Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 3165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 3165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 mar 2017
6.3

Very average hostel. Heating and basic facilities. No breakfast. Security was so good we were locked out of our room.... something about not having enough key cards for everyone? Need to pay to use baggage storage. Did nothing to make me want to come back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
5.1

This facility was without doubt the worst hostel I ever stayed in. I am satisfied with security and location, but don't get me wrong: those are the bare minimum. What the hostel did not have: - cooking station or equipment - any equipment related to food whatsoever (including silverware, plates and cups) - a sufficient amount of outlets Also, there was not enough room to allow each person in the dorm to properly store their belongings. Most people in the room had stuff on their bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
5.4

The staff is super friendly and are nice to talk to but have to mark them down for inaction... Someone shat/had diarrhea under the communal men's shower and it was still there 8 hours after it was mentioned to staff... And worse still, it was there in the morning when people actually want to take a shower.... It's not fun to have to run around a building in your underwear to take a shower two floors down... It's a cheap place but that doesn't make it ok to leave dirt laying around, IMO.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
3.1

Wer einfach nur eine günstige Möglichkeit in Manhatten sucht zum übernachten ist hier richtig. Bis auf den Preis hat das Hostel sonst nichts weiter zu bieten. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr Grenzwertig, da das hostel von vielen New Yorkern genutzt wird als Ersatz zu nem Apartment. In dem spärlich eingerichteten Aufenthaltsraum gibt es nicht genug sitzmöglichkeiten, selbst Besteck ist nicht vorhanden. Die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig, jedoch war die Bequemlichkeit des Bettes okay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.7

Location is good. Hostel needs to be renovated. Nasty showers mens on one floor women on other floor so you going up and down steps trying to find bathroom shower if it isnt on your floor, radiator heating system turned off during day and room is cold. No kind of atmosphere, or activities that dont require drinking. Be prepared to carry bags up flight of stairs hopefully you arent on the 5th floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
2.6

The staff were incredibly rude, not friendly and lack of flexibility. I stayed 5th floor, and there is only a shower room for men. I had to go to the downstaire. We don't have light at the beds. There is no kitchen and not enough chairs at common room. When someone closed the door, it was noisy. No wifi at the bed room. こんな宿にわざわざ泊まる必要はないですね。同じくらいの金額で他にもあるでしょう。他のとこ探しましょう。

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.4

Los baños son un desastre, la cocina no tiene absolutamente nada. Sus empleados son inoperantes. La ubicación es muy buena y los cuartos aceptables. No lo recomiendo para más de 3 noches.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.4

Hostel en Manhattan a un buen precio. Al lado de Central Park y a 3 cuadras de la estación de subte AC,BD. El barrio es tranquilo y hay muchos negocios sobre Columbus Ave. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero no están mal. La gente de limpieza cambia las bolsas de basura de los cuartos, pero no los limpian. Los baños si bien los limpian no duran mucho tiempo en condiciones ideales, pero se pueden usar. El hostel NO TIENE cocina, solo un microondas, cafetera y una heladera. Tampoco vajilla.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was great as usual,i loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
4.3

Rispetto ad altri hostels americani, veramente sotto la media. Il bagno delle donne del piano in cui eravamo noi, non utilizzabile per il troppo gelo. Impossibile farsi la doccia. Ho fatto presente la questione alla signora della reception, mi ha risposto disinteressata che erano tutti così. Inoltre, il mio letto il giorno dopo è stato assegnato ad un'altra persona così che ho dovuto cambiarlo la seconda notte; la terza notte ho dovuto di nuovo cambiare letto. La pulizia delle camere scarsa.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.