Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
75% 1153
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
4.3

Compared to European hostels this is far below standards, however; I can´t compare the Jazz to other American hostels. Some of the staff were quite unfriendly, there was little atmosphere or nice places to meet other travelers, and the rooms were quite basic. Other than the location this hostel doesn´t have a whole lot going for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

I really like this hostel. Recommend it 100% .Rey and Carla make you feel like home! Thanks for everything ")

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
3.7

Hostelli sijaitsi hyvällä paikalla, mutta huone oli kamala ja asukkaat törkeitä. Huoneet liian suuria, asukkaita noin 12, miehiä ja naisia. Suihkussa oli ötököitä. Respan henkilökunta vaikutti tympeiltä. Aamiainen ok.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
10.0

I could not find any other place o friendly, with such a good will from everybody. The only problem is that it rapidly became my family. I do not want to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
3.1

quiza el hostel mas aburrido de mi vida. Pocas veces habia alguien en el front desk, y cuando habia eran amargos. De noche entrelaba sin que nadie me viera ni saludase. el "desayuno" es ridiculo. Hay menos diversion y clima para conocer gente que la biblioteca nacional. No hay actividades organizadas, no hay propuestas. En el dormitorio privado en la mañana entra todo el sol porque la cortina es mala. año 2016 y no hay wifi en habitaciones? enserio jazz hostel? espero no verlos mas!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
2.0

The worse place in the world !!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
6.9

Experience for 12 bed mixed dorm: + location next to the bars and beach + low price + toilet and shower separated - wash basin in sleeping area -> impossible to brush teeth when everyone is asleep - ac too weak for 12 people - selfdescription is WRONG. not a party hostel because very strict. they dont organise any activities themselves but book third party tours - i never met this unfriendly staff in any hostel before. except for one staff member no hellos, no smiles, many restrictions, few help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
7.7

falta mas amabilidad de las personas de la recepción y sobre todo poner a una persona que hable ingles y español ,por que los que me toco en estos días solo ingles y muy poco serviciales, del resto bien a excepci del dueño creo que estuvo un día y fue muy servicial y amable ,sugerencia para el desayuno que sea mas variado y que le den una pequeña guía de lo que se puede hacer en miami . gracias volveré en mis próximas vacaciones para ver los cambios pero en general muy bien felicitaciones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
2.0

It was a horrible place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • vivi-france
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

Très bonne embiance, personnel très gentil mais pour les maniaques de la propreté je déconseille cet hostel. Chambre très sale mais l'hostel est très bien situé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.