Hostelworld.com

Jeju Hiking Inn

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 832 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
91% 832
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with a good location. The crew is amazing and ready helpful. They provide you with all the required information for visiting places nearby or for climbing the Mt Hallasan. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel and the host, Mr Kim, were amazing! My 4 bedroom was spacious, clean and offered enough privacy from my other roommates. Mr Kim had great recommendations for restaurants, knew the best routes to get to the attractions and even helped us call a taxi late at night to go to sunrise peak at 4am (we're sorry to disturb you so early in the morning Mr Kim when our taxi was late!!). I would definitely book this hostel again and highly recommend whoever's reading this review to do the same!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.9

They have a good rooftop, from there you could take your meals. For a night or two is good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

Mr. Kim was amazing! So friendly. The hostel is located in a beautiful and peaceful area. I would love to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you good reviews

18 apr 2016
8.0

The hostel itself could use some overall maintenance to repair things. The service from the owner is great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

The owner very nice and helpful. Also the place is very clean. Love it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you good reviews.

3 apr 2016
7.7

Our only complaint for this hostel was the lack of English spoken which made it difficult to get advice on how to get places. The manager more than makes up for this though in kindness! Each day he surprised us by driving us to our first destination. The kitchen and our room were really clean and the free breakfast (toast, eggs, drinks) was a perfect start to the day. The location was close to 2 beautiful waterfalls, some good restaurant districts, a market, and several convenient bus stops.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
8.9

The manager knows basic english and is helpful in giving directions to different attractions. Location is good and the hostel is near some waterfalls. The hostel is a bit old but it is acceptable and it is a good bargain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
10.0

It's really nice Hostel, short story how I experienced it.(Just stayed for one night) We took the bus from Jeju-si, then walked 15min to the hostel The room was really nice (bathroom, fridge, televison) Wanted to rent some bikes. The host gave us his bikes for a really really little price for the whole day. We cycled around all day and enjoyed dinner on the fantasic rooftop terrace. Next day it was raining, so the host decided to drive us to the bus station, which was really kind:) recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you good reviews.

1 apr 2016
8.0

This place has a nice little cool lobby place right when you walk in. It's very cozy and nice to look at. The guy who checked us in was very helpful as well. On the downside the 4 girls dorm were a lot smaller and the bathrooms were slippery but besides that point, I think it was a live-able place with a reasonable price. The egg and toast for breakfast definitely made my mornings ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.