dorms. Otherwise highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Good and convenient place for a stopover. Tiny room and shared bath but guess it is Tokyo. Good atmosphere if you are into drinking and meeting people. Nothing standout about the hostel though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.6

Awesome staffs!!! Thank you guys!🙏

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • pablogentile19686160
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.3

Buen lugar, he estado cómodo, muy Atento el personal, buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.4

This hotel was 24 hours, which was convenient. They offered to store my luggage before check in and a little after check out! Location is a walkable distance to the imperial palace, and it is easy to go to any area of Tokyo, as the hotel is very central. There are events held around tokyo, like the imperial palace walk and sumo viewing. Bad stuff: Laundry dryer takes 3 cycles to dry, and you pay per cycle. Eating area smells like smoke, as they smoke just outside and the door is usually open.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
6.0

The place was not that clean and the accommodations were not up to par with other hostels we had stayed at on the trip and from my previous visits. The bottom floor was noisy due to the cafe late into the night, and although the location is pretty close to a subway, that subway ended up being farther than we had liked to get around. Otherwise it was nice to have a private room instead of a many bed dorm room this time on our stay so it was secure to just lay our stuff out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place, nice staff. Unlimited soft drink deal is good. Location is close to metro and some great ramen places. If you're there on a weekend find fukumen ramen behind the 7/11 on the main road to join a members only Ramen club. Or ramen 33. I ate a lot of ramen here...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.0

Je n'ai pas tellement aimé les dortoirs au sous-sol... Pour dormir ça suffit mais c'est tout...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Lauraliuxuan
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.4

it's a very convince place to stay over night, two stops away from Tokyo station. The receptionist girl speaks good English and very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

The place was very clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was that the bag check had no security - if you have to leave your bags before check-in or after check-out, they are just piled in the hallway next to the elevators. But the staff were really nice and they're one of the few hostels here that lets you rent a towel cheaply.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.