Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 1233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 1233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2017
9.1

1 block from South beach (best beach in Miami) and 1 block in the opposite direction to Ocean Drive (Party central street. During the day the street is buzzling with with outdoor gym, runners, skaters ,cyclists, etc. Parties at night). The staff was friendly for the most part and rooms were good. This Hostel was a great way to experience Miami.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
5.7

Achei as camas desconfortáveis e o banheiro feio. Não foi um ambiente que me deixou confortável.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
3.7

toilet door in the room didn't close, as a 19 year old female stuck in a room with mainly middle aged men I'dlike a bit of privacy, I felt very uncomfortable, the men in my room snored very loud I only got one full night sleep. kitchen closes at 10 and only contains microwaves and toaster, no knife(a guy was cutting his eggplant with a spoon) no stove, and everything else is limited. Even though I labeled my food people still used it. some nicer places were only charging $4 or so dollars extra.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
4.3

I will never recommend this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
4.6

Super günstig, dafür darf man aber auch nichts erwarten. Mussten an der Rezeption nachfragen, dass die Dusche nach 2!!!! Tagen mal sauber gemacht wurde.. einzige Plus waren super Gäste & 2 nette Rezeptionisten

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • M4ryl0uLaf
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

Great place, the private room was really clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
5.4

The guy in the front desk during the desk doesnt know very well the area, he was a little bit lost about some question around the hotel. The bathroom inside the room was disguisting, there was roaching coming from the wall and all around the shower. It is not in good condition the facilities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
3.7

I'm easygoing, especially when it comes to cheap hostel, but this place is beyond bad: just pay 5 $ more and you'll get a better place up the street. We were in a dorm, and even if the people wanted to be quiet while coming in, it was just impossible: the sink was IN the dorm (not in the bathroom, no, IN the dorm), the sheets were dirty, the room stank, we stayed one night and it was too much... The only positive thing is that after, every place seems pretty nice!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.9

- The breakfast included is very poor and simple. - The staff is a little rude and not really helpful when you requiere from their help for anything. -Apart from that, considering the low price, the rest of the things are fine and the hostal is value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
7.7

Should be called creepy local Hostel not bikini! Beds/rooms are fairly clean, but 11 people sharing one toilet/shower isn't ideal, the location isn't great and the bar is filled up with unfriendly locals instead of travellers! To be honest stay at jazz on the south beach instead it's way better!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×