Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Jade Hotel Located at 43 Hung Vuong, , Hue.
Jade Hotel
Vietnam
Hue 0084 43 Hung Vuong
93% 451
16.4649166 107.5933599
Jade Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
9.7

We had a great stay. The staff helped us with necessary landing for the rest of our trip and we felt it was a great spot for info around the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Excellent value for money, very friendly and helpful staff offering great service Breakfast incluses fresh fruit and coffee as well as eggs-made-to-order

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved Jade Hotel. The staff are gorgeous and so eager to please - we were always greeted with warm smiles and questions about our day, and the doormen always ran to open the door for us and help us out with luggage. We had a private double bed room, which was very nice. Breakfast is good. Conveniently located in the main shopping street, and there is a restaurant downstairs which offers room service. However, the staff were the highlight. They went above and beyond. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.4

Greeted on arrival with cold flannels, fresh juice and lovely welcoming staff. The room was pleasant and clean, and had a safe. Breakfast was lovely with buffet fruit, juices and bread as well as a choice on the menu. We only stayed the one night but were allowed to leave our bags their whilst we explored the city and on our return were offered a shower to freshen up before our onward journey. Would recommend to anyone, amazing value for money and the staff truly went the extra mile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.7

The staff was fantastic and super accommodating. The breakfast was great, and the room was very nice. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.7

The jade hotel was so welcoming and accommodating. The property is beautiful and close to cafes, banks and your offices. The citadel is right across the river, but you should order a cab or cyclo to get there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing staff, so helpful and go out of their way. Good location, easy to walk to citadel and not far from lots of restaurants. Nice and clean room with ensuite and everything you need. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.4

Incredible value for money! The staff service was excellent, the rooms were spacious and clean and in a great location! Plus a lovely free breakfast. It doesn't have much of an atmosphere if you are back packing and looking to meet people but if you need a few nights in a private room this is definitely a must! Our twin room consisted of two double beds and the cost each was less than many hostels we stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.9

AMAZING staff. I really enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
10.0

this was my dream hotel .from the moment I arrived ,at the hotel the staff ,gave me fresh fruit to eat ,and a cold drink ,and got me to my room ,very fast ,the room was awesome ,so big and bright with big window and bathroom ,and tea /coffe ,in the room ,and good a/c ,and the bed was very confortable ,I didn't want to leave ,as I had only booked for 3 nites ,and the breakfast was so good as much as you copuld eat ,I want to come back ,and stay longer ,next time ,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.