Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

We were three girls, we arrived in the late afternoon and we received a very warm welcom!the place is unique and cozy: it is decorated with a lot of photos and beautiful postcard!the icing on the cake is the rooftop with a beautiful view on the port! The room and the private bathroom were totally furnished with all the facilities (shampoo, towels, hair dryers and bottles of water..). We had a very good experience especially thanks to the friendly owners! High recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
10.0

Mr. Kim was such a nice host, he welcomed us with breakfast on our first day even though we were hours early to check in. He even led us to a karaoke place and stayed to sing us a Korean tune- what a great voice he has! The hostel was in a great location and the rooftop was a sweet place to hangout and cook food. I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.9

The location in Seogwipo is good. It is near the waterfalls and you can see the southern part of the island easily from there. There is a food street nearby which is convenient. We had a private bedroom, which had a view of the ocean. A basic breakfast is provided (but you cook it yourself and clean the dishes). The owner is a cool guy, although it seems like he is the only one there that speaks any English. No problems at all. A relaxing vacation (but tiring from all the hiking!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.0

Simple hostel, short walk from bus stations. It was satisfactory for our needs - we were out all day hiking on the Jeju Olle Trails (recommend!) one day, and hiking Halla-San the next day. Room was a bit small, but since we were out all day it didn't matter that much to us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

I stayed in a private ensuite for 3 nights and 4 days @hiking inn. It's about an hour and a half scenic bus trip when you take "limousine" #600 to and from the airport to the hostel. I didn't want to be too close to jeju city, but needed the convenience of nearby eateries, grocery stores, and major bus stops, so for me it was a perfect location. It didn't hurt Mr and Mrs Kim are so kind and helpful! Definitely will be my go-to place in jeju

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Location ia just so prime, in close proximity to Cheongjiyeon falls. There's also Olleh market & Jeongbang falls within 15 - 20 mins walk. The owner is kind and tries to converse with me even with his limited English. Guests here are mostly international and we get along well with small chats here & there. The room is clean and the beds are cleqn & comforty. My personal take... The bathroom has room for improvement. Shower water can be warmer. Otherwise all else is fine with me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.3

Quirky and interesting hostel, friendly staff, good location, decent breakfast (toast, jam, eggs, tea/coffee). Fairly good sized room with fridge, wet-room style bathroom. Towels included were only small hand towels which seems to be the standard for Korea, unfortunately. Staff enter room and clean every day (which I don't expect or actually appreciate from a hostel) and keys left at front desk which didn't feel very secure at first, but Jeju Island itself seemed very safe so not problematic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.1

Great stay!!!willdefinitely comeback again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

Cannot fault the hostel - balcony area, heated beds, power shower and decent breakfast too. Struggled to communicate with staff when the manager was not there. Despite this the staff are all very pleasant. As a solo traveller it was not the best hostel to stay at as they did not arrange any social activities and everyone was pretty much doing their own thing. A great place to stay nevertheless.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

Mr Kim is very nice .I like it.if I come here again,will go to there . The view is very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your good evaluation.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.