Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
79% 775
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
9.7

Bonjour après notre dernière séjours l'année dernière il y à eu des changements les lumières dans l'escalier super comme chez moi avec détecteur de mouvement , j'avais apprécié déjà l'année dernière , j'y retournerais mais comment faire pour demander la même chambre qu'on a eu c'est à dire au deuxième à très bientôt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

Love the place and the location! will book again in November for more days this time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.9

We enjoyed our stay at Jaegar Acton Hostel. Definitely value for money, if your looking for an affordable place that isn't smack in the middle of London. Only main criticism is the lack of bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • fraeuleinklein
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
28 aug 2016
7.7

We needed cheap accommodation: the hostel fit our news perfectly. Obviously not a suitable location if you want to explore the inner city (nearly by train to Westminster Station, for example.) One of the rooms couldn't be locked, but nothing happened. Also, there was some mistake in booking but they solved it. Breakfast was basic - understandable considering the price. Not much of a common area to chill out in, only a restaurant/bar. Big plus: really friendly staff! Overall good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
5.7

Needs a lot of work done, Definately more of a homeless hostel than a backpackers. Poor quality rooms and decor, door wouldn't lock to room, wifi signal poor. Hostel review forgot to mention it is part of a pub etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Clean and quiet. Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Basic but nice breakfast provided each morning. I was in between moving house so location was ideal, if your here to see the London sights for a just a few days it's probably a little to far west. Close to a big supermarket and other shops. The pub downstairs serves good meals at reasonable prices too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
7.4

Trop loin du centre et des transports en commun de Londres. Sinon le pub est sympa, et les quatre pints pour 10 Livres valent le coup.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
6.0

Overall we had a good stay with a nice staff but there are a few improvement to do. The bedding must be changed ! Not enough showers for all the rooms. Your website must give more information on how to get there because once you've explained it's really easy to get there. The staff didn't explain the breakfast timetable or where it was..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.9

The Jaeger Acton was a rather pleasant but worn down establishment. The atmosphere was quiet and pleasant and there were no noisy, drunk people carousing in the middle of the night. However the single glazed windows and the location next to the High street favours a sleep using earplugs. In conclusion, it was no luxury but good value for money. Cheers, Chris

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you

23 jul 2016
7.7

Overall, great hostel. The rooms were adorable and it felt like a cabin, classic bed and breakfast. My only problem was the location. It was easily 40 minutes away from London's city center and at least an hour and a half from the Stansted airport. Other than that, it was great. Friendly staff, good breakfast, free city maps! Very interesting set up. The hostel is attached to the Windmill Bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.