Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaeger Acton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 767 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 767 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
Jaeger Acton Hostel Located at 50, Acton High street, Acton, London.
Jaeger Acton Hostel
England
London W3 6AW 50, Acton High street, Acton
79% 767
51.5070675 -0.2664902
Jaeger Acton Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
7.4

Trop loin du centre et des transports en commun de Londres. Sinon le pub est sympa, et les quatre pints pour 10 Livres valent le coup.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
6.0

Overall we had a good stay with a nice staff but there are a few improvement to do. The bedding must be changed ! Not enough showers for all the rooms. Your website must give more information on how to get there because once you've explained it's really easy to get there. The staff didn't explain the breakfast timetable or where it was..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.9

The Jaeger Acton was a rather pleasant but worn down establishment. The atmosphere was quiet and pleasant and there were no noisy, drunk people carousing in the middle of the night. However the single glazed windows and the location next to the High street favours a sleep using earplugs. In conclusion, it was no luxury but good value for money. Cheers, Chris

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you

23 jul 2016
7.7

Overall, great hostel. The rooms were adorable and it felt like a cabin, classic bed and breakfast. My only problem was the location. It was easily 40 minutes away from London's city center and at least an hour and a half from the Stansted airport. Other than that, it was great. Friendly staff, good breakfast, free city maps! Very interesting set up. The hostel is attached to the Windmill Bar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
5.7

The value was good. It was the cheapest place my husband and I stayed in our tour of the U.K. There is only one shower, but it had good pressure and was kept clean. It was close to two stations, but as has been mentioned in other reviews, this area of the city was not very safe or comfortable. My husband and I were verbally and physically harassed by a man at 9 am on the block as we walked to the train station. Personally would not stay again, but it's good for people looking for a cheap stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
7.4

It was O.K. clean and tidy but could have done with some tea/Coffee facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

I was working in the area and needed a last minute room and didn't want to spend too much so I found this place. Above a pub, very friendly staff, clean and warm room. It was exactly what I was after. Certainly won't win any awards for soft furnishings and could do with a decoration update. If you wanted a romantic night away then this wouldn't be top of my list but for a clean bed in a nice atmosphere last minute then I would certainly recommend this place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
5.4

We were walking around in Acton for an hour trying to find the "hostel". Even locals never heard about a hostel in Acton and we were pretty annoyed by that. We eventually figured out that it's actually just rooms above the Windmill pub. It comes nowhere near a hostel. No proper reception, no kitchen, just two bathrooms and only ONE functioning shower (!) which was almost constantly in use. Very run-down building, we felt very uncomfortable. Staff was very friendly and public transport was ok.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.9

Very average accommodation. Hard to find as it is actually attached to a pub and is called the Windmill. Location us ok... depends where you want to be. Place is in dire need of some updating. Carpet is well worn in the hallway and the walls are paper thin. 1 shower and 1 toilet for around 10 rooms and for us it was downstairs. Rooms are fairly clean. Need to put a curtain over the window. Wifi was very dodgy in our room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

Yes, it is a little way out from the city, but there is a 24 hour bus service (266) this will take you straight to North Acton station, then tube right into the city (central) As for the fitness centre, and pool. These are across the road. And not on the premises. Wifi, is a little inconsistent on the ground floor, but stable, if on the next floor. The staff are friendly, and will help whenever possible. On the whole this place is OK to stay, and I have stayed there a couple of times now.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.