Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
73% 1132
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
6.9

Experience for 12 bed mixed dorm: + location next to the bars and beach + low price + toilet and shower separated - wash basin in sleeping area -> impossible to brush teeth when everyone is asleep - ac too weak for 12 people - selfdescription is WRONG. not a party hostel because very strict. they dont organise any activities themselves but book third party tours - i never met this unfriendly staff in any hostel before. except for one staff member no hellos, no smiles, many restrictions, few help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
7.7

falta mas amabilidad de las personas de la recepción y sobre todo poner a una persona que hable ingles y español ,por que los que me toco en estos días solo ingles y muy poco serviciales, del resto bien a excepci del dueño creo que estuvo un día y fue muy servicial y amable ,sugerencia para el desayuno que sea mas variado y que le den una pequeña guía de lo que se puede hacer en miami . gracias volveré en mis próximas vacaciones para ver los cambios pero en general muy bien felicitaciones

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
2.0

It was a horrible place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • vivi-france
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

Très bonne embiance, personnel très gentil mais pour les maniaques de la propreté je déconseille cet hostel. Chambre très sale mais l'hostel est très bien situé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
7.1

Excelente ubicación, muy cerca de la playa y de varios negocios. Al personal le falta más amabilidad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
4.0

This place was the worst place I've ever stayed. When I came to check in the guy was more interested in his phone, he didn't even offer a towel. The room was DISGUSTING. There was food in the sinks, toilet and all over the floor. My bed was covered in someone's clothes and sand. People kept leaving the door open so anyone could enter. Stayed in 8 bed room and someone came in and turned the air con off and if it wasn't already stuffy enough they spent the whole night farting! Vile vile vile.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

It took them a few tries to make the card keys work and the kitchen facilities really limit your cooking opions. However, everything else worked out very well, very nice breakfast (pancakes!!), perfect location, good standard hostel rooms, nice shower. The outdoor hangout area closes at night, we didn't get why but it would be nice to have that open at night. After all a good hostel, I can recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.9

great place, great staff, not the most in house facilities but its not about that, beach is close and the rooms are nice! stayed with 7 of my friends so we had a whole room to ourselves! loved it, good for the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
3.7

The hostel really does not live up to the description on hostel world. "South beaches biggest party hostel"... For a hostel that has no bar or atmosphere. If you are looking for a cheap get away to the beach then this hostel is fine, however for a group of young travellers looking to experience Miami night life it was disappointing. Additionally, the lock on our or didn't work, meaning that anyone at any time could come into our bedroom. Cleanliness was also at a very low standard.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.3

todo muy bien,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.