Hostelworld.com

Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL Located at Rua Sao Francisco 202 Centro, , Jericoacoara.
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL
Brazil
Jericoacoara Ceara 62598000 Rua Sao Francisco 202 Centro
88% 514
-2.7965456 -40.5162544
Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.1

O Gaúcho é muito simpático! Nos ajudou bastante a organizar passeios e atividades, sempre tinha alguma dica sobre lugares para comer, o que visitar e fazer. Nos abriu a possibilidade de fazer late check-out e tomar banho após o horário. A pousada fica super bem localizada no centro de Jeri e logo em frente ao ponto de parada da Jardineira e também dos buggys. Existem diversos restaurantes de várias faixas de preço e qualidade próximos, assim como mercados e padarias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
5.7

Over priced for a dorm room at 70 Reals. Rooms were very hot with only desk fans. Hammocks needs washing. Very small kitchen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.3

We booked on the information advertised on the hostel world website. There was no pool as advertised & there was no outdoor area. They also failed to mention there was loud construction of their new wing every single morning. Had we known this info we would not have booked.Don't pay hostel until you have looked around! We also think the owner has a dodgy deal with the buggy tours. If you book 2 of you, you will pay 200r.If you find two more people, instead of being split by 4 it becomes 70r pp.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.7

Excelente! Es el lugar perfecto para conocer nuevas personas! El ambiente es muy acogedor, sencillo y muy natural. La ubicación es excelente, ya que no esta en la principal sino en la segunda calle del pequeño centro. Además los servicios de viaje que vienen de Fortaleza como Freetcar, terminan su recorrido al frente del Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
7.1

Bom, o Gaúcho dono do hostel muito bacana e atencioso, a área de convivência envolve os hóspedes e chama o ambiente amigável. Ótima localização. Quarto ficava com porta aberta sem ninguém por perto, bem na passagem, isso não gostei. Ralo do banheiro entupido o fim de semana todo... Não gostei do quarto de 8 pessoas que fiquei, merecia mais cuidados e ventiladores melhor distribuídos e não no meio do caminho. Colchão ruin e muito quente. Voltaria a ficar se fosse no quarto para quatro pessoas com ar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay there again. Gaúcho and his staff were super nice and did everything to make us comfortable, including organizing a buggy tour, keeping our things and letting us take a shower after check out. Breakfast and location were also great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.4

As i was staying there over Easter, it got very expensive. But thats everywhere. Breakfast is good and the hammocks are awesome. Gaucho, the owner, speaks German! I would always recommend the TIROL to go to Jeri!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

I totally recommend Tirol Hostel! I think it was my best experience in a hostel ever. The location is amazing, just 5 minutes walking to the beach. Staff is super cool, always helping and doing their best. The owner Gaucho is such a good person, All the time willing to help with a smile in his face. Me and my friend went to Jericoacoara to stay one week and we've stood 2 and if we could we would stay more. We met some many nice people there. I will return for sure! Thanks a lot Tirol team! Manu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
8.9

Super Hostel für wenig Geld! Der Hostel Besitzer gibt super Tipps und organisiert die Weiterreise wenn man möchte... Sehr entspannte Atmosphäre :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado. Quartos muito pequenos, banheiros com péssima estrutura. O meu quarto coletivo feminino não havia tranca no banheiro e o coletivo geral vivia entupido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.