Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 733 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
87% 733
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
9.1

Nice relaxed hostel in the woods. The common area is great with some interesting items and nice computers to use for free. Nice area to chill outside. The breakfast is a standard hostel free breakfast. You can walk for hours in the surrounding woods where there is a lake and lots of people dog walking. The closest neighborhoods are quite affluent and have nice walks as well. Walls are thin so bring ear plugs. Showers are ok but not great. Nice family running the place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
5.1

Lo publicitado no tiene nada que ver a lo que te encuentras. Las fotos de la publicidad esta todo muy ordenado, al llegar el desorden de las zonas comunes es importante. Maria al verme por las instalaciones de lo primero que se preocupa es que haya hecho el check in y haya pagado. No tiene cocina, el desayuno es gratis pero es muy muy pobre, el precio que pago son 17,00 € noche, he estado en hostel que por ese precio los servicios han sido muy superiores. Creo es family con es estilo d vida

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in one side of the city. We booked this because it was the only available for the period when we wanted to be in Berlin, and we're pleasantly surprised on how great our stay was. It easy to get to the location by metro/bus, it's near a forest and it's a really chill area. Inside is very clean and they have everything: dining room, kitchen, nice showers, chill room with tv&games and garden where you can just relax or play some pong pong or other activities. I'd recommend this

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Auf Steppvisite im Jetpak Eco Lodge - für einen Kongress in Dahlem gewann ich schon vor der Anreise einen bleibenden Eindruck: mitten im Wald gelegen, eignet sich das Hostel besonders für Menschen, die den Abstand zur Großstadt suchen, etwas Erholung brauchen und im Einklang mit der Natur ihrem eigenen Rhythmus folgen wollen. In geräumigen Zimmern und vergleichsweise guten Betten findet sich dafür alles. Neil und sein Team haben immer ein Ohr für die Gäste und bereiten das Frühstück mit Liebe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
10.0

I really liked this place , in the forest and easy to get into Berlin , a great place to wake and sleep , comfortable dorms and a nice breakfast even with vegemite for those Australians !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
6.0

It is bit far from city,but easily accessible.Recomended for group nit for solo traveller.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.6

The backyard,dorms and lounge were fantastic. Especially the lounge which was really spacious, had a big tv with Netflix, computers and lots of other cool stuff. I loved the atmosphere because it was quite and soothing, everyone was friendly and willing to talk but nobody was all up in your personal space which I loved. Staff great, free breakfast good, location good (in the forest 20 minutes by bus). Only downside is no kitchen and the showers were a cold drizzle and not very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
8.3

If you want somewhere to stay in Berlin that's cheap, eco-friendly, and somewhere that doesn't feel like you're in the middle of a big city at all - this is the place. You're in the middle of a forest and although buses are a short walk away (plus you can borrow a bike if you're that way inclined), it's totally chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at EcoLodge! Pluses: great staff, family athmosphere, location in the woods (awesome), fully equipped common room, a nice breakfast and lots more:-) Minuses: if you happen to stay in a dorm, you will wake up every time someone goes in or out - because of a specific door lock installed in the doors, you can only slam them from outside. Apart from that, the water in the shower can be pretty cold. And you might be afraid to come back home at night:) But I loved my stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Mother Nature's favourite child...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.