Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.4

Die Lage ist super; Restaurants, Supermärkte und Metro gleich ums Eck. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer und die Bäder sauber, die Betten sehr bequem und das Frühstück gut. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt verlängert und waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass es keine Schränke oder Locker im Zimmer gibt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.4

My stay there was okay. I consider the price a little higher from what it really offers. According to some reviews the breakfast is included but it is not. You have to pay 390 yen if you want to have it. Wifi is slow as the coffee place is open to everybody and the showers are smaller. Very noise during the night because of hair dryer using in the hall and close to the rooms. Some staff are really helpful not all of them. Overall okay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

Very clean and cozy place. Great location with train lines around it. Free breakfast and good wifi. Very solid hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a few hours, but Sakura was clean and comfortable and offered free breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend staying at the Jimbocho Sakura Hotel. It is close to the Jimbocho station which gives you good access to a lot of metro lines and the neighbourhood has many restaurants, bars and convenience stores. The staff is super helpful and they even managed a way to prolong my stay during Sakura season where it was so hard to find a place to stay anyway. The only negative aspect is the lack of lockers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
3.7

Dangerous! there was a bed in front of the emergency door (dormitory), i dont want think what would have happened in case of earthquake or fire. to avoid this hostel !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.9

Hostel was fine and one of the cheapest I could fine in this area. Really close to the Imperial Palace which is a must see. Nice terrace and indoor area where you can have cheap breakfast and some drinking. Only stayed here one night, had to catch my early morning flight. Also nice that the beds are provided with a privacy curtain. Worth the money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

Me encanto, cerca del metro, además preparan muy buena comida. Uno de los pocos q cuenta con desayuno y q decir de la hospitalidad japonesa. Un día extravié la billetera, y uno de los chicos del Hostel hizo lo imposible para ayudarme. Muy recolendsble.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.6

Todo súper bien, organizado, el hostel es sencillo y no tiene locker peor es seguro. las camas cómodas lo que si, tiene mala ventilación y está siempre osado a comidas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.