Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.9

We arrived at this hostel at night and the neighborhood definitely seemed sketchy at first. But it's in close vasinity of lots of restaurants and bars which is great. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast in the morning. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept. All in all, a positive stay but sadly too quick!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.1

Jetpak is amazing! I really loved my stay here - a great place for solo travelers looking to meet people. I met so many great people here and it was very easy because in the evenings everyone congregates in the common space and ends up going out together. The honesty jar for the beer was really cool. This hostel is quite far from the center of Berlin and TBH at night the area can feel pretty sketchy if you're alone, but that won't be a problem after you meet lots of people to go out with!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.1

Large 8-bed room, free breakfast, cool atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend it! The only thing that needs do be taken care of is the light in the bathroom of the 8-bed room, because it was on all night long, and it made a sort of annoying noise. Apart from that, everything was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, very friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities. I spent my mornings (when i wasn't hungover) working in the common area, making use of the wifi and good conversation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.7

Loved staying here! Staff are extremely helpful!! Location is perfect and has everything at your doorstep! Was chill and easy to meet people and I'll be staying here my next visit to Berlin for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and kind staff. Met awesome people there too. The neighborhood is probably no the nicest but it's still safe at all times. The only downside for me is that the common area/kitchen closes at 12am so if you were planning to just chill there, you can't (you have to go to your room or go out). I recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
9.4

The hostel is well set out. The common area makes it ideal for meeting new people or just relaxing although would be a lot better if it was open 24 hours. Very clean and staff we lovely

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Jetpack. There really isn't an ideal location to stay in Berlin, but this hostel was decently close to a metro station and walking distance to food. Rooms were clean. Staff was great, they even sewed a hole in my pants for me. Free morning breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, hostel is even better than described. Stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely an easy place to meet people and socialise when you're a solo traveller. The location is great for going out in and close by to the transport hubs meaning you're never too far from anywhere. Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in Berlin,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.