Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 821 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
7.1

The sheets were clean and the room was quiet and secure. The mattress could do with replacing and the springs were kinda pokey. The lady who owned the place was pretty gruff and insisted that I pay in cash, which I was not prepared for. Also, there's no sign on the outside showing it's the Jaeger Acton Hostel. There's a pub called The Windmill and you've gotta go and ask at the bar. I wouldn't go there for a romantic weekend, but it's close to Heathrow and what you would expect given the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
2.0

Het is een armoedige zooi, het tapijt op de trap is versleten, er zitten scheuren op het plafond geen handdoeken daar moet je om vragen. Geen shampoo of doucheschuim dat zou in de badkamer moeten staan maar daar stond alleen een pompje handzeep. er stond een ontstopper in de douche waar een hele berg vieze haren e.d. onder zat. Geen tv op de kamer, geen kledinghangertjes in de kast, 2 gordijnen om 3 ramen te bedekken wat dus niet ging. Ontbijt wat oud brood met 2 soorten beleg geen personeelenz.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
6.0

El hostal se encuentra muy lejos del centro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.4

Jaegar Acton Hostel is located on top of The Windmill, a lovely pub with a beer garden at the back. The prices are quite reasonably, so it is a good place to get some drinks and food. The rooms feel more like a bed &breakfast than a regular hostel. I managed to get a good nights rest. The shower was fantastic. There is a complimentary breakfast that comes with your stay. The hostel is located far from Central London, but only a few bus stops from a major tube station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
9.1

Hostal muy bueno y muy bien comunicado. Personal muy amable. Muy limpio. El único pero es la falta de toallas para la ducha, ya que en el anuncio indicaba que estaban incluídas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Jerry was an excellent host, very warm and welcome and is ready to attend to your needs. Thank you for the hospitality and drinks! Hope to see you in Singapore in the near future and feel free to hit me up when you're here! Cheers, Cedric Lim

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.1

Got lost trying to find it; it is very far from the city center, so be sure to research the buses before you go. The food in the pub below was excellent and very well priced. The staff is nice and helpful. The wifi barely worked in our room, but overall I would probably still stay here again because it has great charm and shows you a different side of London than you could get in the middle of the city. Things could be improved, but good choice overall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
5.7

siamo arrivati in ritardo di 6 ore (causa ryanair) avevo avvertito il locale prima dal quale mi avevano detto di richiamare quando sarei atterrato; arrivato a destinazione (2 di mattina) nessuno mi ha risposto.. ho preso UBER per arrivare all'ostello (tra l'altro si chiama the windmill) tutto chiuso e nessuno a cui rivolgerci; siamo stati fuori tutta la notte, una delle peggiori esperienze di sempre; nonostante questo il giorno dopo il "capo" ha deciso di farci pagare prezzo pieno...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
4.3

El trato fue poco agradable. En la reserva se decia que en el baño havian toallas, tuvimos que comprarla, el desayuno que se servia entre las 8 y las 10 no nos gusto, ademas el ultimo dia no sabemos porque no hubo desayuno. El segundo dia no pudimos ducharnos porque no funcionaba la ducha. El wifi no funciono ningun dia. Para nosotras no ha sido un sitio agradable, no lo repetiriamos y no lo recomendariamos.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.