Hostelworld.com

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 808 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 808 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • argentina5315
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.4

Me gusto aunque estaba un poquito lejos del centro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.6

Great for what it is; a room above a bar. Room was large and comfy with lots of storage space. I was concerned about wifi from reading some posts, but aside from sometimes needing to switch which network I was connected to, I typically found it to be good. It isn't difficult to get to public transit, it is close to the facilities listed, but it would probably be wise if they revised that section to avoid disappointing anyone. I would definitely stay again. Food in bar is good, lots else around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
4.3

Dirty rooms with battered coridor. Dump ceiling. Toalete is new and clean. Dust all around rooms. Breakfasr poor(only bread,jam,butter,milk,tea)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.4

Great location in the center of Acton town. Food in the pub below is excellent. All fresh products. Friendly pub family run so you get the personal touch. Big room to myself with t.v. And a very comfortable, clean bed. Near acton overground train , buses and underground.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
10.0

This place is a total gem. Great location for anywhere on the west side of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.7

Excelente estadia! Muy buena relacion precio-calidad (por el precio de un hostel obtienes una habitacion privada). Los que atendienden muy amables (necesitaba planchar y me facilitaron todo). Los banos y duchas muy limpios todo el dia,al igual que la habitacion. Hay estaciones de metro a 10/15 minutos caminando y llegas a al centro de Londres en 1 hora (por lo tanto lo recomendaria para largas estadias). Sugeriria colocar un cartel de ingreso, ya que nosotros ingresamos por el Bar que esta en la planta b

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you , see you again.

19 nov 2016
7.7

People were really nice and the atmosphere in the bar and breakfast room was pleasant. As other reviews already state: it's a little bit far from London centre (but close to the overground and the centre is not hard to reach!) and the hostel-part is very old. So if you're not too picky about an old bed and worn floorcarpets and not too clean room, then it's a cosy place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
4.6

Quand nous sommes arrivés, l'établissement était fermé. On a du sonner plusieurs fois avant d'avoir une personne, une certaine vieille dame qui avait l'air antipathique et agacé de nous voir. Nous avons réservé un chambre avec un lit "double", nous avons eu à la place deux lits séparés. Les fenêtres sont en simple vitrage donc le froid se fera sentir. Possibilité de poser vos bagages dans un "coin" où tout le monde peut avoir accès et pas sécurisé.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.9

Nettes Hostel, direkt über einem Pub, sehr freundliches Personal :) Die Bar ist abends sehr gemütlich. Da mein Zimmer schlecht isoliert war, war es ziemlich kalt im Raum. Es gibt ein Bad / Toilette pro Etage. Das Frühstück ist basic, aber gut. In die Stadt fahren dauert länger, aber die Anbindungen sind gut (Bushaltestelle mit Bus zur nächsten U.Bahn-Station direkt daneben). Für den Preis auf jeden Fall gut!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
7.7

Très bon rapport qualité/prix!! Il ne faut pas s'attendre à avoir de la literie de qualité et autre dans la chambre mais vu le prix, ce n'est vraiment pas un problème. Simple vitrage dans les chambres, il faut prévoir un pyjama bien chaud! Le restaurant-pub qui se trouve au rez-de-chaussée de l'auberge: les hamburgers sont délicieux!!! 7 à 9£ pour un hamburger + frites, un délice! Sdb commune: propre, eau bien chaude :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.