Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
7.7

Stayed for Full Moon Party and the atmosphere was great, cheap buckets and free body paint. Rooms were cool with decent AC, beds were awful, the hardest mattress I've ever had the displeasure of laying on and you only get a very large towel as a blanket. Showers were good, location perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.7

The hostel owner is lovely, the location is perfect for the full moon. Literally a 4 min walk. The facities are all pretty basic but I'd stay here again, cheap and cheerful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • magui_hermida191
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.6

Excelente ubicación! Lindo ambiente y buenas previas! Eso sí, si quieres dormir temprano, no es tu lugar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
8.6

They had a free pool table and food was good value so perfect for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
6.0

Good place to be if you are looking to meet people, as there is a bar downstairs below the rooms. Don't expect a good nights rest because it gets pretty loud. They did turn the music off around 12pm, but neighboring places still play music loud. The room was okay/very basic (just the bed and a table). Our private bathroom was gross. Shower head shot water across the bathroom, drain was clogged. And the sink sprayed water as well. Overall, really bad plumbing. But, great location and nice staff

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Full Moon Party is Party Time :) Music Everywhere.

7 jun 2017
8.3

Wouldn't advise booking a private room as they have no A/C.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing Hostel for the fullmoon party! Location is perfect and atmosphere and vibe of this place is of the charts! The owners Edie and Anthony are always there to chat and give advice! P.S for those of you who were in Cambodia before this is the only place that sells joss shots!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.3

Stayed at Jaya for the full moon party. Worked out well and had everything you need. Only problem was connecting to wifi in the dorm as it was on and off.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.0

Jays is THE spot to be if you want to party hard. There is a street party literally outside of dorms. Also, the common area is really large. Staff=awesome. Cleanliness appears to be secondary to partying. We stayed in private (No AC!) so our bathroom/shower was often dirty from patrons using it and our room only had a Fan so it was hot all day and most of night. Here, you are mostly paying for location. If you want to mingle with partiers all day and night, come here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.3

Room had a pet cockroach the size of a small cat in the bathroom which was nice 😕 Overall good hostel if your going to the full moon party as it's really cheap and within walking distance, if your looking for somewhere nice and clean I would try somewhere else. Overall we weren't in the room that much and overall had a good stay (bar the cockroach)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.