Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 1206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 5.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2017
8.0

Todo bien, Muy cerca de la playa. Buen ambiente, las habitaciones tienen lockers (hay que llevar candado), el baño adentro de la habitacion y la bacha EN la habitacion sin separacion. Muy limpio. Se que tenian desayuno de 10 a 11 pero nunca lo probe. Silencioso, no se puede hacer ruido despues de las 12.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.1

Réceptionniste pas très sympathique qui semblait s'embêter. Je suis arrivé tôt pour le Check in, leur casiers étaient hors service il a donc mis mes bagages dans une piece annexe. Je lui ai demandé si la chambre pouvait être prête plus tôt, il m'a dit peut-être. Lorsque je suis revenu il me dit votre chambre est à l'étage et seulement le bas a été nettoyé. Je suis donc revenu à 15h, heure du Check in: ma chambre était au rdc ... merci de m'avoir pris pour un imbecile et faire le minimum

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
6.6

The hostel was very well located, just 5 mins from Ocean Drive. We spent 3 nights there and the room was never cleaned. The towels never changed. Our room was a private room, it didn't have any soap for shower, but other than that it was spacious enough for 2 people. Some people from the staff were very cool, and others very mean. The breakfast was always the same, and not so much variety. For the price we paid, the hostel was fine. It has cameras everywhere which made us feel safe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.0

Overall pretty good experience. Staff were fine but I wouldn't say super friendly. Atmosphere in hostel was ok but everyone seemed to keep to themselves whilst I was there. Location is great only a Street from the beach and Ocean Drive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
4.3

La ubicación es muy buena, cerca de la ocean drive. Pero la limpieza es bastante mala, había cucarachas en la cocina y en la habitación. Solo dan desayuno (hot cakes) durante 1 hr, no hay espacio para que todos desayunen en tan poco tiempo... La cocina la cierran con llave a las 23 hs. Innecesariamente Y ya no puedes retirar nada que hayas dejado en la heladera después de esa hr. Bastante estricto...con muy poco podrían mejorar y hacer más cómoda y placentera la estancia...ya que está muy bien ubicado

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
8.3

Clean, new bathrooms, and great staff. Would definitely come stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
6.6

Our dorm door lock was broken, and I saw bugs downstairs. However 2nd floor was more clean and location was perfect if you like to spend your days by the beach. Also there are bus stops nearby. Staff wasn't extra friendly, but they did their job. Cheap option and overall O.K.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

I found my stay at Jazz Hostel to be great. The hostel is perfectly located - one bus from the airport to the hostel and then 3 minutes waking to the beach (and one bus to go in Miami downtown) The hostel was Clean and housekeeping came everyday in our private room to clean. The staff was very friendly and eager to help and answer any questions. Despite being a hostel it was quiet and you could easily sleep at night or take a nap during the day. Overall a great place and would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
2.6

Un desastre en todo sentido. La ducha con agua fría. Pedimos un trapo para secar el baño y no nos dieron bola. El empleado de la pasaba con los auriculares y había que pedirle que se los saque para que te escuche. La limpieza un desastre. Sin estacionamiento. Preguntamos donde se podía dejar el auto y ni siquiera nos contestaron. No vuelvo nunca más.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
5.4

Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr desinteressiert und langsam. Die Tür zu unserem Zimmer war nicht abschließbar und von außen ohne Zimmerkarte zu öffnen, was einem nicht das beste Gefühl gegeben hat seine Sachen dort zu lassen während man unterwegs ist. Die Handtücher, die wir bekommen haben waren sehr dreckig . Ansonsten war das Hostel aber sehr sauber. Die Küche besteht aus zwei Toastern und zwei Mikrowellen. Kochen ist dort wirklich nicht möglich. Fazit: wirklich schlechtes Hostel!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.