Hostelworld.com

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
74% 736
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
6.0

The hostel was as expected because of the older reviews. It's pretty cold, and a bit damp. Also like other people already mentioned the the hallways are very dark. The host wasn't particularly nice, but that was totally fine. The breakfast was as expected nothing special but it was there. On the plus side the hostel was pretty clean and the bathroom quite new. Public transport is ok, however it takes quite some time to get into the city. So if you are looking for cheap and OK this is your place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
7.7

Good conditions for a price. Closing completely windows was impossible as they were too old to do that- i could hear sounds from street all the time. Walls quite thin- could hear how our neighbours had "fun" for half of the night. Good place for staying night or 2.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.3

The continental breakfast was very basic (cereal and break with jellies) but it filled up! The staff was nice and helpful. On my first day there, one of the staff members recommended me some great spots to visit. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
8.0

Miło spędziłem czas w tym hostelu jest darmowe WiFi, śniadanie wliczone w cenę tylko możliwe od 09:00 trochę dla mnie późno ale co zrobić, dodatkowo jest dość czysto i jest gorący prysznic. Szkoda, że te angielskie okna są nieszczelne i trochę słychać hałas z ulicy i trochę jest zimno. Ogólnie polecam!!! :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
7.1

Acton is a shady suburb at night. You won't find the Jaeger Acton- you'll find the Windmill and you access the Windmill at a different entrance further down the more apparent pub entrance. Didn't know hostels operate like this. Still, had a good bed and bath for the night. Breakfast was simple- boiling kettle had calcium at the bottom. clean toilets available. It's a little run down but the staff are pretty hospitable- truly money for money's worth in an expensive place like London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
9.4

Except for being a little bit far from the center, everything was awesome. Such an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
7.4

The staff was friendly but in the morning there was no one around. There was only cold water in the bathroom and no toilet paper on our floor. There was Continental breakfast included, but only from 9 am. One of the staff members told us we could have breakfast earlier but in the morning we couldn't find anyone to open the kitchen door and the little gate to go outside was locked so we couldn't leave the hostel. There was no way to darken the room, but in winter this wasn't really a problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
8.3

Such good value for money, the staff all very friendly and helpful, and a good room. Would definitely come here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, see you again.

13 feb 2016
5.1

The overbook the rooms, and then you go after 3 weeks to check in and they tell you they cannot chack you in as they have no beds. At the end, As I had booked 3 weeks in advance I shoud have had priority to check in over the ones that had booked later,2 weeks, 1 week, one day before. Therefore terrible. Still waiting back the deposit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2016
8.0

Very good. But cold in room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.