Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 1,163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 1,163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
71% 1163
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jan 2017
8.0

every thing was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
3.1

Hands down the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Extremely rude and unhelpful staff and incredibly filthy. There was an orange peel in the shower when I first checked in and it was there when I left so I have no idea how often they clean the place but it's not enough. Had to pay more then the hostel world price when we got there and the attitude of staff was take it up with hostel world not us.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
4.6

Pretty lame - rooms are ok but no wifi? It's 2017!! Ghetto - girl staff is friendly / dudes are self absorbed punks using guest facilities to do their laundry eat bathrooms etc. they give you a 3 hour window to wash and use up 2.5 to wash theirs using guests resources and money... if your broke sure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
7.7

Jazz Hostel was once my favorite place but now it's... dead :(( no atmosphere... night staff is very unfriendly and no music / party / bar .... nothing that shows its a "party" Hostel that close to ocean drive!!! Staff Maria, Clara, Rey and Fernando are VERY NICE!! Thanks a lot for everything! U made our stay, even it was that boring, very comfortable!! Gracias por todo !!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
2.0

Serious problems with staff attitude. Cleaning standard is way low. Location not good at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
7.4

A very nice, clean and somewhat quiet place, near the beach and most things you need just a few blocks away. Nice and friendly, helpful staff. It's not a loud, drink and party hostel. More of a sleep and hang out hostel. For quiet people!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
4.3

Compared to European hostels this is far below standards, however; I can´t compare the Jazz to other American hostels. Some of the staff were quite unfriendly, there was little atmosphere or nice places to meet other travelers, and the rooms were quite basic. Other than the location this hostel doesn´t have a whole lot going for it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.9

Las personas que trabajan ahí salvo 1 excepción, son groseras, no te ayudan y muy prepotentes. El hostel esta bueno, da lástima que personas así trabajen en este lugar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
10.0

I really like this hostel. Recommend it 100% .Rey and Carla make you feel like home! Thanks for everything ")

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • hanzhaouang
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
2.0

该店应该是个极差小旅馆,早餐及住宿环境都及其差,床上有跳蚤,咬的不可以入睡,自称店老板的家伙一天都是板的死脸,而且唯利是图,退房后,行李放在前台半个小时左右还要额外收费!浴室滑,洗澡摔流血了,员工不错,给个免费的创可贴,向老板要就要收钱。晕晕晕!不向其他旅友推荐该旅馆。

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.