Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2642 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.1

Great place to meet travelers if you're looking to sync up and see East Berlin's night life. Night life is but a 10 minute walk from Jetpak. Plenty of food and drinks nearby as well. Don't be intimidated by the location. It can feel sketchy but it's part of the East Berlin alternative vibe. Just meet some people and go explore the area, it's what Jetpak encourages. I met some great people that I room shared with and met in the community area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, it is a bit far from the metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

3rd time staying here, feels like home and staff are like family. No other hostels in Berlin even compare. Shout out to Vassilij for being a such a sound guy :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Clean, safe and friendly staff. If you know the area its the best place to stay at! Mostly solo travellers. It was nice to see a few people that had already stayed at this location come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.9

Excelent hostel with excelent staff. Good location but is not very nice to walk during the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

A pesar de que hablo muy poco inglés los chicos hicieron lo posible para entenderme y ayudarme!. El personal es muy amable y sonriente, en especial María que es muy simpática y agradable. EL desayuno es súper abundante y riquísimo y abundante. La limpieza es excelente. Está situado en un barrio con muchos bares y restaurantes. SI bien es un poco alejado de los puntos turísticos, igualmente se puede ir hacia ellos caminando, la estación de metro se encuentra muy cerca. 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in Berlin...possibly ever. So chilled out. Perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing small hostel, great staff, amazing showers, good people, cheap beers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
9.4

The staff were friendly and very chill. The bathrooms were clean and the showers were great. The hostel is in of of the best locations in Berlin too! Will defo be back! xx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.1

Second time I've stayed. Both occasions I've had a great time and met some good people, I may have travelled over alone but left with some new friends. Drank and partied with them, ate with them and felt like rubbish the next day with them. Great location for the bars, clubs and places to eat, not too far or hard to get to for all the more central sites either (Get a bike). Sound staff, no BS or hassle from them, easy to get along with. I'll be back, again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.