Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 3587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 3587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
10.0

definitely be coming back. great place to stay great location lots of history behind the old jail

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
8.9

Super friendly staff and very helpful. Staying in an old jailhouse was unique and a fun experience!! Would love to come back if we're ever in the area :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic spot, loved having free hot water bottles as well. The staff are fantastic and showed us all the best spots to visit!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.1

Already just worth a visit because of the jail theme.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Awesome staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Clean and quirky hostel! Really nice staff and good facilities. Not in the city centre but only a short walk away :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel, with a cool vibe to it. Great facilities and great kitchen. Cool experience to say you have stayed in a prison

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Thank you so much for your hospitality. A friendly face makes all the difference.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.9

Overall, I thought the Jailhouse was a fine experience. I only stayed for one night though. My only complaint is that the beds were very thin, and I could feel the springs digging into my back all night. Also, the bed frames were slightly small, and I did not quite fit in the lower bunk, resulting in a crooked night of sleep (I'm average in height).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to give us some valuable feedback. We're really glad that that on the whole that you enjoyed your time in Jail but so sorry to hear that you didn't find the bed to be comfortable. The beds are a standard single bed length and width and our mattresses are standard thickness. We take our guests comfort very seriously and we only wish we had known about it so we could have rectified it for you straight away. We generally get very positive feedback about how comfortable our beds are so your comments have prompted us to carry out a check on all our mattresses. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, The Jailhouse team

4 jul 2017
9.4

Really good 2 night stay. Staff are very friendly and welcoming, and the accommodation is very clean and warm!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.