Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 1178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 1178 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel is a bit run down. However it serve it's purpose on this particular 1 night stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
10.0

My second time here and was great. Perfect location near the beach. Cool stuff nice rooms. Doesn't get any better in Miami than here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
4.6

I didn't like this hostel, everything is old, and the atmosphere is weird. I don't recommend it. The location and cleanliness is good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
3.7

The place had an awful smell, the rooms were extremely cold(ac was way too high all over the place). Staff were not helpful or friendly at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
6.3

Not the cleanest. Bunk beds are shakey bugs most of the lockers dont lock

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
5.1

Overall stay was okay. People at the desk were extremely slow. The towels and blankets were dirty, and even though you had given your passport numbers and your credit card info, you still had to give a piece of ID in exchange for a (dirty) blanket. When my friend then gave the blanket back, they didn't even check if the passport was even his. This is extremely unsafe and doesn't give a good feeling. The room was okay clean, breakfast looked terrible. Location was really good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
5.4

Es un hostal barato y por eso se entiende que no es la mejor calidad, pero fue una muy regular experiencia para mi, principalmente porque el colchón no es cómodo (se sienten los resortes en la espalda) y el aseo del cuarto no es el mejor. Igual agradezco el servicio prestado.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
7.1

The place is nice, but all imployes are if a bad mod, mainly the Iran guy that stayed at night. He never polite and never try help any guest, he dont care

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.6

Good hostel, really close to beach and restaurants, good wifi and facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. It's pretty expensive, but they all are in Miami. There is a small, basic breakfast too, of pancakes and oats. I'd stay again :).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
7.7

Hello. I overall enjoyed my stay at Jazz on South Beach. I was sharing a 12 bedroom dormitory. Pros : cheap, well located , relaxed people Cons : not all the staff but some are not really enthusiastic or welcoming. They look bored when you ask for something. For example I had to keep my stuff in the locker room after my check-out. This service is charged 4 dollars. And when I had to take some stuff in the bag the guy seemed really pissed off, like I asked him something crazy. Thanks otherwis

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.