Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3,324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch Located at 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8024 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch
85% 3324
-43.5430112 172.6134753
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
6.9

Vers noisy on a thursDay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

What I call a perfect hostel. Not only is the concept unique (and it works really well living in a jail), but it is also so perfectly maintained and professionally run. Located right close to city centre, wifi is free and works awesome, everything is provided and works well (showers, kitchen, power plugs) and the staff are super friendly and professional. Overall, 10 on 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.0

Cool place for the novelty of it. The beds were nice and the kitchen is great, plenty of room for all. The staff is nice, although the first young lady who checked us in knew nothing about the area and wasn't super helpful but then thankfully a different staff member helped us the rest of the time and was very knowledgable and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.1

A bit far from the center but the hostel has all up-to-date installation, although being a former prison the security looks not to be enforced but being a bit far from the center and the street, their is not a lot of people coming in and out. Being a prison I think booking for 2 people would be perfect so you can have a cell for yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.4

This place was super cool. It really felt like a jail but in an awesome way. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is inviting (especially for a prison). The room and bathroom for super clean and made for a great stay. Definitely stay here if you want a cool place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.1

I really liked the feel the place. The rooms were a bit cramped but that is to be expected since they were previously cells. The kitchen was very huge and easy to use. The staff was very very helpful and they went out of their way to assist me. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
7.1

Very cool concept and definitely worth a stay for a good experience! Bathrooms a bit dirty and also the kitchen, but staff are brilliant and very helpful / friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
7.4

I found the Managmen of the hostel great. I arrived later in the evening just before 9pm and was the 2nd person to arrive in my 2 bed dorm. I recently had knee surgery and find it impossible to get in and out of top bunk. Staff was excellent in finding a solution. However, the location of the hostel is far 25-30 min walk to center of town and the train station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.7

It's a cool place to stay. I recommended a friend to stay here as well after I left and he did! It was awesome for him too. However, the pool area was a bit loud for those whose rooms are near the cinema room and pool area. But overall, keep up the good work! Will definitely come back here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.