Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 946 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
9.4

Our stay was wonderful. Everyday we were helped with how to get places. Our tv stopped working and was fixed immediately. Upon our leave we were given a small gift. Very close to black pork BBQ restaurants, chicken, and traditional market. Wear bug spray on the roof to avoid mosquito bites! Building is old and has a few leaks but is still clean and charming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Wreck-it_Rich
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Wow is a good describition of this guesthouse. Its an amazing spot for visiting Seogwipo area and easy road access if your using a rental car like myself. The staff were unbelievably kind and patient with me and my friends. I even stayed an extra night with a discounted price booking 10 minutes before checkout. The night area is just a 10 minute walk away.I wouldnt say Seogwipo is the best place for night life for the younger youth but there is always a few good places if you just search around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent hospital. Great rooftop view and close to hiking and dining.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.7

Jeju Hiking Inn was AMAZING. The staff were super nice and they were willing to help me call taxis and with directions. The man, Mr. Kim, also helped me with my bags, carrying them up 5 flights of stairs. The hostel is BY FAR one of the cleanest, if not the cleanest that I have been to on my entire life. The clean out the garbages in your room everyday and the rooftop is communicanal but always super clean. The beds were perfect and the bedding was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
7.1

Im Zimmer doch es eigenartig, im Bad wurde Schimmel mit ganz viel Glitzer verdeckt, sah man aber trotzdem. Das Bad war groß.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! Kim and his family are very welcoming and nice! The rooftop is just great!! Rooms are very clean, towels get changed everyday, washing was free and everything lived up to the expectation. Thank you for everything!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay at this place. Its very convenient to stay here if u want to visit the places in Seogwipo. There are lot of restaurants and markets nearby. Famous Lee Jung Seop art Street is just 5 mins walk from the hostel and there are lot of shops where you can buy handmade souvenirs. The rooms were clean with enough facilities for backpackers. Decent breakfast included. Staffs are very friendly especially receptionist's mother. Go and enjoy the rooftop view.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.7

Great Place to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.4

Cute gesthouse with a nice rooftop with a view on the sea, small room but more than enough for a short stay . The owner is really nice and always avaible to help .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay, spent a week in the twin bed room and me and my girlfriend loved the room. Literally everyday we would come back to the room and it would be clean again, which we didn't expect from a hostel at all. The location is great, with an artsy area nearby. The staff were really friendly, one of the ladies saw me sweating when I came back for a break after cycling & she lent me an ice pack. The bathroom is clean & there was a pretty big TV in our room too. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.