Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 1218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 1218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.2
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jul 2017
7.7

Should be called creepy local Hostel not bikini! Beds/rooms are fairly clean, but 11 people sharing one toilet/shower isn't ideal, the location isn't great and the bar is filled up with unfriendly locals instead of travellers! To be honest stay at jazz on the south beach instead it's way better!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
5.1

Realy low service from the personal against the costumers. A shame for a hostel! Breakfast was only pancakes and syrup + coffe. No bread or juice. There was dirt and sand al over the hostel. Impossible to take of the shoes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
6.6

It's so cheap and it's really close to Miami South Beach. But in the kitchen there's only microwave and toaster (no oven or anything for cooking), there is bugs in the kitchen and around the hostel, the breakfast is pancakes, coffee and avena, and the roommates don't respect the 'sleeping hours' (it depends of the room I guess).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
8.9

Ein tolles Hostel absolut geil gelegen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
4.6

There wehre Problems with some missunderstandings. We Tried to fix this but IT was Not possibel. It was not the problem in manual, but the manager was not so nice. But All in all it was ok!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
3.4

The staff behaves much more like police officers in a bad mood than someone who is ready to assist you in an unknown city. There's this guy with a ponytail (frontman, never intoduced himself) that literally breaked into our room becouse we where talking too loud and threatened us whit calling the policeWe never felt confortable again around him. I wouldnt recomend this hostel to my worst enemy, beware, its a tramp! Mainly due to the staff, who was, believe me, very close to arruin our vacations.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
6.0

Nice location close to the beach, ocean drive and Collins ave. Had some cockroaches on the forms, but not a major problem. Atmosphere wasn't all to social, and not the best customer service. Little security on the rooms for your personal things. A.c. blew straight in to one of the beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.0

Todo bien, Muy cerca de la playa. Buen ambiente, las habitaciones tienen lockers (hay que llevar candado), el baño adentro de la habitacion y la bacha EN la habitacion sin separacion. Muy limpio. Se que tenian desayuno de 10 a 11 pero nunca lo probe. Silencioso, no se puede hacer ruido despues de las 12.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.1

Réceptionniste pas très sympathique qui semblait s'embêter. Je suis arrivé tôt pour le Check in, leur casiers étaient hors service il a donc mis mes bagages dans une piece annexe. Je lui ai demandé si la chambre pouvait être prête plus tôt, il m'a dit peut-être. Lorsque je suis revenu il me dit votre chambre est à l'étage et seulement le bas a été nettoyé. Je suis donc revenu à 15h, heure du Check in: ma chambre était au rdc ... merci de m'avoir pris pour un imbecile et faire le minimum

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
6.6

The hostel was very well located, just 5 mins from Ocean Drive. We spent 3 nights there and the room was never cleaned. The towels never changed. Our room was a private room, it didn't have any soap for shower, but other than that it was spacious enough for 2 people. Some people from the staff were very cool, and others very mean. The breakfast was always the same, and not so much variety. For the price we paid, the hostel was fine. It has cameras everywhere which made us feel safe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.