Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Jumpdesk

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,792 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
Jetpak Jumpdesk Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Jetpak Jumpdesk
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
87% 1792
52.4961334 13.3279609
Jetpak Jumpdesk
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
5.1

El personal es muy amable, una chica llamada Maria nos atendió muy bien. Lamentablemente es un lugar bast sucio, descuidado, el área para comer es demasiado pequeña. Mi dormitorio tuvo mal olor todo el tiempo y tuvimos que dormir con las ventanas abiertas, por suerte no hizo mucho frio. Usan dormitorios muy reducidos para poner muchas camas y no es muy fácil el acceso a los lockers sin molestar a los compañeros de cuarto. Es suficiente para un viaje rápido pero no es un lugar acogedor ni cómodo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
8.0

The staff is just phenomenal and so happy to help you. The rooms were clean and there were multiple showers on the floor. Large lockers and decent internet in the lobby area. Not so good in the rooms. Close to the metro so it's not too hard to get around. The neighborhood felt very safe and to make security better you go through two locked gates.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.4

The staff are great, the added value to the hostel, but the overall offer needs improvements.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at the JetPak Hostel. It quite small and familiar, and the staff (and also the owner) are really, really friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was good. It was basic, but for me totally sufficient - exspecially since they didn't not only have some sweet stuff, but also some healthy muesli (which oatmeal) and yogurt. And I really liked the coffee! They make it fresh for you personally, and use GOOD coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

I don't have much experience with hostels, this is the second hostel I've stayed at, but I absolutely loved it. The staff was great, so cheerful and helpful and the breakfast and their coffees were so good! It really made me feel included and quite relaxed. I would recommend this hostel to everyone, it might be a bit small but it is quite great :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

The staff is super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.1

Excelente experiencia, la gente muy amable y generosa

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is the best! They are really helpful and fun to be around. I can recommend everyone who is new to Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
10.0

Every thing was perfect :) Thank you so much all the staff ans especially Maria !! Luv you all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
8.9

Ottima accoglienza e clima amichevole. Perfetta la vicinanza alla metropolitana. Gestori simpatici e disponibili.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.