Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jun 2017
10.0

It is like a home....cozy, comfortable and close to shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.9

Great, Managed to get the whole room all by myself! environment is good, and the location is easy to find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
10.0

Dear Readers, We were more than pleased by Jeju hiking guesthouse. Mr Kim was a gracious and very helpful. He helped us throughout our entire stay. Ive been to many guesthouse in my life and ill tell you right now this is the place to be if your in Seogwipo. Straight up and down. Big shout out to mr. Kim, Miss Kim and grandma Kim. You are beautiful humans and have left a rainbow in all our hearts. Sincerely Jr

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

We were three girls, we arrived in the late afternoon and we received a very warm welcom!the place is unique and cozy: it is decorated with a lot of photos and beautiful postcard!the icing on the cake is the rooftop with a beautiful view on the port! The room and the private bathroom were totally furnished with all the facilities (shampoo, towels, hair dryers and bottles of water..). We had a very good experience especially thanks to the friendly owners! High recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

Friendly Owner who can speak English and Understand us even though not much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Mr. Kim was such a nice host, he welcomed us with breakfast on our first day even though we were hours early to check in. He even led us to a karaoke place and stayed to sing us a Korean tune- what a great voice he has! The hostel was in a great location and the rooftop was a sweet place to hangout and cook food. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.9

The location in Seogwipo is good. It is near the waterfalls and you can see the southern part of the island easily from there. There is a food street nearby which is convenient. We had a private bedroom, which had a view of the ocean. A basic breakfast is provided (but you cook it yourself and clean the dishes). The owner is a cool guy, although it seems like he is the only one there that speaks any English. No problems at all. A relaxing vacation (but tiring from all the hiking!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.0

Simple hostel, short walk from bus stations. It was satisfactory for our needs - we were out all day hiking on the Jeju Olle Trails (recommend!) one day, and hiking Halla-San the next day. Room was a bit small, but since we were out all day it didn't matter that much to us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite for 3 nights and 4 days @hiking inn. It's about an hour and a half scenic bus trip when you take "limousine" #600 to and from the airport to the hostel. I didn't want to be too close to jeju city, but needed the convenience of nearby eateries, grocery stores, and major bus stops, so for me it was a perfect location. It didn't hurt Mr and Mrs Kim are so kind and helpful! Definitely will be my go-to place in jeju

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Location ia just so prime, in close proximity to Cheongjiyeon falls. There's also Olleh market & Jeongbang falls within 15 - 20 mins walk. The owner is kind and tries to converse with me even with his limited English. Guests here are mostly international and we get along well with small chats here & there. The room is clean and the beds are cleqn & comforty. My personal take... The bathroom has room for improvement. Shower water can be warmer. Otherwise all else is fine with me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.