Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 6.0
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse Located at 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan, Koh Phangan.
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/34 Moo6 Haadrin, bantai Ko phangan
71% 260
9.6753205 100.0649785
Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bed, great air con, clean, private bathroom, blanket and towel included, 5 minute walk from full moon beach. Staff very friendly, let us check out later for free, obviously price is high for what you get but it is full moon so don't know if you can get cheaper ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

Nice clean air conditioned rooms, only 1 plug socket in the whole room for 16 people a bit frustrating at times. Staff were friendly and cheap beer in the bar. Bit of a que for showers at times especially as one didn't even lock! Over all nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

An excellent stay for the full moon as the location is right by the beach and amongst all the shops and bars. The hostel had a great atmosphere in the evening and served good food and drinks. The showers and toilet however had no lock on it and there was limited plug sockets in the bedroom which was annoying. Very friendly staff and good for a couple of nights. Would reccomend for the full moon, however, maybe not to stay in the 22 bed dorm!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
5.4

Great for just passing out after the full moon party as its 5 mins from the beach, the staff are lovely and helpful for booking other trips etc... However the dorm opens out onto a very busy street so anyone could walk in, there is one toilet/shower between 2 dorms of 20 people (and no lock!!) my sheets already had paint on when I arrived and all in all not very clean or safe. Wasn't expecting 5* as it was just for the full moon party but be prepared for an unclean/uncomfortable stay!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

We stayed for 4 nights around the time of the full moon, would recommend the pool party and jungle party on the days before the full moon party too. Great atmosphere in the bar, really easy to meet people before heading to the events. Good food menu at the bar too. Since the rooms are close to the bar if you're not going out then obviously it is loud. I shared a 4 bed which came with its own shower and toilet (had to hold the shower head- like most other hostels), fairly clean and good enough

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

So glad I chose this hostel. Absolute perfect location for the full moon party, and the restaurant gets super busy for nights out as well as having great food and cheap drinks. Lockers are useful and staff are nice. So easy to meet people too as I was on my own. Would go back for sure :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.0

Sufficient Location for Full Moon Time

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

Jaya guesthouse gave us the most wonderfull time during Full Moon! The beer is so cheap even cheaper than 7/12 and the buckets as well, the food is good and cheap and most important the atmosphere and the staff is so amazing. The guy who is working there, I didn't get his name is so kind and honest, and when we paid 150 baht for at tuktuk that cost 100 baht, he came to us and gave us all the money back. We made so many friends there and we ended up staying for five nights instead of three!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

My name is Eddy :)

20 maj 2016
5.1

Its ok over full moon. But dont come here any other time. Its really Dirty, a/c is not really working. Beds are the hardest and most unkonfi ih af the Last 7 month. Only good thing its really vlise to the full moon Beach!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

A/C stop working many times because problem about electricity all of Koh Phangan

19 maj 2016
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel is its convenient location to the Full Moon Party and semi decent atmosphere (probably only due to the full moon). Otherwise the rooms were never cleaned in the four nights I stayed, washrooms were filthy, the bed felt like a concrete slab, you are given a TOWEL as a blanket, the wifi is non existent... Would not recommend staying here, couldn't wait to leave!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.