Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
94% 455
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed for one night and it was such a lovely place from the get go. We arrived very early and even though we didnt ask for an early check in we were greeted with fresh juice and fruit and our room was already set up for us. The staff gave us a run through of all the local attractions and places to eat which was extremely helpful. They really made us welcome and were the highlight of the hotel. I honestly could not believe that this is considered a one star hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.9

Generally pretty good. No window in my room, but that's not unusual for Vietnam. Staff are pretty helpful and breakfast is good. Very very confortable beds and plush rooms. English movie channel is very welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.7

Definitely a hotel rather than a hostel, this is a great clean place to stay. The staff are very friendly, the breakfast has a lot of options and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean and as photographed. Hard to find a fault with this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
10.0

Servicio excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

We had a great stay. The staff helped us with necessary landing for the rest of our trip and we felt it was a great spot for info around the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Excellent value for money, very friendly and helpful staff offering great service Breakfast incluses fresh fruit and coffee as well as eggs-made-to-order

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved Jade Hotel. The staff are gorgeous and so eager to please - we were always greeted with warm smiles and questions about our day, and the doormen always ran to open the door for us and help us out with luggage. We had a private double bed room, which was very nice. Breakfast is good. Conveniently located in the main shopping street, and there is a restaurant downstairs which offers room service. However, the staff were the highlight. They went above and beyond. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.4

Greeted on arrival with cold flannels, fresh juice and lovely welcoming staff. The room was pleasant and clean, and had a safe. Breakfast was lovely with buffet fruit, juices and bread as well as a choice on the menu. We only stayed the one night but were allowed to leave our bags their whilst we explored the city and on our return were offered a shower to freshen up before our onward journey. Would recommend to anyone, amazing value for money and the staff truly went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.7

The staff was fantastic and super accommodating. The breakfast was great, and the room was very nice. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.7

The jade hotel was so welcoming and accommodating. The property is beautiful and close to cafes, banks and your offices. The citadel is right across the river, but you should order a cab or cyclo to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.