Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 747 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
7.4

Really neat place and excellent sense of community. It's down a dirt path and was a little hard to find in the dark. The location is more outskirts but public transportation is excellent and being right in the woods was a nice reprieve. The family that runs this was wonderful, very open and helpful. Rooms are pretty standard, there were enough outlets and storage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.4

Great surround, nice atmosphere, and good groups of people. Location is a bit isolated.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Having been traveling for several years, this was one of my favorites. Such a lovely and pleasant staff. Busses are really easy to get into the city and see the sights. I wish I could have stayed longer. I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
9.4

Perfect place for those wanting to get out of the city! It was close enough by public transport (took me about 30-40 minutes) but is literally in a beautiful forest so you almost feel like you're camping. Beds were clean and comfortable, lockers were big, and common areas/breakfast were good too. Plus the staff was super friendly and helpful! Only thing was that the showers were small and didn't have great water pressure but I think they are planning on fixing this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.9

Very green and quiet, even though in Berlin and reasonably good accessible by public transport. Only after midnight, connection gets more difficult.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2017
8.3

Back again for another visit, great place to stay if you're looking for a relaxing break, easy access to public transport for city centre visits. Enjoyed another stay here, and will go back again for another vacation. I reccomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Cool little place on west side of central Berlin right inside Grunewald forest. This isn't a party hostel or one located right next to key tourist places but I loved what I got in a place outside of the busier tourist center with great hosts, a nice little breakfast, a place to do some laundry, and a chance to explore one of the largest green areas of the city while still being in Berlin. This isn't a place for everyone but if you're looking for an escape whilst in Berlin, this is a gem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel is located at the entrance of Grunewald forrest located in the in the south-west from Berlin city center. Therefore, it is very silent during the night. It is very easy to reach with the car and even with the underground train just a couple of minutes of walking (we used the connection at Podbielskiallee). The staff was very helpful and friendly and gave us a lot of recommendations of locations to visit. A stay in the hostel includes a breakfast. I can entirely recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.9

Nice location in the forest away from the noise but still accessible to the city. Good staff + owner, clean rooms and relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
6.9

Ganz ok... Leider nicht so sauber... Liegt im Wald...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.