Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jade Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
10.0

Great location and very friendly, helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

Super fijn hotel met ontzettend gastvrij personeel. Airco werd aangezet voordat je naar de kamer ging, je kreeg een verfrissingsdoekje en drankje bij aankomst. Heel behulpzaam met alles. Ontbijt was het beste dat we in heel Vietnam hebben gehad. Het hotel is ook centraal gelegen. Prima eten ook. Wij hebben daar gegeten voordat we de nachttrein ingingen. Echt een aanrader.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.4

The staff were so attentive and the breakfast was delicious. The location is good, only 10 minute walk to restaurants and the river. The room was very clean and lots of toiletries. The road was a little loud at night and I had to wear ear plugs. But that is my only complaint. This was our favourite hotel in all of SEA.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Excellent hotel (plus un réel petit hotel qu'un hostel) avec un service plus qu'impeccable. Personnel très bon avec les enfants. Pas tout à fait dans le quartier routard, donc plus tranquille, mais très proche à pied et central dans la ville.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.4

For the money, the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.7

This hotel was a delight! The staff are extremely friendly and we were treated so well. They can organise buses or anything else you need. The rooms are very clean, have soap, shampoo, toothbrushes, and hairdryer provided. There is a fridge in the room with drinks you can take for a price. The beds were soft and comfortable. The staff go above and beyond to ensure you're enjoying your experience in the hotel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.7

Great little hotel away from the backpacker area, but not too far if you wanna check it out. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and it was very easy to arrange transport for tours or onwards travel. Ideal for couples.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very helpful staff, assisting with luggage, setting up transportation to next destination, pickp at train station. Excellent breakfast each day. Very clean and beautiful private room and common areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Great hotel in the middle of town. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. They even packed me breakfast one morning when I had to leave early for my day trip. My room was clean and functional – very good value. Will definitely stay there again! However, if you're looking for a backpacker vibe, this is not a backpacker hostel and not located in the backpacker area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.7

Tolles Hotel, super bequeme Betten, absolut freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Leider an einer Hauptverkehrsstr, darum nicht gerade leise im Zimmer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.