Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 3,108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 3,108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
71% 3108
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
2.0

Our time at Jazz on the Park was not a good one. Having to carry luggage up 5 flight of stairs was terrible and then having two young girls put into a room with 4 other men was uncomfortable and we did not feel safe. The room smelt very unpleasant and the bedding was shocking! Would never recommend this place to anyone !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.7

Awesome place! Very clean and super friendly staff. Train is close by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
5.1

Muy muy básico y automatizado. Solo para dormir. No esperen otra cosa. El staff se podría esmerar un poco más en atender a los huéspedes. Parecen robots y para colmo estaban instalando cámaras en los pasillos!!!! Insisto, solo para dormir, si tienen algo más de presupuesto para gastar, vayan a otro lado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.7

Nice hostel to stay in in New York, good situation near to Central Park and 103st subway station, cute neighborhood around, loved to stay here! Maybe a free breakfast will be appreciated. Recommand lt btw :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.7

Seul point moins fort: l'emplacement. L'auberge est assez loin des principaux attraits newyorkais. Cependant, ça permet de se détendre à l'écart du bruit omniprésent à New York. De plus, comme il faisait assez chaud, nous nous sommes loué des citi bikes, ce qui nous a permis de nous promener dans Central Park et de revenir à l'auberge rapidement en profitant de la vue. Le soir, le silence régnait, ce qui aidait d'autant plus à relaxer. Les douche sont exigues mais chaudes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing . I will stay if needed .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
5.7

I was staying on 5th floor and they didnt have elevator. And on 5th floor, no shower for girls.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

Room was cold at night! I should not have to pay $5 to store my luggage on the day that I check-out!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.3

The staff couldn't tell me where the female bathroom was, and amother staff member gave me bad directions. everyone is sitting around on their phones bcoz there is no vibe! Location and wifi is good, comfy rooms, bathrooms not great but I've seen worse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.7

There was no free breakfast or coffee, would of been nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.