Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
94% 490
16.4648137 107.5933920
Jade Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
10.0

We loved it here. The staff make such a huge wonderful impression. They are kind, helpful and lovely. Jasmine was truly spectacular when we arrived. She welcomed us with fresh fruit and juice and helped us to settle in to the room. I couldn't recommend this hotel enough! Clean comfortable rooms and amazing service. Thank you for having us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly; however the didn't really give out information about other services that were through the hotel( bus to Hoi an).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.1

Hotel staff is great. Location is good, 20 minutes walking to the Citadelle, and close to the drop off point for buses from Hoi An. Breakfast was good. Room huge! Also, they arranged us a car to see the tombs and pagoda out of town. Completely recommend. thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.7

The staff could not of been more friendly. They answered all of the questions we had and helped us to book tours and transit. Incredibly kind staff and wonderful place to stay in Hue!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

Jade Hotel provided amazingly friendly service with a smile. Our room was comfortable with a/c, hot showers, and a good bed. We ate dinner twice in the lobby restaurant and enjoyed the food and service there as well. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
10.0

The best place we have stayed in Vietnam. Staff was really helpful and seemed to enjoy what they were doing. Would surely recommend and come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.4

Nice private rooms with clean bathrooms. Not too far from the imperial city. Staff were very friendly. The restaurant is just ok I'd suggest going elsewhere to eat if you can

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.1

Friendly staff - very helpful!! No windows in the room which made it slightly disorientating. Good brekkie!!! Lots of building work outside which was Necessary but unpleasant on the eye. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Cannot express how awesome Jade Hotel is - every part of our stay, though short, was that of a Five Star hotel. Good breakfast spread, clean rooms, great location and the goddess that is Tiffany. Staff speaks wonderful English and is super welcoming. Totally recommend this place if you're staying in Hue!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

The Jade Hotel was perfect for our stay. You are welcomed with fresh fruit and fresh squeezed juice. The rooms are excellent, and a great free breakfast is provided. The laundry service was also excellent. The staff is definitely what makes this hotel special. They go above and beyond (and are also completely fluent in English). Someone even sits down with you when you arrive to go over your itinerary and offer suggestions and set anything up that you need. We will definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.