Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jericoacoara Hostel - TIROL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 616 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
9.4

Very clean, very comfy beds. No AC but fans in each room. Good breakfast. Gaucho and his team were very helpful to me e.g. finding a transfer to berreininas. Very close to everything is jeri. I was there during the low season and the hostel was almost empty so I cannot comment about the parties and events that they usually organise. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.7

Ambiente agradavel me senti em casa...tudo muito simples, limpo e aconchegante....fui bem recebida à 1h da madrugada q foi o horário q cheguei e bem atendida todo o tempo em q estive lá.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.0

Um bom custo benefício, pois fica bem localizado, perto da praia, da rua Principal é da rua do forró. Da frente do Hostel saem caminhonetes, 4x4, Buggys, para a Lagoa do Paraíso, entre outros passeios, e tbm é perto da Fretcar, viação que faz a linha Jericoacoara X Fortaleza. A hospedagem é bem simples, mas é tudo limpinho. Gostei dos funcionários, todos solícitos e atenciosos, e o café da manhã também é bom. No Hostel, eles vendem coisas com preços iguais do mercado, ex. água 1,5 L por 3,00.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
8.9

Lugar com um bom custo beneficio e de ótima localização!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

Hostel com ótima localização. Funcionários atenciosos e prestativos. Cozinha super limpa e organizada. Área de conveniência limpa e confortável. Quarto com ar condicionado confortável. Ótima estadia na vila!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

My husband and I had a great experience! Nice vibes with other guests. Really nice time chatting with staff (Eriko, Beth, Gaucho, Leo and the others). There this small store conveniently across the street right in front of the hostel. Very relaxed env. If you are planning on going to Jeri during off-season, mind the weather forecast. Jericoacoara is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado, es limpio, muy buena atmosfera para conocer gente. Roberto, Beti y Gaucho siempre fueron muy amables. Recomiendo 100% este hostel. Una observacion para hacer, podrian incorporar cereales al desayuno. Realmente pase 15 exelentes dias alli, me hubiese gustado quedarme mas tiempo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

Nota 10. Lugar é seguro, possuindo locker individual nos quartos. Durante a noite, apesar de não ter recepção 24hrs, fica um segurança no local. Localização é perfeita! Todos passeios, ônibus(jardineira) da fretcar, tudo fica na frente. Também Padaria 24hrs, mercado, e outros.Td bem limpo, quarto e banheiro. Colchoes eram bons, quarto com ar condicionado(super gelado). Gaucho e seu irmão são mto gente boa, tratam super bem os hospedes e sempre ajudam no que for preciso. Recomendo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel. Staff super helpful, always willing to answer questions or help. Great kitchen with a heap of utensils. Definietly will return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
7.7

Good located Hostel, nice to meet different from everywhere. Staff very friendly, cool that almost everynight there is a caipirinha night! Enjoyed my stay a lot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.