Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
88% 724
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

Mother Nature's favourite child...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

I adored my stay at Jetpack Ecolodge. I am sure I will return one day. It is a very quiet and peaceful lodge. Settled right in the middle of nature. Its a bit far out of the city but personally that is why I liked it so much. It is run by lovely people, has a complimentary breakfast and the best wifi ever! Its like a little community. The only thing I can criticise is the shower but it does the job! Thank you for having me! I will return :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

The directions I received where only to the nearest bus station and did not explain how to actually find the hostel in the woods, it was only by chance that I met another guest who was able to show me the way, otherwise I would have been quite lost in the dark! Very specific walking instructions would be useful so ask beforehand. It is a beautiful place but takes a while to travel into the city centre so be prepared, wonderful breakfast, quiet, nice nature and clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
9.4

Die Jetpak Eco Lodge bietet nach dem Trubel in der Berliner Innenstadt erholsame Auszeit im Grünen mit Konzentration aufs Wesentliche: Schön ruhig im Wald gelegen, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, familiäre Atmosphäre – wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostel- tranquil. 3 desktop computers to use, good breakfast. You have to take two buses from central station to get to the hostel (x10 bus stops running after 12am.) I would stay at the hostel again- you can get your mind cleared in the forest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.4

Its a very nice spot to hang out and relax for a few days. Takes a while to get to city center , but that's ok because we hired a bike and so we could discover cool places and sights on the way to the center. The place has all kind of facilities, like table tennis , soccer etc etc.. They also offer free and fast wifi . I like the fact the lodge is running by renewable energie.. I really suggest the hostel to stay for those who like all the facts I have mentioned.. Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.7

In mezzo al bosco, ostello moltoo bello, ma posizione molto scomoda per visitare la città.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Shower was a bit annoying since you had to push the button every 3 seconds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel stay overall. The second to the last day they started on construction work in the room next to mine, and it started loudly at 8 in the morning. The rationale was it was at breakfast time, but not everyone gets up then! It's a beautiful setting. If you're taking a cab they might not go down the dirt road to where the hostel is, so prepare for a walk. Also it takes abt 45 mins to get to central Berlin via public transport. Internet was very fast / reliable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.6

Muy bien, es un poco lejos pero no es un problema, te moves en transporte. Muy limpio!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.