Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
69% 1097
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2016
6.6

Good for a short stay, go in with low expectations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
4.9

Si vous recherchez le strict minimum dans ce cas il est ok. L'assignation des lits est juste une grosse blague (sachant que mon lit avait également été donné à 2 autres personnes) et le personnel semble perdu et/ou en vacances également. Le seul point génial de l'hôtel est qu'il se trouve à 2 blocks de la plage. Ah et aussi que les chambres ont la climatisation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
7.7

This hostel is nice in general. Some guys in staff are extremely nice but others are very rude. Location is good, very near to the beach, but you have to walk a while to other places of interest which are from 10th to 15th streets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.7

I liked this hostel, sure lots better than International, but what is it with the very average customer service, to be kind, in Miami hostels? At least Jazz was slightly better than previous one. Not even basic niceties like HI, HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY? No kidding, one evening, while she was really busy on her personal cell phone, I asked the evening gal for a bottle opener. Her reply? The girls outside took it and I don't have another...back to her phone...I simply went out to get it, opened

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
8.3

Hostel ist sauber, die Preise sind unschlagbar. Lage in Miami Beach ist super. Im 12er Zimmer gab es eine Toilette und eine Dusche getrennt. Frühstück naja: Rationierte Portion Haferflocken/Oatmeal, eine Orange, zwei Mini Muffins, Kaffee und Tee, Milchpulver für den Kaffee statt richtiger Milch. Aber vollkommen angemessen für den Preis. Parkplätze an der Straße sind sehr teuer - 4$/h, besser in einer Park Garage parken oder noch besser ohne Auto anreisen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
4.9

El desayuno muy escaso y nada de variedad: 2 muffins pequeñas, una naranja, avena con agua, y café/te La nevera es grande, pero la cocina cucarachas por todos lados y bastante sucio todo El hostel es tranquilo, está en una zona apartada de lo que es la marcha y en el propio hostel no hay fiesta ni movimiento de marcha. Tanto a mi como a mi novia en las camas nos picaron chinches o bichos, ni nos cambiaron de cama ni nada, se lavaron las manos Después de la primera noche, deseando marchar

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
7.4

Les femmes de menage sont super gentilles. Mais le gardien de nuit est super méchant. Il nous vire de l'auberge à minuit car selon lui on fait trop de bruit, ce qui nous oblige a finir nos verres sur le trottoir. Sinon c'est propre et proche de la mer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.7

It's a great hostel if you are on a budget, it's close to the beach and has very clean dorms. The only thing I felt was uncomfortable was when the manager got in a confrontation with a guest and the police were called.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
10.0

I have in amazing time like always .. Thanks for for the comfort and the attention to me everyone in there foes the best for make me feel comfort .. I will see u again soom .. One's again Thanks so much.. Muchas Gracias x su attencion a todos 😉🇦🇷

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
6.3

falta de limpieza , en toda la semana jamas nos cambiaron las sabanas ni las toallas en ese punto un desastre lo demas regular

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.