Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 789 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 789 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 aug 2017
9.4

Loves the location in the woods. Great place, clean and the staff was helpful. If you want to go to the party scene maybe don't stay since the bus lines do stop at night but for sightseeing and family vacation the place is top notch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.1

We read the reviews on here and we were expecting it to be a bit better but it was okay. The biggest downsides were the distance to the center because you have to catch a bus to get there and the animals inside the hostel - mouses and huge wasps. We had free breakfast which we weren't expecting and it was very nice! The beds were comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel ever!. The place is in the forest so don't expect to be close to the city. For those who look calm, nature and relax is more than perfect. The bed is comfortable, the breakfast is good. Internet always working, common areas ok. The laundry cost 5 euros and renting a bike 8€. What I didn't like is that the kitchen is not available for use. And there is not options to eat outside...so very complicated to have a decent meal. I stayed 6 nights and was amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

Jetpak is a really beautiful Hostel, I enjoyed my stay very much. The owners and team members at the lodge are some of the kindest souls, and the type of people you get at a lodge in the woods are generally amazing. Free breakfast and coffee is a huge plus in addition to the 1 euro beers and drinks you can buy at anytime. I will definitely return here when I return to berlin. The only downside is the distance from central Berlin, but this isn't too bad if you like to see the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.7

Location is very pretty if a bit of a pain in terms of distance to the city (would advise using the bike hire). Great friendly atmosphere. Showers are so so. Overall though we really enjoyed the stay here. Would recommend if looking for a quieter chilled out vibe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
9.1

Everyone is very friendly, very Nice atmosphere. Location is peaceful but inconvenient when you are planning to visit the east Side of Berlin. 10 min walk to the busstation and from there like 20 - 30 minutes to get to the inner City. But it's okay because the nice owners they can tell you all the great places in Berlin and you can ask them anything. I highly recommand this hostel! Breakfast is also great and for free! One last important tip: bring lotion to keep the musquitos away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

Jetpak eco lodge is definitely the right place to go if you want to meet many people and have a relaxed Berlin experience. It takes a while to get into the city centre but you're in the middle of a big park with a lake close by, surrounded by nice people & very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.7

My stay here was incredible! I was only in Berlin for a few days, and although it takes about half an hour to get into the centre, it was definitely worth it! The atmosphere here is great and it's in such a stunning place! A gorgeous lake about twenty minutes walk away :) tip - bring bug spray!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
7.1

It was fine. The hostel is a bit far from all the fun stuff, but it's nice that it's in a forest of some kind. Staff is really friendly! But unfortunately I didn't find the bathrooms very clean..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.4

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Washrooms were very clean and spacious. Location is a little hard to find at first but was able to find it with a little help from the people living around that area. Once you get the hang of it, you only need to take one bus to get to the city. Free breakfast was delicious. The only issue I had was just the people in our rooms who weren't very considerate when others were sleeping but other than that, everything else was good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.