Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
9.7

Un des hostel les plus animées ou je suis aller, le personnel est génial, le prix des consommations est imbattable et il y'a des événements organiser tout les jours Nickel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. This is my favourite hostel after 4 months in South America. Location is perfect, great owners, social but also relaxing. Good wifi, good facilities, air conditioning, CHEAP self service drink fridge (cheaper than any of the shops!). Full access to the hostel next door with pool and breakfast - kind of just one big place. Couldn't imagine a better way to spend 4 days in Jeri! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.7

Simplesmente amei o hostel!!!! O ambiente é muito agradável, os funcionários sempre muito prestativos e tinham atividades no hostel de noite como churrasco, caipirinhas.. o gosto organiza passeios e me ajudaram em tudo o que precisei. A localização é muito boa, enfrente a uma padaria, tem dois mercadinhos super perto, na frente do hostel saem várias camionetes e bugs para fazer os passeios. Tinha cozinha a disposição, armário para guardar a mala no quarto, espelho, ventiladores.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vojackovamagdalena3186
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

We were supposed to stay here for 1 week but we stayed for 2 because we loved it so much! I really appreciated the breakfast there because I am vegan and they had many healthy options even for me. The stuff there is so friendly, especially Dougy who organises parties there and is truly an amazing person. There is a cuisine with everything you need and the people there always help you with everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Super recomendo o Hostel; muito bem localizado, preços super em conta e sem contar que é bem praiano e aconchegante, vale a pena experimentar, fiquei dois dias, mas poderia passar 2 semanas fácil naquele lugar incrível.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
9.4

Hostel excelente e muito bem localizado em Jericoacoara. As instalações com várias redes são sensacionais e a geladeira com bebidas à preço de custo são facilidades muito bacanas. Contudo, o maior destaque na minha opinião foram os funcionários. Quando estive lá, tanto o Carlos quanto o Douglas se dedicaram para gerenciar os dois hostels e fizeram com grande mérito. Merecem novamente o meu agradecimento.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel with great atmosphere! Probably the cheapest good hostel you'll find in Jeri. Great location and a lot of hammocks to chill during the hot days

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.1

Tiról es el lugar perfecto para quedarse en jeri. Hay muy buena onda entre los huéspedes y se disfruta mucho de los lugares comunes: hamacas, piscina, etc. El personal es increíble, muy amables, dispuestos a ayudar, un placer total. Un lugar para volver siempre!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
10.0

Minha viagem a Jeri e hospedagem... melhor impossível... tudo ótimo...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jongeriusadrienne6813
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
21 jun 2017
4.6

There are for sure better options for better value and pricing in town: We stayed at hostel central, which is of the Same family. Because Tirol can use an update. Central is in better state but very expensive for private rooms. But mostly we switched hostels after two days, because we found a hostel with very helpfull staff, which was refreshing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.